Lodestar

SEAL-PA

Seapeak LLC
NYSEWater TransportationLatest fiscal year ended Dec 31, 2025

Seapeak LLC reported revenue of $636.96M in its most recent fiscal year, down 10.4% on the year before. It kept 4.1% of that as net income, and generated $211.59M of free cash flow. Figures below are compared against other companies classified under Water Transportation.

Grades vs. industry

Growth
C46/100
Ranked against 5 peers using 5 metrics.
Profitability
C+54/100
Ranked against 5 peers using 5 metrics.
Financial health
D37/100
Ranked against 16 peers using 4 metrics.

Growth

MetricCompanyIndustry medianRank
Revenue growth (YoY)
Latest fiscal year revenue vs. the year before.
-10.4%-2.4%11 / 16
Revenue growth (3y)
Annualized revenue growth over three fiscal years.
0.7%10.7%10 / 15
Revenue growth (5y)
Annualized revenue growth over five fiscal years.
1.5%8.8%11 / 14
EPS growth (YoY)
Diluted EPS vs. the prior fiscal year.
Not reported-13.2%—
EPS growth (3y)
Annualized diluted EPS growth over three fiscal years.
Not reported-5.0%—
EPS growth (5y)
Annualized diluted EPS growth over five fiscal years.
Not reported25.5%—
Free cash flow growth (YoY)
Operating cash flow less capital expenditure, vs. prior year.
53.8%-43.4%2 / 10
Free cash flow growth (3y)
Annualized free cash flow growth over three fiscal years.
7.8%7.8%3 / 5

top third of peersmiddle thirdbottom third. Rank 1 is always best — for debt and payout ratios that means the lowest figure, not the highest.

“Not reported” means the company did not tag this figure in its filing, not that the value is zero. Rankings are hidden where fewer than 5 classified peers reported the metric, and compare against a broad industry code rather than close competitors.

Profitability

MetricCompanyIndustry medianRank
Gross margin
Gross profit as a share of revenue. Often unreported.
98.1%62.3%1 / 5
Operating margin
Operating income as a share of revenue.
20.5%20.7%9 / 16
Net margin
Net income as a share of revenue.
4.1%10.9%14 / 16
Free cash flow margin
Free cash flow as a share of revenue.
33.2%9.8%1 / 9
Return on equity
Net income divided by shareholder equity.
Not reported11.8%—
Return on assets
Net income divided by total assets.
0.5%2.4%16 / 20
Return on invested capital
After-tax operating profit over debt plus equity less cash.
Not reported8.6%—

top third of peersmiddle thirdbottom third. Rank 1 is always best — for debt and payout ratios that means the lowest figure, not the highest.

“Not reported” means the company did not tag this figure in its filing, not that the value is zero. Rankings are hidden where fewer than 5 classified peers reported the metric, and compare against a broad industry code rather than close competitors.

Financial health

MetricCompanyIndustry medianRank
Debt to equity
Total debt divided by shareholder equity.
Not reported0.95x—
Current ratio
Current assets over current liabilities.
0.42x0.80x14 / 20
Quick ratio
Current assets excluding inventory, over current liabilities.
0.42x0.79x14 / 20
Interest coverage
Operating income divided by interest expense.
0.79x2.46x14 / 18
Net debt to EBITDA
Net debt over derived EBITDA. EBITDA is not a GAAP tag; it is computed.
2.80x3.30x7 / 16

top third of peersmiddle thirdbottom third. Rank 1 is always best — for debt and payout ratios that means the lowest figure, not the highest.

“Not reported” means the company did not tag this figure in its filing, not that the value is zero. Rankings are hidden where fewer than 5 classified peers reported the metric, and compare against a broad industry code rather than close competitors.

Debt figures can be understated where a filer splits borrowings across XBRL tags this site does not match.

Dividend record

What the dividend has actually done, not a prediction of what it will do. Changes are checked against total dollars paid so that stock splits are not mistaken for cuts.

Years paying
10
since 2010 in this data
Consecutive increases
3 years
through 2021
Reductions
None
in the years covered
Latest per share
$1.11
fiscal 2021

Dividend history is limited to what companies have filed in machine-readable form, which generally begins around 2009. A company may have paid or raised its dividend for far longer than shown here.

Annual financials

Fiscal year2025202420232022202120202019201820172016
Revenue$636.96M$710.74M$726.79M$624.48M$597.83M$591.10M$601.26M$510.76M$432.68M$396.44M
Operating income$130.87M-$94.50M$315.27M$177.35M$246.46M$226.09M$299.25M$147.81M$148.65M$153.18M
Net income$25.99M-$95.82M$317.72M$241.55M$255.55M$97.31M$164.60M$26.88M$48.91M$157.97M
Operating cash flow$272.86M$395.29M$362.66M$276.78M$198.86M$613.50M$298.93M$131.20M$218.75M$194.36M
Capital expenditure$61.27M$257.73M$147.97M$108.02M$41.97M$10.48M$97.89M$686.15M$708.61M$345.79M
Free cash flow$211.59M$137.56M$214.69M$168.75M$156.88M$603.02M$201.03M-$554.95M-$489.86M-$151.43M
Total assets$5.14B$5.38B$5.66B$5.77B$4.80B$4.85B$5.41B$5.38B$5.02B$4.32B
Total debt$892.05M$1.06B$1.07B$1.40B$1.38B$1.47B$1.83B$1.97B$1.80B$1.79B
Cash$122.91M$153.73M$168.41M$215.74M$92.07M$206.76M$160.22M$149.01M$244.24M$126.15M
Dividends per share————$1.11$0.94$0.71$0.56$0.56—

A dash means the figure was not tagged in that year’s filing. It does not mean zero. Figures reflect the most recent filing covering each period, so restated years show their restated values.

Source

Figures come from Seapeak LLC’s filings with the SEC, as submitted in XBRL. The most recent annual figures are from a 20-F filed Mar 18, 2026. View filings on EDGAR.

Not financial advice. This page presents figures reported to the SEC and compares them with other companies sharing an industry classification. It is not a recommendation to buy or sell anything, and the grades cannot capture everything that matters about a business. Industry classifications are coarse, filings are self-reported, and some figures are missing or understated where companies tag them in ways this site does not match. Do your own research.