Lodestar

BILI

Bilibili Inc.
NasdaqServices-Computer Processing & Data PreparationLatest fiscal year ended Dec 31, 2025

Bilibili Inc. reported revenue of CNY 30.35B in its most recent fiscal year, up 13.1% on the year before. It kept 3.9% of that as net income, and generated CNY 6.63B of free cash flow. Figures below are compared against other companies classified under Services-Computer Processing & Data Preparation.

Grades vs. industry

Growth
B69/100
Ranked against 40 peers using 4 metrics.
Profitability
C+53/100
Ranked against 49 peers using 7 metrics.
Financial health
C48/100
Ranked against 32 peers using 5 metrics.

Growth

MetricCompanyIndustry medianRank
Revenue growth (YoY)
Latest fiscal year revenue vs. the year before.
13.1%6.7%20 / 59
Revenue growth (3y)
Annualized revenue growth over three fiscal years.
11.5%6.8%17 / 56
Revenue growth (5y)
Annualized revenue growth over five fiscal years.
20.4%8.1%10 / 50
EPS growth (YoY)
Diluted EPS vs. the prior fiscal year.
Not reported0.0%—
EPS growth (3y)
Annualized diluted EPS growth over three fiscal years.
Not reported8.7%—
EPS growth (5y)
Annualized diluted EPS growth over five fiscal years.
Not reported14.4%—
Free cash flow growth (YoY)
Operating cash flow less capital expenditure, vs. prior year.
19.5%12.5%18 / 40
Free cash flow growth (3y)
Annualized free cash flow growth over three fiscal years.
Not reported7.7%—

top third of peersmiddle thirdbottom third. Rank 1 is always best — for debt and payout ratios that means the lowest figure, not the highest.

“Not reported” means the company did not tag this figure in its filing, not that the value is zero. Rankings are hidden where fewer than 5 classified peers reported the metric, and compare against a broad industry code rather than close competitors.

Profitability

MetricCompanyIndustry medianRank
Gross margin
Gross profit as a share of revenue. Often unreported.
36.6%64.6%38 / 49
Operating margin
Operating income as a share of revenue.
3.7%2.9%28 / 59
Net margin
Net income as a share of revenue.
3.9%3.6%29 / 60
Free cash flow margin
Free cash flow as a share of revenue.
21.9%11.7%12 / 54
Return on equity
Net income divided by shareholder equity.
7.7%7.0%28 / 57
Return on assets
Net income divided by total assets.
2.9%2.9%33 / 62
Return on invested capital
After-tax operating profit over debt plus equity less cash.
6.8%4.3%21 / 54

top third of peersmiddle thirdbottom third. Rank 1 is always best — for debt and payout ratios that means the lowest figure, not the highest.

“Not reported” means the company did not tag this figure in its filing, not that the value is zero. Rankings are hidden where fewer than 5 classified peers reported the metric, and compare against a broad industry code rather than close competitors.

Financial health

MetricCompanyIndustry medianRank
Debt to equity
Total debt divided by shareholder equity.
0.62x0.53x19 / 32
Current ratio
Current assets over current liabilities.
1.36x1.99x45 / 62
Quick ratio
Current assets excluding inventory, over current liabilities.
1.34x1.86x44 / 62
Interest coverage
Operating income divided by interest expense.
7.47x4.46x13 / 33
Net debt to EBITDA
Net debt over derived EBITDA. EBITDA is not a GAAP tag; it is computed.
-5.60x-1.54x8 / 35

top third of peersmiddle thirdbottom third. Rank 1 is always best — for debt and payout ratios that means the lowest figure, not the highest.

“Not reported” means the company did not tag this figure in its filing, not that the value is zero. Rankings are hidden where fewer than 5 classified peers reported the metric, and compare against a broad industry code rather than close competitors.

Debt figures can be understated where a filer splits borrowings across XBRL tags this site does not match.

Insider activity

Trades reported by officers, directors and 10% shareholders on SEC Form 4. None of the last 3 reported transactions were open-market purchases — grants, option exercises and sales make up the majority of insider filings at most companies.

DateInsiderTransactionSharesPriceValue
Sep 16, 2026
Li Ni
Vice Chairwoman and COO
Grant or award4,000,000$0.00$0.00
Sep 16, 2026
Chen Rui
Chairman of the Board and CEO
Grant or award4,000,000$0.00$0.00
Sep 16, 2026
Fan Xin
Chief Financial Officer
Grant or award400,000$0.00$0.00

A dash under price or value means none was reported, which is normal for grants and gifts — it does not mean the shares were free. Option exercises and awards are compensation arriving on a schedule, not a judgement about the stock.

Annual financials

Fiscal year2025202420232022202120202019201820172016
RevenueCNY 30.35BCNY 26.83BCNY 22.53BCNY 21.90BCNY 19.38BCNY 12.00BCNY 6.78BCNY 4.13BCNY 2.47BCNY 523.31M
Gross profitCNY 11.11BCNY 8.77BCNY 5.44BCNY 3.85BCNY 4.04BCNY 2.84BCNY 1.19BCNY 855.44MCNY 549.21M-CNY 249.50M
Operating incomeCNY 1.12B-CNY 1.34B-CNY 5.06B-CNY 8.36B-CNY 6.43B-CNY 3.14B-CNY 1.50B-CNY 728.97M-CNY 224.27M-CNY 894.72M
Net incomeCNY 1.19B-CNY 1.35B-CNY 4.82B-CNY 7.51B-CNY 6.81B-CNY 3.05B-CNY 1.30B-CNY 565.02M-CNY 183.75M-CNY 911.50M
EPS (diluted)CNY 2.74-CNY 3.23-CNY 11.67-CNY 18.99-CNY 17.87-CNY 8.71-CNY 3.99-CNY 2.64n/cn/c
Operating cash flowCNY 7.15BCNY 6.01BCNY 266.62M-CNY 3.91B-CNY 2.65BCNY 753.10MCNY 194.55MCNY 737.29MCNY 464.55M-CNY 198.97M
Capital expenditureCNY 512.86MCNY 465.37MCNY 181.90MCNY 760.43MCNY 965.41MCNY 602.12MCNY 296.04MCNY 293.57MCNY 144.91MCNY 42.20M
Free cash flowCNY 6.63BCNY 5.55BCNY 84.72M-CNY 4.67B-CNY 3.61BCNY 150.98M-CNY 101.49MCNY 443.72MCNY 319.64M-CNY 241.17M
Total assetsCNY 41.17BCNY 32.70BCNY 33.16BCNY 41.83BCNY 52.05BCNY 23.87BCNY 15.52BCNY 10.49BCNY 3.47B—
Shareholder equityCNY 15.57BCNY 14.11BCNY 14.39BCNY 15.24BCNY 21.70BCNY 7.60BCNY 7.05BCNY 6.95B-CNY 1.94B-CNY 1.32B
Total debtCNY 9.64BCNY 4.84BCNY 7.46BCNY 15.30BCNY 19.02BCNY 8.44BCNY 3.41B———
CashCNY 12.18BCNY 10.25BCNY 7.19BCNY 10.17BCNY 7.52BCNY 4.68BCNY 4.96BCNY 3.54BCNY 762.88MCNY 387.20M

A dash means the figure was not tagged in that year’s filing. It does not mean zero. Figures reflect the most recent filing covering each period, so restated years show their restated values.

Amounts are in CNY, as the company reports them. Nothing here is converted to dollars, so these figures cannot be compared directly against a company reporting in another currency. Margins, returns and other ratios are unaffected.

n/c marks per-share figures that are not comparable. Companies report each year as their filings stated it, and an annual report restates only its two prior years — so after a stock split, older years remain on the pre-split share count. Totals above are unaffected.

Source

Figures come from Bilibili Inc.’s filings with the SEC, as submitted in XBRL. The most recent annual figures are from a 20-F filed Apr 16, 2026. View filings on EDGAR.

Not financial advice. This page presents figures reported to the SEC and compares them with other companies sharing an industry classification. It is not a recommendation to buy or sell anything, and the grades cannot capture everything that matters about a business. Industry classifications are coarse, filings are self-reported, and some figures are missing or understated where companies tag them in ways this site does not match. Do your own research.