Lodestar

MYPS

PLAYSTUDIOS, Inc.
NasdaqServices-Prepackaged SoftwareLatest fiscal year ended Dec 31, 2025

PLAYSTUDIOS, Inc. reported revenue of $235.10M in its most recent fiscal year, down 18.8% on the year before. It kept -12.2% of that as net income, and generated $25.37M of free cash flow. Figures below are compared against other companies classified under Services-Prepackaged Software.

Grades vs. industry

Growth
F9/100
Ranked against 92 peers using 5 metrics.
Profitability
D33/100
Ranked against 166 peers using 6 metrics.

Growth

MetricCompanyIndustry medianRank
Revenue growth (YoY)
Latest fiscal year revenue vs. the year before.
-18.8%13.3%187 / 197
Revenue growth (3y)
Annualized revenue growth over three fiscal years.
-6.8%12.1%167 / 178
Revenue growth (5y)
Annualized revenue growth over five fiscal years.
-2.7%16.4%153 / 164
EPS growth (YoY)
Diluted EPS vs. the prior fiscal year.
Not reported14.0%—
EPS growth (3y)
Annualized diluted EPS growth over three fiscal years.
Not reported21.5%—
EPS growth (5y)
Annualized diluted EPS growth over five fiscal years.
Not reported13.5%—
Free cash flow growth (YoY)
Operating cash flow less capital expenditure, vs. prior year.
-39.2%21.8%122 / 132
Free cash flow growth (3y)
Annualized free cash flow growth over three fiscal years.
5.8%24.3%75 / 92

top third of peersmiddle thirdbottom third. Rank 1 is always best — for debt and payout ratios that means the lowest figure, not the highest.

“Not reported” means the company did not tag this figure in its filing, not that the value is zero. Rankings are hidden where fewer than 5 classified peers reported the metric, and compare against a broad industry code rather than close competitors.

Profitability

MetricCompanyIndustry medianRank
Gross margin
Gross profit as a share of revenue. Often unreported.
Not reported71.0%—
Operating margin
Operating income as a share of revenue.
-10.2%-0.0%131 / 194
Net margin
Net income as a share of revenue.
-12.2%0.0%138 / 198
Free cash flow margin
Free cash flow as a share of revenue.
10.8%16.9%113 / 183
Return on equity
Net income divided by shareholder equity.
-12.6%0.5%122 / 184
Return on assets
Net income divided by total assets.
-9.9%-0.1%143 / 200
Return on invested capital
After-tax operating profit over debt plus equity less cash.
-15.4%0.4%113 / 166

top third of peersmiddle thirdbottom third. Rank 1 is always best — for debt and payout ratios that means the lowest figure, not the highest.

“Not reported” means the company did not tag this figure in its filing, not that the value is zero. Rankings are hidden where fewer than 5 classified peers reported the metric, and compare against a broad industry code rather than close competitors.

Financial health

MetricCompanyIndustry medianRank
Debt to equity
Total debt divided by shareholder equity.
Not reported0.28x—
Current ratio
Current assets over current liabilities.
3.12x1.68x41 / 200
Quick ratio
Current assets excluding inventory, over current liabilities.
3.12x1.67x41 / 200
Interest coverage
Operating income divided by interest expense.
Not reported0.21x—
Net debt to EBITDA
Net debt over derived EBITDA. EBITDA is not a GAAP tag; it is computed.
Not reported-1.43x—

top third of peersmiddle thirdbottom third. Rank 1 is always best — for debt and payout ratios that means the lowest figure, not the highest.

“Not reported” means the company did not tag this figure in its filing, not that the value is zero. Rankings are hidden where fewer than 5 classified peers reported the metric, and compare against a broad industry code rather than close competitors.

Annual financials

Fiscal year2025202420232022202120202019
Revenue$235.10M$289.43M$310.89M$290.31M$287.42M$269.88M$239.42M
Operating income-$23.92M-$32.86M-$10.49M-$28.08M-$2.99M$10.35M$17.14M
Net income-$28.64M-$28.69M-$19.39M-$17.78M$10.74M$12.81M$13.61M
EPS (diluted)-$0.23-$0.22-$0.15-$0.14$0.09$0.12$0.14
Operating cash flow$26.34M$45.74M$51.72M$33.38M$33.88M$48.40M$36.09M
Capital expenditure$968.0K$3.98M$6.33M$11.98M$2.01M$1.85M$4.30M
Free cash flow$25.37M$41.76M$45.39M$21.41M$31.87M$46.55M$31.79M
Total assets$290.62M$322.95M$366.32M$352.01M$334.84M$134.46M—
Shareholder equity$227.87M$244.72M$288.35M$302.31M$303.47M$96.08M$80.31M
Cash$104.94M$109.18M$132.89M$134.00M$213.50M$48.93M$31.02M

A dash means the figure was not tagged in that year’s filing. It does not mean zero. Figures reflect the most recent filing covering each period, so restated years show their restated values.

Source

Figures come from PLAYSTUDIOS, Inc.’s filings with the SEC, as submitted in XBRL. The most recent annual figures are from a 10-K filed Mar 16, 2026. View filings on EDGAR.

Not financial advice. This page presents figures reported to the SEC and compares them with other companies sharing an industry classification. It is not a recommendation to buy or sell anything, and the grades cannot capture everything that matters about a business. Industry classifications are coarse, filings are self-reported, and some figures are missing or understated where companies tag them in ways this site does not match. Do your own research.