ELVR
Elevra Lithium LtdElevra Lithium Ltd reported revenue of AUD 223.37M in its most recent fiscal year, up 11.2% on the year before. It kept -170.9% of that as net income, and generated -AUD 34.46M of free cash flow. Figures below are compared against other companies classified under Mining & Quarrying of Nonmetallic Minerals (No Fuels).
Grades vs. industry
Growth
| Metric | Company | Industry median | Rank |
|---|---|---|---|
Revenue growth (YoY) Latest fiscal year revenue vs. the year before. | 11.2% | 8.6% | 7 / 16 |
Revenue growth (3y) Annualized revenue growth over three fiscal years. | Not reported | 7.5% | — |
Revenue growth (5y) Annualized revenue growth over five fiscal years. | Not reported | 12.7% | — |
EPS growth (YoY) Diluted EPS vs. the prior fiscal year. | Not reported | -3.2% | — |
EPS growth (3y) Annualized diluted EPS growth over three fiscal years. | Not reported | 10.5% | — |
EPS growth (5y) Annualized diluted EPS growth over five fiscal years. | Not reported | 10.2% | — |
Free cash flow growth (YoY) Operating cash flow less capital expenditure, vs. prior year. | Not reported | 3.7% | — |
Free cash flow growth (3y) Annualized free cash flow growth over three fiscal years. | Not reported | 28.5% | — |
top third of peersmiddle thirdbottom third. Rank 1 is always best — for debt and payout ratios that means the lowest figure, not the highest.
“Not reported” means the company did not tag this figure in its filing, not that the value is zero. Rankings are hidden where fewer than 5 classified peers reported the metric, and compare against a broad industry code rather than close competitors.
Profitability
| Metric | Company | Industry median | Rank |
|---|---|---|---|
Gross margin Gross profit as a share of revenue. Often unreported. | Not reported | 26.1% | — |
Operating margin Operating income as a share of revenue. | -172.1% | 11.2% | 15 / 15 |
Net margin Net income as a share of revenue. | -170.9% | 7.5% | 16 / 16 |
Free cash flow margin Free cash flow as a share of revenue. | -15.4% | 8.3% | 14 / 16 |
Return on equity Net income divided by shareholder equity. | -80.3% | 3.2% | 16 / 18 |
Return on assets Net income divided by total assets. | -58.5% | 2.1% | 16 / 18 |
Return on invested capital After-tax operating profit over debt plus equity less cash. | -63.2% | 7.6% | 14 / 14 |
top third of peersmiddle thirdbottom third. Rank 1 is always best — for debt and payout ratios that means the lowest figure, not the highest.
“Not reported” means the company did not tag this figure in its filing, not that the value is zero. Rankings are hidden where fewer than 5 classified peers reported the metric, and compare against a broad industry code rather than close competitors.
Financial health
| Metric | Company | Industry median | Rank |
|---|---|---|---|
Debt to equity Total debt divided by shareholder equity. | 0.16x | 0.52x | 5 / 14 |
Current ratio Current assets over current liabilities. | 1.38x | 2.54x | 14 / 17 |
Quick ratio Current assets excluding inventory, over current liabilities. | 0.98x | 1.91x | 14 / 17 |
Interest coverage Operating income divided by interest expense. | -78.73x | 3.54x | 12 / 12 |
Net debt to EBITDA Net debt over derived EBITDA. EBITDA is not a GAAP tag; it is computed. | Not reported | 0.10x | — |
top third of peersmiddle thirdbottom third. Rank 1 is always best — for debt and payout ratios that means the lowest figure, not the highest.
“Not reported” means the company did not tag this figure in its filing, not that the value is zero. Rankings are hidden where fewer than 5 classified peers reported the metric, and compare against a broad industry code rather than close competitors.
Debt figures can be understated where a filer splits borrowings across XBRL tags this site does not match.
Annual financials
| Fiscal year | 2025 | 2024 | 2023 |
|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | AUD 223.37M | AUD 200.87M | AUD 0.00 |
| Operating income | -AUD 384.37M | -AUD 119.07M | -AUD 21.52M |
| Net income | -AUD 381.74M | -AUD 119.02M | -AUD 10.35M |
| EPS (diluted) | -AUD 4.10 | -AUD 1.52 | -AUD 0.20 |
| Operating cash flow | -AUD 14.79M | -AUD 62.18M | -AUD 46.12M |
| Capital expenditure | AUD 19.67M | AUD 102.45M | AUD 127.09M |
| Free cash flow | -AUD 34.46M | -AUD 164.63M | -AUD 173.21M |
| Total assets | AUD 652.71M | AUD 945.05M | AUD 1.01B |
| Shareholder equity | AUD 475.45M | AUD 795.63M | AUD 873.45M |
| Total debt | AUD 77.55M | AUD 30.62M | — |
| Cash | AUD 72.29M | AUD 90.62M | AUD 211.12M |
A dash means the figure was not tagged in that year’s filing. It does not mean zero. Figures reflect the most recent filing covering each period, so restated years show their restated values.
Amounts are in AUD, as the company reports them. Nothing here is converted to dollars, so these figures cannot be compared directly against a company reporting in another currency. Margins, returns and other ratios are unaffected.
Source
Figures come from Elevra Lithium Ltd’s filings with the SEC, as submitted in XBRL. The most recent annual figures are from a 20-F filed Oct 31, 2025. View filings on EDGAR.