Lodestar

RGTI

Rigetti Computing, Inc.
NasdaqServices-Computer Programming ServicesLatest fiscal year ended Dec 31, 2025

Rigetti Computing, Inc. reported revenue of $7.09M in its most recent fiscal year, down 34.3% on the year before. It kept -3050.4% of that as net income, and generated -$77.22M of free cash flow. Figures below are compared against other companies classified under Services-Computer Programming Services.

Grades vs. industry

No grades. This company reported an operating loss several times its revenue, so it is treated as pre-commercial and left out of industry comparisons — margins and returns measured against a revenue that barely exists describe a research programme rather than a business. Its reported figures appear in full below.

Growth

MetricCompanyIndustry medianRank
Revenue growth (YoY)
Latest fiscal year revenue vs. the year before.
-34.3%4.1%—
Revenue growth (3y)
Annualized revenue growth over three fiscal years.
-18.5%4.7%—
Revenue growth (5y)
Annualized revenue growth over five fiscal years.
Not reported10.1%—
EPS growth (YoY)
Diluted EPS vs. the prior fiscal year.
Not reported0.6%—
EPS growth (3y)
Annualized diluted EPS growth over three fiscal years.
Not reported-1.8%—
EPS growth (5y)
Annualized diluted EPS growth over five fiscal years.
Not reported5.4%—
Free cash flow growth (YoY)
Operating cash flow less capital expenditure, vs. prior year.
Not reported5.5%—
Free cash flow growth (3y)
Annualized free cash flow growth over three fiscal years.
Not reported10.7%—

“Not reported” means the company did not tag this figure in its filing, not that the value is zero. Nothing here is ranked: this company reported an operating loss several times its revenue, so it is left out of its industry’s comparisons and does not count toward the medians shown. Its own figures are exactly as filed.

Profitability

MetricCompanyIndustry medianRank
Gross margin
Gross profit as a share of revenue. Often unreported.
29.1%30.7%—
Operating margin
Operating income as a share of revenue.
-1194.4%10.7%—
Net margin
Net income as a share of revenue.
-3050.4%8.6%—
Free cash flow margin
Free cash flow as a share of revenue.
-1089.4%8.7%—
Return on equity
Net income divided by shareholder equity.
-39.6%9.8%—
Return on assets
Net income divided by total assets.
-32.4%6.4%—
Return on invested capital
After-tax operating profit over debt plus equity less cash.
-13.3%9.4%—

“Not reported” means the company did not tag this figure in its filing, not that the value is zero. Nothing here is ranked: this company reported an operating loss several times its revenue, so it is left out of its industry’s comparisons and does not count toward the medians shown. Its own figures are exactly as filed.

Financial health

MetricCompanyIndustry medianRank
Debt to equity
Total debt divided by shareholder equity.
Not reported0.19x—
Current ratio
Current assets over current liabilities.
37.42x2.20x—
Quick ratio
Current assets excluding inventory, over current liabilities.
37.42x2.07x—
Interest coverage
Operating income divided by interest expense.
Not reported10.94x—
Net debt to EBITDA
Net debt over derived EBITDA. EBITDA is not a GAAP tag; it is computed.
Not reported-0.63x—

“Not reported” means the company did not tag this figure in its filing, not that the value is zero. Nothing here is ranked: this company reported an operating loss several times its revenue, so it is left out of its industry’s comparisons and does not count toward the medians shown. Its own figures are exactly as filed.

Insider activity

Trades reported by officers, directors and 10% shareholders on SEC Form 4. None of the last 10 reported transactions were open-market purchases — grants, option exercises and sales make up the majority of insider filings at most companies.

DateInsiderTransactionSharesPriceValue
Sep 9, 2026
Kulkarni Subodh K
President and CEO
Open-market sale120,000$15.68$1.88M
Sep 9, 2026
Kulkarni Subodh K
President and CEO
Option exercise150,000$0.96$144.6K
Sep 9, 2026
Kulkarni Subodh K
President and CEO
Option exercise(derivative)150,000$0.00$0.00
Sep 3, 2026
Bertelsen Jeffrey A.
CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER
Open-market sale25,000$15.00$375.0K
Sep 3, 2026
Bertelsen Jeffrey A.
CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER
Option exercise25,000$0.60$15.0K
Sep 3, 2026
Bertelsen Jeffrey A.
CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER
Option exercise(derivative)25,000$0.00$0.00
Aug 20, 2026
Rivas David
CHIEF OPERATING OFFICER
Open-market sale9,038$16.79$151.7K
Aug 20, 2026
Bestwick Andrew Joseph
CHIEF TECHNOLOGY OFFICER
Open-market sale5,791$16.81$97.3K
Aug 20, 2026
Bertelsen Jeffrey A.
CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER
Open-market sale3,860$16.89$65.2K
Aug 18, 2026
Bestwick Andrew Joseph
CHIEF TECHNOLOGY OFFICER
Grant or award750,000$0.00$0.00

A dash under price or value means none was reported, which is normal for grants and gifts — it does not mean the shares were free. Option exercises and awards are compensation arriving on a schedule, not a judgement about the stock.

Annual financials

Fiscal year20252024202320222021
Revenue$7.09M$10.79M$12.01M$13.10M$8.20M
Gross profit$2.06M$5.70M$9.21M$10.23M$6.57M
Operating income-$84.66M-$68.51M-$72.30M-$109.08M-$34.13M
Net income-$216.21M-$200.99M-$75.11M-$71.52M-$38.24M
EPS (diluted)-$0.70n/cn/cn/cn/c
Operating cash flow-$58.54M-$50.63M-$50.58M-$62.69M-$29.04M
Capital expenditure$18.68M$11.10M$9.06M$22.74M$7.01M
Free cash flow-$77.22M-$61.73M-$59.64M-$85.43M-$36.05M
Total assets$666.57M$284.79M$159.91M$203.44M$46.43M
Shareholder equity$546.20M$126.59M$109.59M$150.22M-$71.53M
Total debt—$0.00$22.06M$28.94M$27.57M
Cash$44.85M$67.67M$21.39M$57.89M$11.73M

A dash means the figure was not tagged in that year’s filing. It does not mean zero. Figures reflect the most recent filing covering each period, so restated years show their restated values.

n/c marks per-share figures that are not comparable. Companies report each year as their filings stated it, and an annual report restates only its two prior years — so after a stock split, older years remain on the pre-split share count. Totals above are unaffected.

Source

Figures come from Rigetti Computing, Inc.’s filings with the SEC, as submitted in XBRL. The most recent annual figures are from a 10-K filed Mar 4, 2026. View filings on EDGAR.

Not financial advice. This page presents figures reported to the SEC and compares them with other companies sharing an industry classification. It is not a recommendation to buy or sell anything, and the grades cannot capture everything that matters about a business. Industry classifications are coarse, filings are self-reported, and some figures are missing or understated where companies tag them in ways this site does not match. Do your own research.