Lodestar

RADX

Radiopharm Theranostics Ltd
NasdaqPharmaceutical PreparationsLatest fiscal year ended Jun 30, 2025

Radiopharm Theranostics Ltd reported revenue of $3.63M in its most recent fiscal year, up 1114.3% on the year before. It kept -1055.3% of that as net income. Figures below are compared against other companies classified under Pharmaceutical Preparations.

Grades vs. industry

Profitability
F24/100
Ranked against 141 peers using 4 metrics.
Financial health
F26/100
Ranked against 191 peers using 3 metrics.

Growth

MetricCompanyIndustry medianRank
Revenue growth (YoY)
Latest fiscal year revenue vs. the year before.
1114.3%7.7%5 / 250
Revenue growth (3y)
Annualized revenue growth over three fiscal years.
Not reported8.8%—
Revenue growth (5y)
Annualized revenue growth over five fiscal years.
Not reported7.5%—
EPS growth (YoY)
Diluted EPS vs. the prior fiscal year.
Not reported-10.0%—
EPS growth (3y)
Annualized diluted EPS growth over three fiscal years.
Not reported-1.6%—
EPS growth (5y)
Annualized diluted EPS growth over five fiscal years.
Not reported1.9%—
Free cash flow growth (YoY)
Operating cash flow less capital expenditure, vs. prior year.
Not reported-7.9%—
Free cash flow growth (3y)
Annualized free cash flow growth over three fiscal years.
Not reported1.4%—

top third of peersmiddle thirdbottom third. Rank 1 is always best — for debt and payout ratios that means the lowest figure, not the highest.

“Not reported” means the company did not tag this figure in its filing, not that the value is zero. Rankings are hidden where fewer than 5 classified peers reported the metric, and compare against a broad industry code rather than close competitors.

Profitability

MetricCompanyIndustry medianRank
Gross margin
Gross profit as a share of revenue. Often unreported.
1.1%68.6%136 / 141
Operating margin
Operating income as a share of revenue.
-1050.6%-31.8%—
Net margin
Net income as a share of revenue.
-1055.3%-30.0%—
Free cash flow margin
Free cash flow as a share of revenue.
Not reported-14.7%—
Return on equity
Net income divided by shareholder equity.
-89.4%-49.7%284 / 416
Return on assets
Net income divided by total assets.
-44.3%-37.5%265 / 474
Return on invested capital
After-tax operating profit over debt plus equity less cash.
-219.2%-45.2%246 / 287

top third of peersmiddle thirdbottom third. Rank 1 is always best — for debt and payout ratios that means the lowest figure, not the highest.

“Not reported” means the company did not tag this figure in its filing, not that the value is zero. Rankings are hidden where fewer than 5 classified peers reported the metric, and compare against a broad industry code rather than close competitors.

Financial health

MetricCompanyIndustry medianRank
Debt to equity
Total debt divided by shareholder equity.
Not reported0.25x—
Current ratio
Current assets over current liabilities.
2.67x3.99x303 / 472
Quick ratio
Current assets excluding inventory, over current liabilities.
2.67x3.62x290 / 472
Interest coverage
Operating income divided by interest expense.
-584.59x-11.95x184 / 191
Net debt to EBITDA
Net debt over derived EBITDA. EBITDA is not a GAAP tag; it is computed.
Not reported-1.25x—

top third of peersmiddle thirdbottom third. Rank 1 is always best — for debt and payout ratios that means the lowest figure, not the highest.

“Not reported” means the company did not tag this figure in its filing, not that the value is zero. Rankings are hidden where fewer than 5 classified peers reported the metric, and compare against a broad industry code rather than close competitors.

Annual financials

Fiscal year202520242023
Revenue$3.63M$299.2K$292.4K
Gross profit$39.3K$299.2K$292.4K
Operating income-$38.17M-$47.21M-$34.49M
Net income-$38.34M-$47.95M-$34.61M
EPS (diluted)-$1.76n/cn/c
Operating cash flow-$36.65M-$22.98M-$23.20M
Capital expenditure——$45.3K
Free cash flow——-$23.25M
Total assets$86.48M$72.04M—
Shareholder equity$42.87M$27.35M$45.58M
Cash$29.12M$18.58M$11.70M

A dash means the figure was not tagged in that year’s filing. It does not mean zero. Figures reflect the most recent filing covering each period, so restated years show their restated values.

n/c marks per-share figures that are not comparable. Companies report each year as their filings stated it, and an annual report restates only its two prior years — so after a stock split, older years remain on the pre-split share count. Totals above are unaffected.

Source

Figures come from Radiopharm Theranostics Ltd’s filings with the SEC, as submitted in XBRL. The most recent annual figures are from a 20-F filed Sep 18, 2025. View filings on EDGAR.

Not financial advice. This page presents figures reported to the SEC and compares them with other companies sharing an industry classification. It is not a recommendation to buy or sell anything, and the grades cannot capture everything that matters about a business. Industry classifications are coarse, filings are self-reported, and some figures are missing or understated where companies tag them in ways this site does not match. Do your own research.