Lodestar

LX

LexinFintech Holdings Ltd.
NasdaqFinance ServicesLatest fiscal year ended Dec 31, 2025

LexinFintech Holdings Ltd. reported revenue of CNY 13.15B in its most recent fiscal year, down 7.4% on the year before. It kept 12.8% of that as net income, and generated CNY 3.26B of free cash flow. Figures below are compared against other companies classified under Finance Services.

Grades vs. industry

Growth
C+58/100
Ranked against 14 peers using 7 metrics.
Profitability
B+77/100
Ranked against 59 peers using 5 metrics.
Financial health
C+56/100
Ranked against 48 peers using 3 metrics.
Dividend coverage
B60/100
Ranked against 9 peers using 2 metrics.

Growth

MetricCompanyIndustry medianRank
Revenue growth (YoY)
Latest fiscal year revenue vs. the year before.
-7.4%10.8%71 / 93
Revenue growth (3y)
Annualized revenue growth over three fiscal years.
10.1%9.3%37 / 76
Revenue growth (5y)
Annualized revenue growth over five fiscal years.
2.5%18.4%46 / 58
EPS growth (YoY)
Diluted EPS vs. the prior fiscal year.
45.7%-57.6%6 / 39
EPS growth (3y)
Annualized diluted EPS growth over three fiscal years.
28.8%15.4%5 / 16
EPS growth (5y)
Annualized diluted EPS growth over five fiscal years.
24.8%17.0%6 / 14
Free cash flow growth (YoY)
Operating cash flow less capital expenditure, vs. prior year.
290.9%-6.8%4 / 30
Free cash flow growth (3y)
Annualized free cash flow growth over three fiscal years.
Not reported3.9%—

top third of peersmiddle thirdbottom third. Rank 1 is always best — for debt and payout ratios that means the lowest figure, not the highest.

“Not reported” means the company did not tag this figure in its filing, not that the value is zero. Rankings are hidden where fewer than 5 classified peers reported the metric, and compare against a broad industry code rather than close competitors.

Profitability

MetricCompanyIndustry medianRank
Gross margin
Gross profit as a share of revenue. Often unreported.
34.0%39.2%33 / 59
Operating margin
Operating income as a share of revenue.
Not reported-53.0%—
Net margin
Net income as a share of revenue.
12.8%-31.2%18 / 91
Free cash flow margin
Free cash flow as a share of revenue.
24.8%-21.2%9 / 65
Return on equity
Net income divided by shareholder equity.
14.0%-13.7%18 / 94
Return on assets
Net income divided by total assets.
7.2%-8.1%12 / 102
Return on invested capital
After-tax operating profit over debt plus equity less cash.
Not reported-13.0%—

top third of peersmiddle thirdbottom third. Rank 1 is always best — for debt and payout ratios that means the lowest figure, not the highest.

“Not reported” means the company did not tag this figure in its filing, not that the value is zero. Rankings are hidden where fewer than 5 classified peers reported the metric, and compare against a broad industry code rather than close competitors.

Financial health

MetricCompanyIndustry medianRank
Debt to equity
Total debt divided by shareholder equity.
0.06x0.48x12 / 48
Current ratio
Current assets over current liabilities.
1.89x1.92x40 / 73
Quick ratio
Current assets excluding inventory, over current liabilities.
1.89x1.92x40 / 73
Interest coverage
Operating income divided by interest expense.
Not reported-10.71x—
Net debt to EBITDA
Net debt over derived EBITDA. EBITDA is not a GAAP tag; it is computed.
Not reported-0.59x—

top third of peersmiddle thirdbottom third. Rank 1 is always best — for debt and payout ratios that means the lowest figure, not the highest.

“Not reported” means the company did not tag this figure in its filing, not that the value is zero. Rankings are hidden where fewer than 5 classified peers reported the metric, and compare against a broad industry code rather than close competitors.

Debt figures can be understated where a filer splits borrowings across XBRL tags this site does not match.

Insider activity

Trades reported by officers, directors and 10% shareholders on SEC Form 4. None of the last 3 reported transactions were open-market purchases — grants, option exercises and sales make up the majority of insider filings at most companies.

DateInsiderTransactionSharesPriceValue
Aug 19, 2026
Long Annabelle Yu
Director
Withheld for tax1,238$0.67$828.35
Aug 19, 2026
Long Annabelle Yu
Director
Option exercise15,000$0.00$0.00
Aug 19, 2026
Long Annabelle Yu
Director
Option exercise(derivative)15,000$0.00$0.00

A dash under price or value means none was reported, which is normal for grants and gifts — it does not mean the shares were free. Option exercises and awards are compensation arriving on a schedule, not a judgement about the stock.

Annual financials

Fiscal year2025202420232022202120202019201820172016
RevenueCNY 13.15BCNY 14.20BCNY 13.06BCNY 9.87BCNY 11.38BCNY 11.65BCNY 10.60BCNY 7.60BCNY 5.58BCNY 4.34B
Gross profitCNY 4.47BCNY 5.03BCNY 4.51BCNY 3.03BCNY 5.75BCNY 3.63BCNY 4.99BCNY 3.01BCNY 1.32BCNY 602.03M
Net incomeCNY 1.68BCNY 1.10BCNY 1.07BCNY 825.93MCNY 2.33BCNY 594.98MCNY 2.29BCNY 1.98BCNY 240.35M-CNY 117.94M
EPS (diluted)CNY 4.72CNY 3.24CNY 3.17CNY 2.21CNY 5.73CNY 1.56CNY 6.14CNY 5.45n/cn/c
Operating cash flowCNY 3.61BCNY 1.08BCNY 2.82BCNY 57.27MCNY 2.67B-CNY 211.02M-CNY 778.50MCNY 2.79BCNY 1.66BCNY 379.84M
Capital expenditureCNY 352.92MCNY 247.06MCNY 229.52MCNY 148.82MCNY 121.53MCNY 86.57MCNY 49.87MCNY 54.23MCNY 37.84MCNY 32.15M
Free cash flowCNY 3.26BCNY 834.40MCNY 2.59B-CNY 91.54MCNY 2.55B-CNY 297.59M-CNY 828.37MCNY 2.74BCNY 1.62BCNY 347.69M
Total assetsCNY 23.16BCNY 22.24BCNY 23.14BCNY 22.77BCNY 21.03BCNY 20.35BCNY 19.24BCNY 12.47BCNY 14.73BCNY 8.72B
Shareholder equityCNY 11.95BCNY 10.74BCNY 9.71BCNY 8.65BCNY 8.03BCNY 5.49BCNY 6.60BCNY 4.11BCNY 1.70B-CNY 611.65M
Total debtCNY 660.00MCNY 585.00MCNY 624.27MCNY 1.10BCNY 1.50BCNY 1.70BCNY 1.77BCNY 372.50MCNY 169.10M—
CashCNY 2.16BCNY 2.25BCNY 2.62BCNY 1.49BCNY 2.66BCNY 1.56BCNY 2.09BCNY 1.15BCNY 1.13BCNY 479.61M

A dash means the figure was not tagged in that year’s filing. It does not mean zero. Figures reflect the most recent filing covering each period, so restated years show their restated values.

Amounts are in CNY, as the company reports them. Nothing here is converted to dollars, so these figures cannot be compared directly against a company reporting in another currency. Margins, returns and other ratios are unaffected.

n/c marks per-share figures that are not comparable. Companies report each year as their filings stated it, and an annual report restates only its two prior years — so after a stock split, older years remain on the pre-split share count. Totals above are unaffected.

Source

Figures come from LexinFintech Holdings Ltd.’s filings with the SEC, as submitted in XBRL. The most recent annual figures are from a 20-F filed Apr 29, 2026. View filings on EDGAR.

Not financial advice. This page presents figures reported to the SEC and compares them with other companies sharing an industry classification. It is not a recommendation to buy or sell anything, and the grades cannot capture everything that matters about a business. Industry classifications are coarse, filings are self-reported, and some figures are missing or understated where companies tag them in ways this site does not match. Do your own research.