BZ
Kanzhun LtdKanzhun Ltd reported revenue of CNY 8.27B in its most recent fiscal year, up 12.4% on the year before. It kept 33.1% of that as net income, and generated CNY 4.43B of free cash flow. Figures below are compared against other companies classified under Services-Computer Programming, Data Processing, Etc..
Grades vs. industry
Growth
| Metric | Company | Industry median | Rank |
|---|---|---|---|
Revenue growth (YoY) Latest fiscal year revenue vs. the year before. | 12.4% | 7.0% | 30 / 69 |
Revenue growth (3y) Annualized revenue growth over three fiscal years. | 22.4% | 6.6% | 11 / 65 |
Revenue growth (5y) Annualized revenue growth over five fiscal years. | 33.6% | 12.3% | 2 / 53 |
EPS growth (YoY) Diluted EPS vs. the prior fiscal year. | 69.5% | -1.6% | 8 / 27 |
EPS growth (3y) Annualized diluted EPS growth over three fiscal years. | 190.8% | 31.8% | 1 / 14 |
EPS growth (5y) Annualized diluted EPS growth over five fiscal years. | Not reported | 14.7% | — |
Free cash flow growth (YoY) Operating cash flow less capital expenditure, vs. prior year. | 65.0% | 6.4% | 6 / 35 |
Free cash flow growth (3y) Annualized free cash flow growth over three fiscal years. | 88.4% | 18.6% | 3 / 26 |
top third of peersmiddle thirdbottom third. Rank 1 is always best — for debt and payout ratios that means the lowest figure, not the highest.
“Not reported” means the company did not tag this figure in its filing, not that the value is zero. Rankings are hidden where fewer than 5 classified peers reported the metric, and compare against a broad industry code rather than close competitors.
Profitability
| Metric | Company | Industry median | Rank |
|---|---|---|---|
Gross margin Gross profit as a share of revenue. Often unreported. | 85.1% | 58.0% | 7 / 60 |
Operating margin Operating income as a share of revenue. | 29.8% | -0.2% | 6 / 66 |
Net margin Net income as a share of revenue. | 33.1% | -2.5% | 4 / 69 |
Free cash flow margin Free cash flow as a share of revenue. | 53.6% | 5.5% | 1 / 60 |
Return on equity Net income divided by shareholder equity. | 13.7% | -2.2% | 12 / 60 |
Return on assets Net income divided by total assets. | 11.1% | -1.4% | 13 / 70 |
Return on invested capital After-tax operating profit over debt plus equity less cash. | 13.0% | 0.2% | 12 / 57 |
top third of peersmiddle thirdbottom third. Rank 1 is always best — for debt and payout ratios that means the lowest figure, not the highest.
“Not reported” means the company did not tag this figure in its filing, not that the value is zero. Rankings are hidden where fewer than 5 classified peers reported the metric, and compare against a broad industry code rather than close competitors.
Financial health
| Metric | Company | Industry median | Rank |
|---|---|---|---|
Debt to equity Total debt divided by shareholder equity. | Not reported | 0.67x | — |
Current ratio Current assets over current liabilities. | 4.66x | 1.76x | 11 / 70 |
Quick ratio Current assets excluding inventory, over current liabilities. | 4.66x | 1.76x | 11 / 70 |
Interest coverage Operating income divided by interest expense. | Not reported | 1.05x | — |
Net debt to EBITDA Net debt over derived EBITDA. EBITDA is not a GAAP tag; it is computed. | -4.55x | -0.22x | 8 / 35 |
top third of peersmiddle thirdbottom third. Rank 1 is always best — for debt and payout ratios that means the lowest figure, not the highest.
“Not reported” means the company did not tag this figure in its filing, not that the value is zero. Rankings are hidden where fewer than 5 classified peers reported the metric, and compare against a broad industry code rather than close competitors.
Debt figures can be understated where a filer splits borrowings across XBRL tags this site does not match.
Insider activity
Trades reported by officers, directors and 10% shareholders on SEC Form 4. None of the last 20 reported transactions were open-market purchases — grants, option exercises and sales make up the majority of insider filings at most companies.
| Date | Insider | Transaction | Shares | Price | Value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Sep 21, 2026 | Zhao Peng Jonathan Chief Executive Officer | Open-market sale | 10,710,440 | $7.25 | $77.63M |
| Sep 21, 2026 | Zhao Peng Jonathan Chief Executive Officer | Open-market sale | 4,459,560 | $7.25 | $32.32M |
| Sep 17, 2026 | Mu Yang Director | Open-market sale | 60,704 | $7.46 | $452.7K |
| Sep 17, 2026 | Mu Yang Director | Option exercise(derivative) | 80,000 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
| Sep 17, 2026 | Mu Yang Director | Option exercise(derivative) | 42,500 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
| Sep 17, 2026 | Wang Wenbei Deputy Chief Financial Officer | Option exercise(derivative) | 25,000 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
| Sep 17, 2026 | Zhao Peng Jonathan Chief Executive Officer | Other | 1,635,480 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
| Sep 17, 2026 | Zhao Peng Jonathan Chief Executive Officer | Other | 1,635,480 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
| Sep 17, 2026 | Wang Wenbei Deputy Chief Financial Officer | Option exercise(derivative) | 40,000 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
| Sep 17, 2026 | Wang Wenbei Deputy Chief Financial Officer | Option exercise | 65,000 | — | — |
| Sep 17, 2026 | Mu Yang Director | Option exercise | 122,500 | — | — |
| Sep 11, 2026 | Zhao Peng Jonathan Chief Executive Officer | Open-market sale | 359,600 | $8.28 | $2.98M |
| Sep 10, 2026 | Zhao Peng Jonathan Chief Executive Officer | Open-market sale | 384,000 | $8.18 | $3.14M |
| Sep 10, 2026 | Chen Xu Chief Marketing Officer | Open-market sale | 200,000 | $8.15 | $1.63M |
| Sep 10, 2026 | Chen Xu Chief Marketing Officer | Option exercise | 200,000 | $0.50 | $100.0K |
| Sep 10, 2026 | Chen Xu Chief Marketing Officer | Option exercise(derivative) | 200,000 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
| Sep 4, 2026 | Chen Xu Chief Marketing Officer | Open-market sale | 400,000 | $8.50 | $3.40M |
| Sep 4, 2026 | Chen Xu Chief Marketing Officer | Option exercise | 400,000 | $0.50 | $200.0K |
| Sep 4, 2026 | Chen Xu Chief Marketing Officer | Option exercise(derivative) | 400,000 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
| Aug 27, 2026 | Zhao Peng Jonathan Chief Executive Officer | Grant or award(derivative) | 10,985,000 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
A dash under price or value means none was reported, which is normal for grants and gifts — it does not mean the shares were free. Option exercises and awards are compensation arriving on a schedule, not a judgement about the stock.
Annual financials
| Fiscal year | 2025 | 2024 | 2023 | 2022 | 2021 | 2020 | 2019 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | CNY 8.27B | CNY 7.36B | CNY 5.95B | CNY 4.51B | CNY 4.26B | CNY 1.94B | CNY 998.72M |
| Operating income | CNY 2.46B | CNY 1.17B | CNY 580.97M | -CNY 129.52M | -CNY 1.04B | -CNY 944.90M | -CNY 511.92M |
| Net income | CNY 2.74B | CNY 1.58B | CNY 1.10B | CNY 107.25M | -CNY 1.07B | -CNY 941.89M | -CNY 502.06M |
| EPS (diluted) | CNY 2.95 | CNY 1.74 | CNY 1.22 | CNY 0.12 | -CNY 2.33 | n/c | n/c |
| Operating cash flow | CNY 4.55B | CNY 3.54B | CNY 3.05B | CNY 1.00B | CNY 1.64B | CNY 395.91M | -CNY 105.66M |
| Capital expenditure | CNY 119.12M | CNY 856.05M | CNY 955.51M | CNY 340.12M | CNY 259.89M | CNY 138.21M | CNY 64.04M |
| Free cash flow | CNY 4.43B | CNY 2.69B | CNY 2.09B | CNY 662.92M | CNY 1.38B | CNY 257.70M | -CNY 169.70M |
| Total assets | CNY 24.57B | CNY 19.31B | CNY 17.94B | CNY 14.83B | CNY 13.64B | CNY 5.08B | — |
| Shareholder equity | CNY 20.03B | CNY 14.87B | CNY 13.43B | CNY 11.64B | CNY 10.67B | -CNY 2.30B | -CNY 1.66B |
| Cash | CNY 4.10B | CNY 2.55B | CNY 2.47B | CNY 9.75B | CNY 11.34B | CNY 4.00B | CNY 407.36M |
A dash means the figure was not tagged in that year’s filing. It does not mean zero. Figures reflect the most recent filing covering each period, so restated years show their restated values.
Amounts are in CNY, as the company reports them. Nothing here is converted to dollars, so these figures cannot be compared directly against a company reporting in another currency. Margins, returns and other ratios are unaffected.
n/c marks per-share figures that are not comparable. Companies report each year as their filings stated it, and an annual report restates only its two prior years — so after a stock split, older years remain on the pre-split share count. Totals above are unaffected.
Source
Figures come from Kanzhun Ltd’s filings with the SEC, as submitted in XBRL. The most recent annual figures are from a 20-F filed Apr 29, 2026. View filings on EDGAR.