Lodestar

XZO

Exzeo Group, Inc.
NYSEServices-Prepackaged SoftwareLatest fiscal year ended Dec 31, 2025

Exzeo Group, Inc. reported revenue of $216.98M in its most recent fiscal year, up 62.0% on the year before. It kept 38.1% of that as net income, and generated $97.45M of free cash flow. Figures below are compared against other companies classified under Services-Prepackaged Software.

Grades vs. industry

Growth
A89/100
Ranked against 74 peers using 3 metrics.
Profitability
A86/100
Ranked against 176 peers using 6 metrics.
Financial health
A84/100
Ranked against 84 peers using 4 metrics.

Growth

MetricCompanyIndustry medianRank
Revenue growth (YoY)
Latest fiscal year revenue vs. the year before.
62.0%12.9%17 / 198
Revenue growth (3y)
Annualized revenue growth over three fiscal years.
Not reported11.0%—
Revenue growth (5y)
Annualized revenue growth over five fiscal years.
Not reported14.9%—
EPS growth (YoY)
Diluted EPS vs. the prior fiscal year.
125.0%10.4%10 / 74
EPS growth (3y)
Annualized diluted EPS growth over three fiscal years.
Not reported20.3%—
EPS growth (5y)
Annualized diluted EPS growth over five fiscal years.
Not reported14.2%—
Free cash flow growth (YoY)
Operating cash flow less capital expenditure, vs. prior year.
112.2%22.6%15 / 123
Free cash flow growth (3y)
Annualized free cash flow growth over three fiscal years.
Not reported24.0%—

top third of peersmiddle thirdbottom third. Rank 1 is always best — for debt and payout ratios that means the lowest figure, not the highest.

“Not reported” means the company did not tag this figure in its filing, not that the value is zero. Rankings are hidden where fewer than 5 classified peers reported the metric, and compare against a broad industry code rather than close competitors.

Profitability

MetricCompanyIndustry medianRank
Gross margin
Gross profit as a share of revenue. Often unreported.
60.4%70.7%120 / 184
Operating margin
Operating income as a share of revenue.
48.8%-1.9%1 / 193
Net margin
Net income as a share of revenue.
38.1%-2.0%10 / 194
Free cash flow margin
Free cash flow as a share of revenue.
44.9%15.5%4 / 176
Return on equity
Net income divided by shareholder equity.
32.6%-2.4%17 / 186
Return on assets
Net income divided by total assets.
23.8%-1.8%7 / 206
Return on invested capital
After-tax operating profit over debt plus equity less cash.
Not reported-1.7%—

top third of peersmiddle thirdbottom third. Rank 1 is always best — for debt and payout ratios that means the lowest figure, not the highest.

“Not reported” means the company did not tag this figure in its filing, not that the value is zero. Rankings are hidden where fewer than 5 classified peers reported the metric, and compare against a broad industry code rather than close competitors.

Financial health

MetricCompanyIndustry medianRank
Debt to equity
Total debt divided by shareholder equity.
0.00x0.28x1 / 84
Current ratio
Current assets over current liabilities.
3.86x1.67x32 / 206
Quick ratio
Current assets excluding inventory, over current liabilities.
3.86x1.66x32 / 206
Interest coverage
Operating income divided by interest expense.
Not reported-1.01x—
Net debt to EBITDA
Net debt over derived EBITDA. EBITDA is not a GAAP tag; it is computed.
-2.82x-1.36x33 / 94

top third of peersmiddle thirdbottom third. Rank 1 is always best — for debt and payout ratios that means the lowest figure, not the highest.

“Not reported” means the company did not tag this figure in its filing, not that the value is zero. Rankings are hidden where fewer than 5 classified peers reported the metric, and compare against a broad industry code rather than close competitors.

Debt figures can be understated where a filer splits borrowings across XBRL tags this site does not match.

Annual financials

Fiscal year202520242023
Revenue$216.98M$133.95M$88.33M
Gross profit$131.02M$53.21M$17.27M
Operating income$105.99M$38.02M$2.55M
Net income$82.75M$45.32M$21.46M
EPS (diluted)$0.99$0.44$0.15
Operating cash flow$100.30M$49.27M$10.15M
Capital expenditure$2.84M$3.33M$3.25M
Free cash flow$97.45M$45.93M$6.91M
Total assets$347.73M$89.44M—
Shareholder equity$254.16M$15.51M-$25.30M
Total debt$0.00$0.00—
Cash$305.37M$54.50M$15.05M

A dash means the figure was not tagged in that year’s filing. It does not mean zero. Figures reflect the most recent filing covering each period, so restated years show their restated values.

Source

Figures come from Exzeo Group, Inc.’s filings with the SEC, as submitted in XBRL. The most recent annual figures are from a 10-K filed Feb 26, 2026. View filings on EDGAR.

Not financial advice. This page presents figures reported to the SEC and compares them with other companies sharing an industry classification. It is not a recommendation to buy or sell anything, and the grades cannot capture everything that matters about a business. Industry classifications are coarse, filings are self-reported, and some figures are missing or understated where companies tag them in ways this site does not match. Do your own research.