HYFT
MindWalk Holdings Corp.MindWalk Holdings Corp. reported revenue of CAD 24.52M in its most recent fiscal year, up 0.0% on the year before. It kept -123.3% of that as net income, and generated -CAD 7.21M of free cash flow. Figures below are compared against other companies classified under Pharmaceutical Preparations.
Grades vs. industry
Growth
| Metric | Company | Industry median | Rank |
|---|---|---|---|
Revenue growth (YoY) Latest fiscal year revenue vs. the year before. | 0.0% | 7.7% | 150 / 250 |
Revenue growth (3y) Annualized revenue growth over three fiscal years. | 8.2% | 8.8% | 109 / 212 |
Revenue growth (5y) Annualized revenue growth over five fiscal years. | 11.8% | 7.5% | 85 / 192 |
EPS growth (YoY) Diluted EPS vs. the prior fiscal year. | Not reported | -10.0% | — |
EPS growth (3y) Annualized diluted EPS growth over three fiscal years. | Not reported | -1.6% | — |
EPS growth (5y) Annualized diluted EPS growth over five fiscal years. | Not reported | 1.9% | — |
Free cash flow growth (YoY) Operating cash flow less capital expenditure, vs. prior year. | Not reported | -7.9% | — |
Free cash flow growth (3y) Annualized free cash flow growth over three fiscal years. | Not reported | 1.4% | — |
top third of peersmiddle thirdbottom third. Rank 1 is always best — for debt and payout ratios that means the lowest figure, not the highest.
“Not reported” means the company did not tag this figure in its filing, not that the value is zero. Rankings are hidden where fewer than 5 classified peers reported the metric, and compare against a broad industry code rather than close competitors.
Profitability
| Metric | Company | Industry median | Rank |
|---|---|---|---|
Gross margin Gross profit as a share of revenue. Often unreported. | 55.3% | 68.6% | 96 / 141 |
Operating margin Operating income as a share of revenue. | Not reported | -31.8% | — |
Net margin Net income as a share of revenue. | -123.3% | -30.0% | 140 / 199 |
Free cash flow margin Free cash flow as a share of revenue. | -29.4% | -14.7% | 98 / 179 |
Return on equity Net income divided by shareholder equity. | -128.0% | -49.7% | 321 / 416 |
Return on assets Net income divided by total assets. | -68.0% | -37.5% | 334 / 474 |
Return on invested capital After-tax operating profit over debt plus equity less cash. | Not reported | -45.2% | — |
top third of peersmiddle thirdbottom third. Rank 1 is always best — for debt and payout ratios that means the lowest figure, not the highest.
“Not reported” means the company did not tag this figure in its filing, not that the value is zero. Rankings are hidden where fewer than 5 classified peers reported the metric, and compare against a broad industry code rather than close competitors.
Financial health
| Metric | Company | Industry median | Rank |
|---|---|---|---|
Debt to equity Total debt divided by shareholder equity. | Not reported | 0.25x | — |
Current ratio Current assets over current liabilities. | 2.08x | 3.99x | 351 / 472 |
Quick ratio Current assets excluding inventory, over current liabilities. | 1.85x | 3.62x | 350 / 472 |
Interest coverage Operating income divided by interest expense. | Not reported | -11.95x | — |
Net debt to EBITDA Net debt over derived EBITDA. EBITDA is not a GAAP tag; it is computed. | Not reported | -1.25x | — |
top third of peersmiddle thirdbottom third. Rank 1 is always best — for debt and payout ratios that means the lowest figure, not the highest.
“Not reported” means the company did not tag this figure in its filing, not that the value is zero. Rankings are hidden where fewer than 5 classified peers reported the metric, and compare against a broad industry code rather than close competitors.
Annual financials
| Fiscal year | 2025 | 2024 | 2023 | 2022 | 2021 | 2020 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | CAD 24.52M | CAD 24.52M | CAD 20.66M | CAD 19.36M | CAD 17.91M | CAD 14.06M |
| Gross profit | CAD 13.55M | CAD 12.05M | CAD 11.56M | CAD 10.98M | CAD 11.54M | CAD 8.03M |
| Net income | -CAD 30.23M | -CAD 26.11M | -CAD 26.56M | -CAD 16.71M | -CAD 7.34M | -CAD 4.95M |
| EPS (diluted) | -CAD 0.91 | -CAD 1.02 | -CAD 1.07 | -CAD 0.85 | — | — |
| Operating cash flow | -CAD 6.41M | -CAD 3.18M | -CAD 19.83M | -CAD 9.92M | -CAD 600.0K | -CAD 1.39M |
| Capital expenditure | CAD 799.0K | CAD 1.40M | CAD 1.50M | CAD 1.07M | CAD 1.38M | CAD 374.0K |
| Free cash flow | -CAD 7.21M | -CAD 4.58M | -CAD 21.33M | -CAD 10.99M | -CAD 1.98M | -CAD 1.76M |
| Total assets | CAD 44.44M | CAD 59.99M | CAD 77.81M | CAD 93.65M | CAD 66.96M | CAD 27.26M |
| Shareholder equity | CAD 23.63M | CAD 35.68M | CAD 58.51M | CAD 75.28M | CAD 56.92M | CAD 15.09M |
| Total debt | — | — | — | — | — | CAD 312.0K |
| Cash | CAD 10.79M | CAD 3.54M | CAD 8.37M | CAD 30.05M | CAD 41.84M | CAD 2.69M |
A dash means the figure was not tagged in that year’s filing. It does not mean zero. Figures reflect the most recent filing covering each period, so restated years show their restated values.
Amounts are in CAD, as the company reports them. Nothing here is converted to dollars, so these figures cannot be compared directly against a company reporting in another currency. Margins, returns and other ratios are unaffected.
Source
Figures come from MindWalk Holdings Corp.’s filings with the SEC, as submitted in XBRL. The most recent annual figures are from a 20-F filed Jul 29, 2025. View filings on EDGAR.