Lodestar

CAMP

Camp4 Therapeutics Corp
NasdaqPharmaceutical PreparationsLatest fiscal year ended Dec 31, 2025

Camp4 Therapeutics Corp reported revenue of $3.50M in its most recent fiscal year, up 436.5% on the year before. It kept -2298.5% of that as net income, and generated -$29.83M of free cash flow. Figures below are compared against other companies classified under Pharmaceutical Preparations.

Grades vs. industry

No grades. This company reported an operating loss several times its revenue, so it is treated as pre-commercial and left out of industry comparisons — margins and returns measured against a revenue that barely exists describe a research programme rather than a business. Its reported figures appear in full below.

Growth

MetricCompanyIndustry medianRank
Revenue growth (YoY)
Latest fiscal year revenue vs. the year before.
436.5%12.8%—
Revenue growth (3y)
Annualized revenue growth over three fiscal years.
Not reported12.2%—
Revenue growth (5y)
Annualized revenue growth over five fiscal years.
Not reported12.5%—
EPS growth (YoY)
Diluted EPS vs. the prior fiscal year.
Not reported-2.6%—
EPS growth (3y)
Annualized diluted EPS growth over three fiscal years.
Not reported2.8%—
EPS growth (5y)
Annualized diluted EPS growth over five fiscal years.
Not reported1.9%—
Free cash flow growth (YoY)
Operating cash flow less capital expenditure, vs. prior year.
Not reported-4.1%—
Free cash flow growth (3y)
Annualized free cash flow growth over three fiscal years.
Not reported1.4%—

“Not reported” means the company did not tag this figure in its filing, not that the value is zero. Nothing here is ranked: this company reported an operating loss several times its revenue, so it is left out of its industry’s comparisons and does not count toward the medians shown. Its own figures are exactly as filed.

Profitability

MetricCompanyIndustry medianRank
Gross margin
Gross profit as a share of revenue. Often unreported.
Not reported70.7%—
Operating margin
Operating income as a share of revenue.
-1502.4%-15.3%—
Net margin
Net income as a share of revenue.
-2298.5%-13.0%—
Free cash flow margin
Free cash flow as a share of revenue.
-852.8%-2.0%—
Return on equity
Net income divided by shareholder equity.
-168.5%-14.2%—
Return on assets
Net income divided by total assets.
-68.2%-9.5%—
Return on invested capital
After-tax operating profit over debt plus equity less cash.
Not reported-6.1%—

“Not reported” means the company did not tag this figure in its filing, not that the value is zero. Nothing here is ranked: this company reported an operating loss several times its revenue, so it is left out of its industry’s comparisons and does not count toward the medians shown. Its own figures are exactly as filed.

Financial health

MetricCompanyIndustry medianRank
Debt to equity
Total debt divided by shareholder equity.
Not reported0.43x—
Current ratio
Current assets over current liabilities.
7.35x2.96x—
Quick ratio
Current assets excluding inventory, over current liabilities.
7.35x2.58x—
Interest coverage
Operating income divided by interest expense.
Not reported-0.74x—
Net debt to EBITDA
Net debt over derived EBITDA. EBITDA is not a GAAP tag; it is computed.
Not reported-1.25x—

“Not reported” means the company did not tag this figure in its filing, not that the value is zero. Nothing here is ranked: this company reported an operating loss several times its revenue, so it is left out of its industry’s comparisons and does not count toward the medians shown. Its own figures are exactly as filed.

Insider activity

Trades reported by officers, directors and 10% shareholders on SEC Form 4. 5 of the last 13 reported transactions were open-market purchases; the rest are mostly sales and compensation.

DateInsiderTransactionSharesPriceValue
Aug 31, 2026
Gold Kelly
Chief Financial Officer
Open-market purchase10,000$3.96$39.6K
Aug 27, 2026
Schwab Andrew J.
Director
Open-market sale400,000$4.04$1.62M
Aug 24, 2026
Schwab Andrew J.
Director
Open-market sale10$4.50$45.00
Aug 21, 2026
Schwab Andrew J.
Director
Open-market sale32,018$4.50$144.1K
Aug 20, 2026
Schwab Andrew J.
Director
Open-market sale114,700$4.54$520.7K
Aug 19, 2026
Schwab Andrew J.
Director
Open-market sale45,147$4.76$214.9K
Aug 19, 2026
Tardiff Daniel
Chief Scientific Officer
Open-market sale1,738$4.76$8.3K
Aug 3, 2026
Schwab Andrew J.
Director
Grant or award(derivative)3,179,558$1.53$4.86M
Aug 3, 2026
5AM Partners VI, LLC, 5AM Ventures VI, L.P., 5AM Opportunities II (GP), LLC, 5AM Opportunities II, L.P., 5AM Partners VII, LLC, 5AM Ventures VII, L.P., PARMAR KUSH
10% owner
Open-market purchase(derivative)3,179,558$1.53$4.86M
Aug 3, 2026
Young Richard A
Director
Open-market purchase16,378$1.65$27.0K
Aug 3, 2026
Mandel-Brehm Josh
Chief Executive Officer
Open-market purchase6,551$1.65$10.8K
Aug 3, 2026
Gold Kelly
Chief Financial Officer
Open-market purchase6,551$1.65$10.8K
Aug 3, 2026
Maricich Yuri
Chief Medical Officer
Open-market purchase6,551$1.65$10.8K

A dash under price or value means none was reported, which is normal for grants and gifts — it does not mean the shares were free. Option exercises and awards are compensation arriving on a schedule, not a judgement about the stock.

Annual financials

Fiscal year202520242023
Revenue$3.50M$652.0K$350.0K
Operating income-$52.55M-$53.09M-$51.88M
Net income-$80.40M-$51.79M-$49.29M
EPS (diluted)-$2.65n/cn/c
Operating cash flow-$29.55M-$45.56M-$44.16M
Capital expenditure$279.0K$441.0K$678.0K
Free cash flow-$29.83M-$46.00M-$44.83M
Total assets$117.81M$78.31M$54.95M
Shareholder equity$47.70M$63.14M-$123.73M
Cash$109.52M$64.04M$38.38M
Dividends per share$0.00n/cn/c

A dash means the figure was not tagged in that year’s filing. It does not mean zero. Figures reflect the most recent filing covering each period, so restated years show their restated values.

n/c marks per-share figures that are not comparable. Companies report each year as their filings stated it, and an annual report restates only its two prior years — so after a stock split, older years remain on the pre-split share count. Totals above are unaffected.

Source

Figures come from Camp4 Therapeutics Corp’s filings with the SEC, as submitted in XBRL. The most recent annual figures are from a 10-K filed Mar 5, 2026. View filings on EDGAR.

Not financial advice. This page presents figures reported to the SEC and compares them with other companies sharing an industry classification. It is not a recommendation to buy or sell anything, and the grades cannot capture everything that matters about a business. Industry classifications are coarse, filings are self-reported, and some figures are missing or understated where companies tag them in ways this site does not match. Do your own research.