NA
Nano Labs LtdNano Labs Ltd reported revenue of CNY 27.01M in its most recent fiscal year, down 33.5% on the year before. It kept 501.6% of that as net income, and generated -CNY 108.32M of free cash flow. Figures below are compared against other companies classified under Semiconductors & Related Devices.
Grades vs. industry
Growth
| Metric | Company | Industry median | Rank |
|---|---|---|---|
Revenue growth (YoY) Latest fiscal year revenue vs. the year before. | -33.5% | 11.4% | 85 / 87 |
Revenue growth (3y) Annualized revenue growth over three fiscal years. | -69.8% | -1.6% | 84 / 84 |
Revenue growth (5y) Annualized revenue growth over five fiscal years. | 66.2% | 8.0% | 3 / 79 |
EPS growth (YoY) Diluted EPS vs. the prior fiscal year. | Not reported | 4.8% | — |
EPS growth (3y) Annualized diluted EPS growth over three fiscal years. | 5.3% | -11.0% | 10 / 33 |
EPS growth (5y) Annualized diluted EPS growth over five fiscal years. | Not reported | 5.3% | — |
Free cash flow growth (YoY) Operating cash flow less capital expenditure, vs. prior year. | Not reported | 15.6% | — |
Free cash flow growth (3y) Annualized free cash flow growth over three fiscal years. | Not reported | 1.7% | — |
top third of peersmiddle thirdbottom third. Rank 1 is always best — for debt and payout ratios that means the lowest figure, not the highest.
“Not reported” means the company did not tag this figure in its filing, not that the value is zero. Rankings are hidden where fewer than 5 classified peers reported the metric, and compare against a broad industry code rather than close competitors.
Profitability
| Metric | Company | Industry median | Rank |
|---|---|---|---|
Gross margin Gross profit as a share of revenue. Often unreported. | -147.3% | 40.2% | 88 / 88 |
Operating margin Operating income as a share of revenue. | 264.4% | 2.1% | 1 / 87 |
Net margin Net income as a share of revenue. | 501.6% | 1.0% | 1 / 88 |
Free cash flow margin Free cash flow as a share of revenue. | -401.1% | 6.4% | 86 / 86 |
Return on equity Net income divided by shareholder equity. | 18.1% | 1.5% | 17 / 86 |
Return on assets Net income divided by total assets. | 12.1% | 0.5% | 15 / 90 |
Return on invested capital After-tax operating profit over debt plus equity less cash. | 7.8% | 1.8% | 27 / 84 |
top third of peersmiddle thirdbottom third. Rank 1 is always best — for debt and payout ratios that means the lowest figure, not the highest.
“Not reported” means the company did not tag this figure in its filing, not that the value is zero. Rankings are hidden where fewer than 5 classified peers reported the metric, and compare against a broad industry code rather than close competitors.
Financial health
| Metric | Company | Industry median | Rank |
|---|---|---|---|
Debt to equity Total debt divided by shareholder equity. | 0.24x | 0.27x | 25 / 54 |
Current ratio Current assets over current liabilities. | 2.09x | 2.75x | 66 / 90 |
Quick ratio Current assets excluding inventory, over current liabilities. | 2.03x | 2.14x | 48 / 90 |
Interest coverage Operating income divided by interest expense. | 4.21x | 3.18x | 30 / 61 |
Net debt to EBITDA Net debt over derived EBITDA. EBITDA is not a GAAP tag; it is computed. | 1.74x | -0.65x | 44 / 51 |
top third of peersmiddle thirdbottom third. Rank 1 is always best — for debt and payout ratios that means the lowest figure, not the highest.
“Not reported” means the company did not tag this figure in its filing, not that the value is zero. Rankings are hidden where fewer than 5 classified peers reported the metric, and compare against a broad industry code rather than close competitors.
Debt figures can be understated where a filer splits borrowings across XBRL tags this site does not match.
Insider activity
Trades reported by officers, directors and 10% shareholders on SEC Form 4. None of the last 7 reported transactions were open-market purchases — grants, option exercises and sales make up the majority of insider filings at most companies.
| Date | Insider | Transaction | Shares | Price | Value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Sep 1, 2026 | Hu Nan Director | Open-market sale | 3,165 | $2.22 | $7.0K |
| Sep 1, 2026 | Hu Nan Director | Open-market sale | 3,000 | $2.25 | $6.8K |
| Sep 1, 2026 | Hu Nan Director | Open-market sale | 1,000 | $2.31 | $2.3K |
| Sep 1, 2026 | Hu Nan Director | Open-market sale | 1,000 | $2.31 | $2.3K |
| Sep 1, 2026 | Hu Nan Director | Open-market sale | 1,000 | $2.25 | $2.3K |
| Sep 1, 2026 | Hu Nan Director | Open-market sale | 1,000 | $2.25 | $2.3K |
| Sep 1, 2026 | Hu Nan Director | Open-market sale | 1,000 | $2.25 | $2.3K |
A dash under price or value means none was reported, which is normal for grants and gifts — it does not mean the shares were free. Option exercises and awards are compensation arriving on a schedule, not a judgement about the stock.
Annual financials
| Fiscal year | 2025 | 2024 | 2023 | 2022 | 2021 | 2020 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | CNY 27.01M | CNY 40.60M | CNY 78.34M | CNY 983.17M | CNY 39.44M | CNY 2.13M |
| Gross profit | -CNY 39.79M | CNY 11.60M | -CNY 103.45M | CNY 230.16M | -CNY 4.09M | CNY 856.1K |
| Operating income | CNY 71.39M | -CNY 114.26M | -CNY 260.79M | CNY 20.68M | -CNY 178.79M | -CNY 36.92M |
| Net income | CNY 135.47M | -CNY 113.19M | -CNY 252.82M | CNY 31.12M | -CNY 174.94M | -CNY 37.70M |
| EPS (diluted) | CNY 6.82 | -CNY 14.06 | -CNY 42.94 | CNY 5.84 | -CNY 3.89 | n/c |
| Operating cash flow | -CNY 108.27M | -CNY 139.33M | -CNY 133.47M | -CNY 274.94M | CNY 71.73M | -CNY 3.03M |
| Capital expenditure | CNY 46.3K | CNY 36.37M | CNY 105.48M | CNY 17.53M | CNY 8.69M | CNY 936.8K |
| Free cash flow | -CNY 108.32M | -CNY 175.70M | -CNY 238.96M | -CNY 292.47M | CNY 63.04M | -CNY 3.96M |
| Total assets | CNY 1.12B | CNY 615.93M | CNY 350.30M | CNY 367.24M | CNY 909.83M | — |
| Shareholder equity | CNY 748.29M | CNY 230.79M | -CNY 14.73M | CNY 164.41M | -CNY 24.66M | -CNY 48.52M |
| Total debt | CNY 177.79M | CNY 176.03M | CNY 123.67M | CNY 16.95M | CNY 0.00 | — |
| Cash | CNY 8.50M | CNY 32.43M | CNY 48.16M | CNY 87.81M | CNY 233.85M | CNY 35.33M |
A dash means the figure was not tagged in that year’s filing. It does not mean zero. Figures reflect the most recent filing covering each period, so restated years show their restated values.
Amounts are in CNY, as the company reports them. Nothing here is converted to dollars, so these figures cannot be compared directly against a company reporting in another currency. Margins, returns and other ratios are unaffected.
n/c marks per-share figures that are not comparable. Companies report each year as their filings stated it, and an annual report restates only its two prior years — so after a stock split, older years remain on the pre-split share count. Totals above are unaffected.
Source
Figures come from Nano Labs Ltd’s filings with the SEC, as submitted in XBRL. The most recent annual figures are from a 20-F filed Apr 13, 2026. View filings on EDGAR.