Lodestar

NVTS

Navitas Semiconductor Corp
NasdaqSemiconductors & Related DevicesLatest fiscal year ended Dec 31, 2025

Navitas Semiconductor Corp reported revenue of $45.92M in its most recent fiscal year, down 44.9% on the year before. It kept -254.7% of that as net income, and generated -$44.37M of free cash flow. Figures below are compared against other companies classified under Semiconductors & Related Devices.

Grades vs. industry

Growth
C+51/100
Ranked against 79 peers using 3 metrics.
Profitability
F11/100
Ranked against 84 peers using 7 metrics.

Growth

MetricCompanyIndustry medianRank
Revenue growth (YoY)
Latest fiscal year revenue vs. the year before.
-44.9%11.4%87 / 87
Revenue growth (3y)
Annualized revenue growth over three fiscal years.
6.6%-1.6%31 / 84
Revenue growth (5y)
Annualized revenue growth over five fiscal years.
31.1%8.0%9 / 79
EPS growth (YoY)
Diluted EPS vs. the prior fiscal year.
Not reported4.8%—
EPS growth (3y)
Annualized diluted EPS growth over three fiscal years.
Not reported-11.0%—
EPS growth (5y)
Annualized diluted EPS growth over five fiscal years.
Not reported6.1%—
Free cash flow growth (YoY)
Operating cash flow less capital expenditure, vs. prior year.
Not reported15.6%—
Free cash flow growth (3y)
Annualized free cash flow growth over three fiscal years.
Not reported1.7%—

top third of peersmiddle thirdbottom third. Rank 1 is always best — for debt and payout ratios that means the lowest figure, not the highest.

“Not reported” means the company did not tag this figure in its filing, not that the value is zero. Rankings are hidden where fewer than 5 classified peers reported the metric, and compare against a broad industry code rather than close competitors.

Profitability

MetricCompanyIndustry medianRank
Gross margin
Gross profit as a share of revenue. Often unreported.
31.0%40.2%60 / 88
Operating margin
Operating income as a share of revenue.
-234.7%2.1%86 / 87
Net margin
Net income as a share of revenue.
-254.7%1.0%87 / 88
Free cash flow margin
Free cash flow as a share of revenue.
-96.6%6.4%82 / 86
Return on equity
Net income divided by shareholder equity.
-26.4%1.5%73 / 86
Return on assets
Net income divided by total assets.
-23.4%0.5%82 / 90
Return on invested capital
After-tax operating profit over debt plus equity less cash.
-41.2%1.8%76 / 84

top third of peersmiddle thirdbottom third. Rank 1 is always best — for debt and payout ratios that means the lowest figure, not the highest.

“Not reported” means the company did not tag this figure in its filing, not that the value is zero. Rankings are hidden where fewer than 5 classified peers reported the metric, and compare against a broad industry code rather than close competitors.

Financial health

MetricCompanyIndustry medianRank
Debt to equity
Total debt divided by shareholder equity.
Not reported0.27x—
Current ratio
Current assets over current liabilities.
4.99x2.75x21 / 90
Quick ratio
Current assets excluding inventory, over current liabilities.
4.73x2.14x19 / 90
Interest coverage
Operating income divided by interest expense.
Not reported3.18x—
Net debt to EBITDA
Net debt over derived EBITDA. EBITDA is not a GAAP tag; it is computed.
Not reported-0.65x—

top third of peersmiddle thirdbottom third. Rank 1 is always best — for debt and payout ratios that means the lowest figure, not the highest.

“Not reported” means the company did not tag this figure in its filing, not that the value is zero. Rankings are hidden where fewer than 5 classified peers reported the metric, and compare against a broad industry code rather than close competitors.

Insider activity

Trades reported by officers, directors and 10% shareholders on SEC Form 4. None of the last 9 reported transactions were open-market purchases — grants, option exercises and sales make up the majority of insider filings at most companies.

DateInsiderTransactionSharesPriceValue
Jul 31, 2026
Saluja Dipender
Director
Grant or award951$13.15$12.5K
Jul 22, 2026
LONG BRIAN
Director
Grant or award9,990$0.00$0.00
Jul 22, 2026
HENDRIX RICHARD J
Director
Grant or award9,990$0.00$0.00
Jul 22, 2026
LEE DAVIN
Director
Grant or award9,990$0.00$0.00
Jul 22, 2026
Wunderlich Gary Kent JR
Director
Grant or award9,990$0.00$0.00
Jul 22, 2026
Fischer Gregory Michael
Director
Grant or award9,990$0.00$0.00
Jul 22, 2026
Amoruso Cristiano
Director
Grant or award9,990$0.00$0.00
Jul 22, 2026
Moxam David
Director
Grant or award9,990$0.00$0.00
May 9, 2026
Saluja Dipender
Director
Grant or award864$14.47$12.5K

A dash under price or value means none was reported, which is normal for grants and gifts — it does not mean the shares were free. Option exercises and awards are compensation arriving on a schedule, not a judgement about the stock.

Annual financials

Fiscal year202520242023202220212020
Revenue$45.92M$83.30M$79.46M$37.94M$23.74M$11.85M
Gross profit————$10.69M$3.71M
Operating income-$107.76M-$130.68M-$118.13M-$123.64M-$68.51M-$18.80M
Net income-$116.95M-$84.60M-$145.43M$73.91M-$152.69M-$19.04M
EPS (diluted)-$0.57-$0.46-$0.86$0.51-$3.90n/c
Operating cash flow-$42.89M-$58.82M-$41.38M-$44.50M-$41.70M-$20.63M
Capital expenditure$1.48M$6.77M$4.78M$4.64M$2.07M$223.0K
Free cash flow-$44.37M-$65.59M-$46.16M-$49.14M-$43.77M-$20.85M
Total assets$500.47M$389.98M$485.55M$425.26M$295.60M$48.51M
Shareholder equity$443.66M$348.01M$380.62M$381.13M$65.54M-$72.42M
Total debt———$0.00$6.92M$5.97M
Cash$236.86M$86.74M$151.89M$110.34M$268.25M$38.87M

A dash means the figure was not tagged in that year’s filing. It does not mean zero. Figures reflect the most recent filing covering each period, so restated years show their restated values.

n/c marks per-share figures that are not comparable. Companies report each year as their filings stated it, and an annual report restates only its two prior years — so after a stock split, older years remain on the pre-split share count. Totals above are unaffected.

Source

Figures come from Navitas Semiconductor Corp’s filings with the SEC, as submitted in XBRL. The most recent annual figures are from a 10-K filed Feb 27, 2026. View filings on EDGAR.

Not financial advice. This page presents figures reported to the SEC and compares them with other companies sharing an industry classification. It is not a recommendation to buy or sell anything, and the grades cannot capture everything that matters about a business. Industry classifications are coarse, filings are self-reported, and some figures are missing or understated where companies tag them in ways this site does not match. Do your own research.