Lodestar

BSBK

Bogota Financial Corp.
NasdaqSavings Institutions, Not Federally CharteredLatest fiscal year ended Dec 31, 2025

Figures below are compared against other companies classified under Savings Institutions, Not Federally Chartered.

Grades vs. industry

Growth
F12/100
Ranked against 11 peers using 3 metrics.

Growth

MetricCompanyIndustry medianRank
Revenue growth (YoY)
Latest fiscal year revenue vs. the year before.
Not reported——
Revenue growth (3y)
Annualized revenue growth over three fiscal years.
Not reported——
Revenue growth (5y)
Annualized revenue growth over five fiscal years.
Not reported——
EPS growth (YoY)
Diluted EPS vs. the prior fiscal year.
Not reported30.4%—
EPS growth (3y)
Annualized diluted EPS growth over three fiscal years.
-30.7%12.5%14 / 14
EPS growth (5y)
Annualized diluted EPS growth over five fiscal years.
0.0%5.0%9 / 11
Free cash flow growth (YoY)
Operating cash flow less capital expenditure, vs. prior year.
Not reported39.1%—
Free cash flow growth (3y)
Annualized free cash flow growth over three fiscal years.
-33.4%3.6%14 / 15

top third of peersmiddle thirdbottom third. Rank 1 is always best — for debt and payout ratios that means the lowest figure, not the highest.

“Not reported” means the company did not tag this figure in its filing, not that the value is zero. Rankings are hidden where fewer than 5 classified peers reported the metric, and compare against a broad industry code rather than close competitors.

Profitability

MetricCompanyIndustry medianRank
Gross margin
Gross profit as a share of revenue. Often unreported.
Not reported——
Operating margin
Operating income as a share of revenue.
Not reported——
Net margin
Net income as a share of revenue.
Not reported——
Free cash flow margin
Free cash flow as a share of revenue.
Not reported——
Return on equity
Net income divided by shareholder equity.
1.5%5.3%18 / 23
Return on assets
Net income divided by total assets.
0.2%0.7%18 / 23
Return on invested capital
After-tax operating profit over debt plus equity less cash.
Not reported——

top third of peersmiddle thirdbottom third. Rank 1 is always best — for debt and payout ratios that means the lowest figure, not the highest.

“Not reported” means the company did not tag this figure in its filing, not that the value is zero. Rankings are hidden where fewer than 5 classified peers reported the metric, and compare against a broad industry code rather than close competitors.

Annual financials

Fiscal year20252024202320222021202020192018
Net income$2.09M-$2.17M$642.5K$6.88M$7.52M$2.07M$2.43M$4.14M
EPS (diluted)$0.17-$0.17$0.05$0.51$0.54$0.17——
Operating cash flow$3.20M-$2.56M$1.44M$10.86M$5.96M$5.80M$2.57M$4.18M
Capital expenditure$70.4K$594.8K$318.0K$241.5K$1.46M$1.75M$159.3K$523.9K
Free cash flow$3.13M-$3.15M$1.12M$10.61M$4.50M$4.06M$2.41M$3.66M
Total assets$904.95M$971.49M$939.32M$951.10M$837.36M$740.90M$766.61M$665.01M
Shareholder equity$140.91M$137.29M$137.17M$139.66M$147.58M$128.47M$74.98M$72.48M
Cash$35.60M$52.23M$24.93M$16.84M$105.07M$80.39M$127.86M$24.52M

A dash means the figure was not tagged in that year’s filing. It does not mean zero. Figures reflect the most recent filing covering each period, so restated years show their restated values.

Source

Figures come from Bogota Financial Corp.’s filings with the SEC, as submitted in XBRL. The most recent annual figures are from a 10-K filed Mar 27, 2026. View filings on EDGAR.

Not financial advice. This page presents figures reported to the SEC and compares them with other companies sharing an industry classification. It is not a recommendation to buy or sell anything, and the grades cannot capture everything that matters about a business. Industry classifications are coarse, filings are self-reported, and some figures are missing or understated where companies tag them in ways this site does not match. Do your own research.