Lodestar

TCBS

Texas Community Bancshares, Inc.
NasdaqSavings Institutions, Not Federally CharteredLatest fiscal year ended Dec 31, 2025

Figures below are compared against other companies classified under Savings Institutions, Not Federally Chartered.

Grades vs. industry

Growth
C43/100
Ranked against 15 peers using 3 metrics.
Dividend coverage
D32/100
Ranked against 11 peers using 2 metrics.

Growth

MetricCompanyIndustry medianRank
Revenue growth (YoY)
Latest fiscal year revenue vs. the year before.
Not reported——
Revenue growth (3y)
Annualized revenue growth over three fiscal years.
Not reported——
Revenue growth (5y)
Annualized revenue growth over five fiscal years.
Not reported——
EPS growth (YoY)
Diluted EPS vs. the prior fiscal year.
Not reported30.4%—
EPS growth (3y)
Annualized diluted EPS growth over three fiscal years.
19.9%12.2%5 / 15
EPS growth (5y)
Annualized diluted EPS growth over five fiscal years.
Not reported6.8%—
Free cash flow growth (YoY)
Operating cash flow less capital expenditure, vs. prior year.
31.5%39.1%9 / 15
Free cash flow growth (3y)
Annualized free cash flow growth over three fiscal years.
-29.2%3.6%13 / 15

top third of peersmiddle thirdbottom third. Rank 1 is always best — for debt and payout ratios that means the lowest figure, not the highest.

“Not reported” means the company did not tag this figure in its filing, not that the value is zero. Rankings are hidden where fewer than 5 classified peers reported the metric, and compare against a broad industry code rather than close competitors.

Profitability

MetricCompanyIndustry medianRank
Gross margin
Gross profit as a share of revenue. Often unreported.
Not reported——
Operating margin
Operating income as a share of revenue.
Not reported——
Net margin
Net income as a share of revenue.
Not reported——
Free cash flow margin
Free cash flow as a share of revenue.
Not reported——
Return on equity
Net income divided by shareholder equity.
5.3%5.3%12 / 23
Return on assets
Net income divided by total assets.
0.7%0.7%13 / 23
Return on invested capital
After-tax operating profit over debt plus equity less cash.
Not reported——

top third of peersmiddle thirdbottom third. Rank 1 is always best — for debt and payout ratios that means the lowest figure, not the highest.

“Not reported” means the company did not tag this figure in its filing, not that the value is zero. Rankings are hidden where fewer than 5 classified peers reported the metric, and compare against a broad industry code rather than close competitors.

Dividend coverage

Measures how much of earnings and free cash flow the dividend consumes, against industry peers. A low grade means the dividend is less covered than peers' — not that a cut is expected. Long-established payers often score low here by design.

MetricCompanyIndustry medianRank
Dividend payout ratio
Dividends paid as a share of net income.
20.9%27.7%5 / 11
Dividend / free cash flow
Dividends paid as a share of free cash flow. The stricter test.
60.9%20.3%11 / 11
Dividend growth (5y)
Annualized growth in dividends per share over five years.
Not reported3.7%—

top third of peersmiddle thirdbottom third. Rank 1 is always best — for debt and payout ratios that means the lowest figure, not the highest.

“Not reported” means the company did not tag this figure in its filing, not that the value is zero. Rankings are hidden where fewer than 5 classified peers reported the metric, and compare against a broad industry code rather than close competitors.

Dividend record

What the dividend has actually done, not a prediction of what it will do. Changes are checked against total dollars paid so that stock splits are not mistaken for cuts.

Years paying
3
since 2023 in this data
Consecutive increases
1 years
through 2025
Reductions
None
in the years covered
Latest per share
$0.20
fiscal 2025

Dividend history is limited to what companies have filed in machine-readable form, which generally begins around 2009. A company may have paid or raised its dividend for far longer than shown here.

One or more years could not be compared — usually a stock split changing the per-share basis — so the streak is measured only from the point the figures become comparable. It is a floor, not a maximum.

Annual financials

Fiscal year202520242023202220212020
Net income$2.84M-$1.30M-$733.0K$1.75M$518.0K$749.0K
EPS (diluted)$1.00-$0.44-$0.24$0.58$0.17—
Operating cash flow$1.37M$1.94M$2.29M$3.13M$1.76M$1.91M
Capital expenditure$394.0K$1.20M$5.60M$393.0K$137.0K$806.0K
Free cash flow$973.0K$740.0K-$3.31M$2.74M$1.62M$1.10M
Total assets$429.84M$443.46M$452.04M$417.35M$364.83M$299.64M
Shareholder equity$53.76M$52.11M$53.69M$55.87M$60.13M—
Cash$6.45M$13.29M$13.06M$8.93M$21.91M$8.07M
Dividends per share$0.20$0.16$0.03———

A dash means the figure was not tagged in that year’s filing. It does not mean zero. Figures reflect the most recent filing covering each period, so restated years show their restated values.

Source

Figures come from Texas Community Bancshares, Inc.’s filings with the SEC, as submitted in XBRL. The most recent annual figures are from a 10-K filed Mar 25, 2026. View filings on EDGAR.

Not financial advice. This page presents figures reported to the SEC and compares them with other companies sharing an industry classification. It is not a recommendation to buy or sell anything, and the grades cannot capture everything that matters about a business. Industry classifications are coarse, filings are self-reported, and some figures are missing or understated where companies tag them in ways this site does not match. Do your own research.