Lodestar

ZBAO

Zhibao Technology Inc.
NasdaqInsurance Agents, Brokers & ServiceLatest fiscal year ended Jun 30, 2025

Zhibao Technology Inc. reported revenue of $38.66M in its most recent fiscal year, up 53.0% on the year before. It kept -22.4% of that as net income. Figures below are compared against other companies classified under Insurance Agents, Brokers & Service.

Grades vs. industry

Profitability
F18/100
Ranked against 10 peers using 6 metrics.
Financial health
F22/100
Ranked against 19 peers using 3 metrics.

Growth

MetricCompanyIndustry medianRank
Revenue growth (YoY)
Latest fiscal year revenue vs. the year before.
53.0%16.7%2 / 28
Revenue growth (3y)
Annualized revenue growth over three fiscal years.
Not reported11.2%—
Revenue growth (5y)
Annualized revenue growth over five fiscal years.
Not reported9.4%—
EPS growth (YoY)
Diluted EPS vs. the prior fiscal year.
-550.0%3.1%14 / 15
EPS growth (3y)
Annualized diluted EPS growth over three fiscal years.
Not reported11.8%—
EPS growth (5y)
Annualized diluted EPS growth over five fiscal years.
Not reported14.9%—
Free cash flow growth (YoY)
Operating cash flow less capital expenditure, vs. prior year.
Not reported22.0%—
Free cash flow growth (3y)
Annualized free cash flow growth over three fiscal years.
Not reported24.5%—

top third of peersmiddle thirdbottom third. Rank 1 is always best — for debt and payout ratios that means the lowest figure, not the highest.

“Not reported” means the company did not tag this figure in its filing, not that the value is zero. Rankings are hidden where fewer than 5 classified peers reported the metric, and compare against a broad industry code rather than close competitors.

Profitability

MetricCompanyIndustry medianRank
Gross margin
Gross profit as a share of revenue. Often unreported.
41.0%42.2%6 / 10
Operating margin
Operating income as a share of revenue.
-19.3%12.0%16 / 19
Net margin
Net income as a share of revenue.
-22.4%7.4%23 / 28
Free cash flow margin
Free cash flow as a share of revenue.
Not reported11.5%—
Return on equity
Net income divided by shareholder equity.
-251.2%10.4%21 / 22
Return on assets
Net income divided by total assets.
-36.3%4.8%24 / 27
Return on invested capital
After-tax operating profit over debt plus equity less cash.
-116.8%9.0%14 / 14

top third of peersmiddle thirdbottom third. Rank 1 is always best — for debt and payout ratios that means the lowest figure, not the highest.

“Not reported” means the company did not tag this figure in its filing, not that the value is zero. Rankings are hidden where fewer than 5 classified peers reported the metric, and compare against a broad industry code rather than close competitors.

Financial health

MetricCompanyIndustry medianRank
Debt to equity
Total debt divided by shareholder equity.
0.88x0.61x14 / 19
Current ratio
Current assets over current liabilities.
1.00x1.19x20 / 24
Quick ratio
Current assets excluding inventory, over current liabilities.
1.00x1.19x20 / 24
Interest coverage
Operating income divided by interest expense.
Not reported4.61x—
Net debt to EBITDA
Net debt over derived EBITDA. EBITDA is not a GAAP tag; it is computed.
Not reported0.52x—

top third of peersmiddle thirdbottom third. Rank 1 is always best — for debt and payout ratios that means the lowest figure, not the highest.

“Not reported” means the company did not tag this figure in its filing, not that the value is zero. Rankings are hidden where fewer than 5 classified peers reported the metric, and compare against a broad industry code rather than close competitors.

Debt figures can be understated where a filer splits borrowings across XBRL tags this site does not match.

Insider activity

Trades reported by officers, directors and 10% shareholders on SEC Form 4. None of the last 7 reported transactions were open-market purchases — grants, option exercises and sales make up the majority of insider filings at most companies.

DateInsiderTransactionSharesPriceValue
Jul 30, 2026
Tang Han
Director
Grant or award30,000$0.00$0.00
Jul 30, 2026
Dai YiYun
Director
Grant or award30,000$0.00$0.00
Jul 30, 2026
Luo Xiao
Chief Marketing Officer
Grant or award250,000$0.00$0.00
Jul 30, 2026
Ren Guangtong
CFO and Chief Actuary
Grant or award230,000$0.00$0.00
Jul 30, 2026
Wang Yugang
Chief Technical Officer
Grant or award160,000$0.00$0.00
Jul 30, 2026
Le Xiaowei
Chief Operating Officer
Grant or award300,000$0.00$0.00
Jul 30, 2026
Ma Jun William
Director
Grant or award30,000$0.00$0.00

A dash under price or value means none was reported, which is normal for grants and gifts — it does not mean the shares were free. Option exercises and awards are compensation arriving on a schedule, not a judgement about the stock.

Annual financials

Fiscal year20252024
Revenue$38.66M$25.27M
Gross profit$15.85M$10.29M
Operating income-$7.47M$1.39M
Net income-$8.66M$1.82M
EPS (diluted)-$0.27$0.06
Operating cash flow-$2.89M-$524.2K
Capital expenditure—$38.0K
Free cash flow—-$562.2K
Total assets$23.84M$28.73M
Shareholder equity$3.45M$8.81M
Total debt$3.04M$3.69M
Cash$1.44M$330.5K

A dash means the figure was not tagged in that year’s filing. It does not mean zero. Figures reflect the most recent filing covering each period, so restated years show their restated values.

Source

Figures come from Zhibao Technology Inc.’s filings with the SEC, as submitted in XBRL. The most recent annual figures are from a 20-F filed Jan 9, 2026. View filings on EDGAR.

Not financial advice. This page presents figures reported to the SEC and compares them with other companies sharing an industry classification. It is not a recommendation to buy or sell anything, and the grades cannot capture everything that matters about a business. Industry classifications are coarse, filings are self-reported, and some figures are missing or understated where companies tag them in ways this site does not match. Do your own research.