DOYU
DouYu International Holdings LtdDouYu International Holdings Ltd reported revenue of CNY 3.82B in its most recent fiscal year, down 10.6% on the year before. It kept -0.8% of that as net income, and generated -CNY 52.55M of free cash flow. Figures below are compared against other companies classified under Services-Computer Programming, Data Processing, Etc..
Grades vs. industry
Growth
| Metric | Company | Industry median | Rank |
|---|---|---|---|
Revenue growth (YoY) Latest fiscal year revenue vs. the year before. | -10.6% | 7.0% | 62 / 69 |
Revenue growth (3y) Annualized revenue growth over three fiscal years. | -18.7% | 6.6% | 56 / 65 |
Revenue growth (5y) Annualized revenue growth over five fiscal years. | -16.8% | 12.3% | 49 / 53 |
EPS growth (YoY) Diluted EPS vs. the prior fiscal year. | Not reported | -1.6% | — |
EPS growth (3y) Annualized diluted EPS growth over three fiscal years. | Not reported | 31.8% | — |
EPS growth (5y) Annualized diluted EPS growth over five fiscal years. | Not reported | 14.7% | — |
Free cash flow growth (YoY) Operating cash flow less capital expenditure, vs. prior year. | Not reported | 6.4% | — |
Free cash flow growth (3y) Annualized free cash flow growth over three fiscal years. | Not reported | 18.6% | — |
top third of peersmiddle thirdbottom third. Rank 1 is always best — for debt and payout ratios that means the lowest figure, not the highest.
“Not reported” means the company did not tag this figure in its filing, not that the value is zero. Rankings are hidden where fewer than 5 classified peers reported the metric, and compare against a broad industry code rather than close competitors.
Profitability
| Metric | Company | Industry median | Rank |
|---|---|---|---|
Gross margin Gross profit as a share of revenue. Often unreported. | 12.8% | 58.0% | 56 / 60 |
Operating margin Operating income as a share of revenue. | 0.1% | -0.2% | 32 / 66 |
Net margin Net income as a share of revenue. | -0.8% | -2.5% | 31 / 69 |
Free cash flow margin Free cash flow as a share of revenue. | -1.4% | 5.5% | 42 / 60 |
Return on equity Net income divided by shareholder equity. | -1.5% | -2.2% | 27 / 60 |
Return on assets Net income divided by total assets. | -0.9% | -1.4% | 32 / 70 |
Return on invested capital After-tax operating profit over debt plus equity less cash. | 1.0% | 0.2% | 28 / 57 |
top third of peersmiddle thirdbottom third. Rank 1 is always best — for debt and payout ratios that means the lowest figure, not the highest.
“Not reported” means the company did not tag this figure in its filing, not that the value is zero. Rankings are hidden where fewer than 5 classified peers reported the metric, and compare against a broad industry code rather than close competitors.
Financial health
| Metric | Company | Industry median | Rank |
|---|---|---|---|
Debt to equity Total debt divided by shareholder equity. | Not reported | 0.67x | — |
Current ratio Current assets over current liabilities. | 2.33x | 1.76x | 29 / 70 |
Quick ratio Current assets excluding inventory, over current liabilities. | 2.33x | 1.76x | 29 / 70 |
Interest coverage Operating income divided by interest expense. | Not reported | 1.05x | — |
Net debt to EBITDA Net debt over derived EBITDA. EBITDA is not a GAAP tag; it is computed. | -263.62x | -0.22x | — |
top third of peersmiddle thirdbottom third. Rank 1 is always best — for debt and payout ratios that means the lowest figure, not the highest.
“Not reported” means the company did not tag this figure in its filing, not that the value is zero. Rankings are hidden where fewer than 5 classified peers reported the metric, and compare against a broad industry code rather than close competitors.
Debt figures can be understated where a filer splits borrowings across XBRL tags this site does not match.
Annual financials
| Fiscal year | 2025 | 2024 | 2023 | 2022 | 2021 | 2020 | 2019 | 2018 | 2017 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | CNY 3.82B | CNY 4.27B | CNY 5.53B | CNY 7.11B | CNY 9.17B | CNY 9.60B | CNY 7.28B | CNY 3.65B | CNY 1.89B |
| Gross profit | CNY 489.53M | CNY 323.83M | CNY 684.03M | CNY 990.11M | CNY 1.09B | CNY 1.56B | CNY 1.20B | CNY 151.03M | -CNY 4.65M |
| Operating income | CNY 4.76M | -CNY 573.59M | -CNY 164.04M | -CNY 198.88M | -CNY 648.66M | CNY 262.06M | -CNY 131.67M | -CNY 859.12M | -CNY 618.39M |
| Net income | -CNY 29.08M | -CNY 306.81M | CNY 35.52M | -CNY 75.42M | -CNY 581.88M | CNY 485.50M | CNY 39.75M | -CNY 876.28M | -CNY 612.90M |
| EPS (diluted) | -CNY 0.96 | -CNY 9.95 | CNY 1.11 | -CNY 2.36 | -CNY 17.88 | CNY 14.71 | CNY 1.26 | -CNY 108.80 | -CNY 74.85 |
| Operating cash flow | -CNY 52.25M | -CNY 238.85M | -CNY 47.69M | -CNY 67.83M | -CNY 586.26M | CNY 667.65M | CNY 813.18M | -CNY 337.59M | -CNY 381.04M |
| Capital expenditure | CNY 290.9K | CNY 709.9K | CNY 5.16M | CNY 5.90M | CNY 6.87M | CNY 18.90M | CNY 16.05M | CNY 32.83M | CNY 23.84M |
| Free cash flow | -CNY 52.55M | -CNY 239.56M | -CNY 52.84M | -CNY 73.73M | -CNY 593.13M | CNY 648.75M | CNY 797.13M | -CNY 370.41M | -CNY 404.87M |
| Total assets | CNY 3.12B | CNY 5.45B | CNY 8.07B | CNY 8.15B | CNY 8.16B | CNY 8.91B | CNY 9.10B | CNY 6.49B | — |
| Shareholder equity | CNY 1.99B | CNY 4.21B | CNY 6.69B | CNY 6.56B | CNY 6.26B | CNY 6.94B | CNY 7.24B | -CNY 3.01B | -CNY 2.47B |
| Cash | CNY 1.76B | CNY 1.02B | CNY 4.44B | CNY 4.04B | CNY 4.46B | CNY 5.28B | CNY 8.09B | CNY 5.56B | CNY 539.60M |
A dash means the figure was not tagged in that year’s filing. It does not mean zero. Figures reflect the most recent filing covering each period, so restated years show their restated values.
Amounts are in CNY, as the company reports them. Nothing here is converted to dollars, so these figures cannot be compared directly against a company reporting in another currency. Margins, returns and other ratios are unaffected.
Source
Figures come from DouYu International Holdings Ltd’s filings with the SEC, as submitted in XBRL. The most recent annual figures are from a 20-F filed Apr 17, 2026. View filings on EDGAR.