SPCB/SuperCom Ltd
Percentile comparisons against Semiconductors & Related Devices, not a rating. Dividend coverage is shown separately and is not folded into the overall score.
Overview
SuperCom Ltd is a Technology company listed on Nasdaq. The SEC classifies it under Semiconductors & Related Devices, which is the peer group its grades below are measured against.
SuperCom Ltd reported revenue of $27.90M in its most recent fiscal year, up 0.9% on the year before. It kept 13.4% of that as net income, and generated -$6.37M of free cash flow.
5-year revenue & free cash flow
Dividend payout coverage
Grades vs. industry
Growth
| Metric | Company | Industry median | Rank |
|---|---|---|---|
Revenue growth (YoY) Latest fiscal year revenue vs. the year before. | 0.9% | 11.4% | 63 / 87 |
Revenue growth (3y) Annualized revenue growth over three fiscal years. | 16.5% | -1.6% | 18 / 84 |
Revenue growth (5y) Annualized revenue growth over five fiscal years. | 18.8% | 8.0% | 19 / 79 |
EPS growth (YoY) Diluted EPS vs. the prior fiscal year. | Not reported | 4.8% | — |
EPS growth (3y) Annualized diluted EPS growth over three fiscal years. | Not reported | -11.0% | — |
EPS growth (5y) Annualized diluted EPS growth over five fiscal years. | Not reported | 5.3% | — |
Free cash flow growth (YoY) Operating cash flow less capital expenditure, vs. prior year. | Not reported | 15.6% | — |
Free cash flow growth (3y) Annualized free cash flow growth over three fiscal years. | Not reported | 1.7% | — |
top third of peersmiddle thirdbottom third. Rank 1 is always best — for debt and payout ratios that means the lowest figure, not the highest.
“Not reported” means the company did not tag this figure in its filing, not that the value is zero. Rankings are hidden where fewer than 5 classified peers reported the metric, and compare against a broad industry code rather than close competitors.
Profitability
| Metric | Company | Industry median | Rank |
|---|---|---|---|
Gross margin Gross profit as a share of revenue. Often unreported. | 55.2% | 40.2% | 21 / 88 |
Operating margin Operating income as a share of revenue. | -1.2% | 2.1% | 50 / 87 |
Net margin Net income as a share of revenue. | 13.4% | 1.0% | 25 / 88 |
Free cash flow margin Free cash flow as a share of revenue. | -22.8% | 6.4% | 71 / 86 |
Return on equity Net income divided by shareholder equity. | 8.6% | 1.5% | 29 / 86 |
Return on assets Net income divided by total assets. | 5.5% | 0.5% | 29 / 90 |
Return on invested capital After-tax operating profit over debt plus equity less cash. | -0.6% | 1.8% | 51 / 84 |
top third of peersmiddle thirdbottom third. Rank 1 is always best — for debt and payout ratios that means the lowest figure, not the highest.
“Not reported” means the company did not tag this figure in its filing, not that the value is zero. Rankings are hidden where fewer than 5 classified peers reported the metric, and compare against a broad industry code rather than close competitors.
Financial health
| Metric | Company | Industry median | Rank |
|---|---|---|---|
Debt to equity Total debt divided by shareholder equity. | 0.44x | 0.27x | 36 / 54 |
Current ratio Current assets over current liabilities. | 7.96x | 2.75x | 11 / 90 |
Quick ratio Current assets excluding inventory, over current liabilities. | 7.49x | 2.14x | 11 / 90 |
Interest coverage Operating income divided by interest expense. | -0.13x | 3.18x | 39 / 61 |
Net debt to EBITDA Net debt over derived EBITDA. EBITDA is not a GAAP tag; it is computed. | 1.96x | -0.65x | 46 / 51 |
top third of peersmiddle thirdbottom third. Rank 1 is always best — for debt and payout ratios that means the lowest figure, not the highest.
“Not reported” means the company did not tag this figure in its filing, not that the value is zero. Rankings are hidden where fewer than 5 classified peers reported the metric, and compare against a broad industry code rather than close competitors.
Debt figures can be understated where a filer splits borrowings across XBRL tags this site does not match.
Annual financials
| Fiscal year | 2025 | 2024 | 2023 | 2022 | 2021 | 2020 | 2019 | 2018 | 2017 | 2016 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | $27.90M | $27.64M | $26.57M | $17.65M | $12.27M | $11.77M | $16.48M | $21.88M | $33.26M | $20.02M |
| Gross profit | $15.39M | $13.38M | $10.22M | $6.39M | $6.20M | $5.58M | $6.35M | $8.14M | $12.91M | $2.56M |
| Operating income | -$322.0K | -$777.0K | -$3.36M | -$6.00M | -$6.74M | -$3.75M | -$8.17M | -$9.68M | -$6.52M | -$11.60M |
| Net income | $3.75M | $661.0K | -$4.02M | -$7.46M | -$10.14M | -$7.87M | -$11.51M | -$15.74M | -$6.66M | -$13.99M |
| EPS (diluted) | $0.75 | n/c | n/c | n/c | n/c | n/c | n/c | n/c | n/c | n/c |
| Operating cash flow | -$5.49M | -$1.29M | -$2.37M | -$4.65M | -$9.70M | -$6.51M | -$7.66M | -$6.42M | -$1.98M | -$11.04M |
| Capital expenditure | $880.0K | $1.60M | $1.71M | $524.0K | $949.0K | $812.0K | $414.0K | $283.0K | $301.0K | $400.0K |
| Free cash flow | -$6.37M | -$2.89M | -$4.08M | -$5.18M | -$10.65M | -$7.33M | -$8.07M | -$6.70M | -$2.28M | -$11.45M |
| Total assets | $68.38M | $45.92M | $44.75M | $42.04M | $42.12M | $40.34M | $40.00M | $44.35M | $54.20M | $53.47M |
| Shareholder equity | $43.51M | $11.70M | $4.82M | $3.13M | $4.39M | $4.92M | $8.33M | $19.55M | $32.71M | $38.72M |
| Total debt | $19.07M | $30.17M | $34.74M | $33.50M | $30.66M | $22.16M | $14.63M | $9.62M | $738.0K | $0.00 |
| Cash | $9.83M | $3.15M | $5.21M | $4.04M | $3.54M | $3.14M | $110.0K | $1.64M | $1.04M | $1.71M |
A dash means the figure was not tagged in that year’s filing. It does not mean zero. Figures reflect the most recent filing covering each period, so restated years show their restated values.
n/c marks per-share figures that are not comparable. Companies report each year as their filings stated it, and an annual report restates only its two prior years — so after a stock split, older years remain on the pre-split share count. Totals above are unaffected.
Source
Figures come from SuperCom Ltd’s filings with the SEC, as submitted in XBRL. The most recent annual figures are from a 20-F filed Apr 28, 2026. View filings on EDGAR.