Lodestar

WSBK

Winchester Bancorp, Inc./MD/
NasdaqSavings Institutions, Not Federally CharteredLatest fiscal year ended Jun 30, 2026

Figures below are compared against other companies classified under Savings Institutions, Not Federally Chartered.

Grades vs. industry

No grades available. Grades compare a company against others sharing its industry classification, and this one does not have enough classified peers with reported figures to support a meaningful comparison.

Profitability

MetricCompanyIndustry medianRank
Gross margin
Gross profit as a share of revenue. Often unreported.
Not reported——
Operating margin
Operating income as a share of revenue.
Not reported——
Net margin
Net income as a share of revenue.
Not reported——
Free cash flow margin
Free cash flow as a share of revenue.
Not reported——
Return on equity
Net income divided by shareholder equity.
3.7%5.3%15 / 23
Return on assets
Net income divided by total assets.
0.4%0.7%15 / 23
Return on invested capital
After-tax operating profit over debt plus equity less cash.
Not reported——

top third of peersmiddle thirdbottom third. Rank 1 is always best — for debt and payout ratios that means the lowest figure, not the highest.

“Not reported” means the company did not tag this figure in its filing, not that the value is zero. Rankings are hidden where fewer than 5 classified peers reported the metric, and compare against a broad industry code rather than close competitors.

Annual financials

Fiscal year202620252024
Net income$4.42M-$874.0K$786.0K
EPS (diluted)$0.49-$0.10—
Operating cash flow$5.40M$2.46M$231.0K
Total assets$1.10B$949.38M$852.97M
Shareholder equity$120.51M$115.35M$80.29M
Cash$60.05M$55.24M$44.11M

A dash means the figure was not tagged in that year’s filing. It does not mean zero. Figures reflect the most recent filing covering each period, so restated years show their restated values.

Source

Figures come from Winchester Bancorp, Inc./MD/’s filings with the SEC, as submitted in XBRL. The most recent annual figures are from a 10-K filed Sep 16, 2026. View filings on EDGAR.

Not financial advice. This page presents figures reported to the SEC and compares them with other companies sharing an industry classification. It is not a recommendation to buy or sell anything, and the grades cannot capture everything that matters about a business. Industry classifications are coarse, filings are self-reported, and some figures are missing or understated where companies tag them in ways this site does not match. Do your own research.