LU
Lufax Holding LtdLufax Holding Ltd reported revenue of CNY 8.16B in its most recent fiscal year, down 46.7% on the year before. It kept -44.2% of that as net income. Figures below are compared against other companies classified under Finance Services.
Grades vs. industry
Growth
| Metric | Company | Industry median | Rank |
|---|---|---|---|
Revenue growth (YoY) Latest fiscal year revenue vs. the year before. | -46.7% | 10.8% | 88 / 93 |
Revenue growth (3y) Annualized revenue growth over three fiscal years. | -40.3% | 9.3% | 72 / 76 |
Revenue growth (5y) Annualized revenue growth over five fiscal years. | -27.9% | 18.2% | 54 / 59 |
EPS growth (YoY) Diluted EPS vs. the prior fiscal year. | Not reported | -55.3% | — |
EPS growth (3y) Annualized diluted EPS growth over three fiscal years. | Not reported | 14.7% | — |
EPS growth (5y) Annualized diluted EPS growth over five fiscal years. | Not reported | 17.0% | — |
Free cash flow growth (YoY) Operating cash flow less capital expenditure, vs. prior year. | Not reported | -6.8% | — |
Free cash flow growth (3y) Annualized free cash flow growth over three fiscal years. | Not reported | 11.2% | — |
top third of peersmiddle thirdbottom third. Rank 1 is always best — for debt and payout ratios that means the lowest figure, not the highest.
“Not reported” means the company did not tag this figure in its filing, not that the value is zero. Rankings are hidden where fewer than 5 classified peers reported the metric, and compare against a broad industry code rather than close competitors.
Profitability
| Metric | Company | Industry median | Rank |
|---|---|---|---|
Gross margin Gross profit as a share of revenue. Often unreported. | Not reported | 39.2% | — |
Operating margin Operating income as a share of revenue. | Not reported | -53.0% | — |
Net margin Net income as a share of revenue. | -44.2% | -31.2% | 49 / 91 |
Free cash flow margin Free cash flow as a share of revenue. | Not reported | -21.2% | — |
Return on equity Net income divided by shareholder equity. | -4.3% | -13.7% | 36 / 94 |
Return on assets Net income divided by total assets. | -1.8% | -8.1% | 42 / 102 |
Return on invested capital After-tax operating profit over debt plus equity less cash. | Not reported | -13.0% | — |
top third of peersmiddle thirdbottom third. Rank 1 is always best — for debt and payout ratios that means the lowest figure, not the highest.
“Not reported” means the company did not tag this figure in its filing, not that the value is zero. Rankings are hidden where fewer than 5 classified peers reported the metric, and compare against a broad industry code rather than close competitors.
Financial health
| Metric | Company | Industry median | Rank |
|---|---|---|---|
Debt to equity Total debt divided by shareholder equity. | 0.61x | 0.48x | 28 / 48 |
Current ratio Current assets over current liabilities. | Not reported | 1.92x | — |
Quick ratio Current assets excluding inventory, over current liabilities. | Not reported | 1.92x | — |
Interest coverage Operating income divided by interest expense. | Not reported | -10.71x | — |
Net debt to EBITDA Net debt over derived EBITDA. EBITDA is not a GAAP tag; it is computed. | Not reported | -0.59x | — |
top third of peersmiddle thirdbottom third. Rank 1 is always best — for debt and payout ratios that means the lowest figure, not the highest.
“Not reported” means the company did not tag this figure in its filing, not that the value is zero. Rankings are hidden where fewer than 5 classified peers reported the metric, and compare against a broad industry code rather than close competitors.
Debt figures can be understated where a filer splits borrowings across XBRL tags this site does not match.
Annual financials
| Fiscal year | 2024 | 2023 | 2022 | 2021 | 2020 | 2019 | 2018 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | CNY 8.16B | CNY 15.32B | CNY 29.21B | CNY 38.29B | CNY 41.22B | CNY 41.93B | CNY 32.22B |
| Net income | -CNY 3.60B | CNY 953.10M | CNY 7.86B | CNY 16.71B | CNY 12.28B | CNY 13.32B | CNY 13.58B |
| EPS (diluted) | — | CNY 0.71 | CNY 6.78 | — | CNY 11.10 | CNY 12.27 | CNY 12.65 |
| Operating cash flow | CNY 1.82B | CNY 12.72B | CNY 4.96B | CNY 4.99B | CNY 7.12B | CNY 2.19B | -CNY 1.45B |
| Total assets | CNY 203.54B | CNY 234.38B | CNY 350.97B | CNY 360.43B | CNY 248.89B | CNY 149.53B | — |
| Shareholder equity | CNY 83.60B | CNY 92.49B | CNY 93.68B | CNY 94.37B | CNY 83.15B | CNY 48.15B | CNY 34.95B |
| Total debt | CNY 51.11B | CNY 38.82B | CNY 36.92B | CNY 25.93B | CNY 10.32B | CNY 2.99B | — |
| Cash | CNY 11.80B | CNY 18.58B | CNY 29.59B | CNY 26.52B | CNY 23.79B | CNY 7.31B | CNY 18.58B |
A dash means the figure was not tagged in that year’s filing. It does not mean zero. Figures reflect the most recent filing covering each period, so restated years show their restated values.
Amounts are in CNY, as the company reports them. Nothing here is converted to dollars, so these figures cannot be compared directly against a company reporting in another currency. Margins, returns and other ratios are unaffected.
Source
Figures come from Lufax Holding Ltd’s filings with the SEC, as submitted in XBRL. The most recent annual figures are from a 20-F filed Feb 17, 2026. View filings on EDGAR.