AIFU
AIFU Inc.AIFU Inc. reported revenue of CNY 556.57M in its most recent fiscal year, down 58.2% on the year before. It kept -408.8% of that as net income, and generated -CNY 19.61M of free cash flow. Figures below are compared against other companies classified under Insurance Agents, Brokers & Service.
Grades vs. industry
Growth
| Metric | Company | Industry median | Rank |
|---|---|---|---|
Revenue growth (YoY) Latest fiscal year revenue vs. the year before. | -58.2% | 16.7% | 30 / 30 |
Revenue growth (3y) Annualized revenue growth over three fiscal years. | -41.5% | 11.2% | 25 / 25 |
Revenue growth (5y) Annualized revenue growth over five fiscal years. | -29.8% | 9.3% | 20 / 20 |
EPS growth (YoY) Diluted EPS vs. the prior fiscal year. | Not reported | 3.2% | — |
EPS growth (3y) Annualized diluted EPS growth over three fiscal years. | Not reported | 11.8% | — |
EPS growth (5y) Annualized diluted EPS growth over five fiscal years. | Not reported | 14.9% | — |
Free cash flow growth (YoY) Operating cash flow less capital expenditure, vs. prior year. | -114.6% | 22.0% | 15 / 16 |
Free cash flow growth (3y) Annualized free cash flow growth over three fiscal years. | Not reported | 24.5% | — |
top third of peersmiddle thirdbottom third. Rank 1 is always best — for debt and payout ratios that means the lowest figure, not the highest.
“Not reported” means the company did not tag this figure in its filing, not that the value is zero. Rankings are hidden where fewer than 5 classified peers reported the metric, and compare against a broad industry code rather than close competitors.
Profitability
| Metric | Company | Industry median | Rank |
|---|---|---|---|
Gross margin Gross profit as a share of revenue. Often unreported. | Not reported | 42.2% | — |
Operating margin Operating income as a share of revenue. | -7.0% | 10.7% | 16 / 20 |
Net margin Net income as a share of revenue. | -408.8% | 7.4% | 30 / 30 |
Free cash flow margin Free cash flow as a share of revenue. | -3.5% | 11.5% | 19 / 23 |
Return on equity Net income divided by shareholder equity. | -475.5% | 10.4% | 24 / 24 |
Return on assets Net income divided by total assets. | -148.9% | 4.8% | 29 / 29 |
Return on invested capital After-tax operating profit over debt plus equity less cash. | -6.1% | 8.5% | 13 / 15 |
top third of peersmiddle thirdbottom third. Rank 1 is always best — for debt and payout ratios that means the lowest figure, not the highest.
“Not reported” means the company did not tag this figure in its filing, not that the value is zero. Rankings are hidden where fewer than 5 classified peers reported the metric, and compare against a broad industry code rather than close competitors.
Financial health
| Metric | Company | Industry median | Rank |
|---|---|---|---|
Debt to equity Total debt divided by shareholder equity. | 0.12x | 0.58x | 4 / 20 |
Current ratio Current assets over current liabilities. | 1.18x | 1.22x | 15 / 26 |
Quick ratio Current assets excluding inventory, over current liabilities. | 1.18x | 1.22x | 15 / 26 |
Interest coverage Operating income divided by interest expense. | Not reported | 3.89x | — |
Net debt to EBITDA Net debt over derived EBITDA. EBITDA is not a GAAP tag; it is computed. | Not reported | 0.52x | — |
top third of peersmiddle thirdbottom third. Rank 1 is always best — for debt and payout ratios that means the lowest figure, not the highest.
“Not reported” means the company did not tag this figure in its filing, not that the value is zero. Rankings are hidden where fewer than 5 classified peers reported the metric, and compare against a broad industry code rather than close competitors.
Debt figures can be understated where a filer splits borrowings across XBRL tags this site does not match.
Annual financials
| Fiscal year | 2025 | 2024 | 2023 | 2022 | 2021 | 2020 | 2019 | 2018 | 2017 | 2016 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | CNY 556.57M | CNY 1.33B | CNY 2.76B | CNY 2.78B | CNY 3.27B | CNY 3.27B | CNY 3.71B | CNY 3.47B | CNY 4.09B | CNY 4.08B |
| Operating income | -CNY 39.06M | -CNY 447.12M | CNY 176.47M | CNY 168.68M | CNY 301.90M | CNY 302.19M | CNY 469.36M | CNY 425.74M | CNY 273.14M | -CNY 8.47M |
| Net income | -CNY 2.28B | CNY 454.96M | CNY 280.48M | CNY 100.27M | CNY 250.99M | CNY 268.25M | CNY 192.55M | CNY 617.10M | CNY 451.72M | CNY 167.64M |
| EPS (diluted) | — | CNY 0.42 | CNY 0.26 | CNY 0.09 | CNY 0.23 | CNY 0.25 | CNY 0.17 | CNY 0.49 | CNY 0.36 | CNY 0.13 |
| Operating cash flow | -CNY 16.27M | CNY 142.85M | CNY 101.79M | CNY 137.75M | CNY 126.20M | CNY 402.30M | CNY 178.32M | CNY 523.83M | CNY 152.13M | CNY 87.85M |
| Capital expenditure | CNY 3.34M | CNY 8.45M | CNY 13.00M | CNY 77.75M | CNY 30.79M | CNY 15.25M | CNY 19.69M | CNY 22.77M | CNY 20.90M | CNY 11.88M |
| Free cash flow | -CNY 19.61M | CNY 134.40M | CNY 88.79M | CNY 60.01M | CNY 95.41M | CNY 387.05M | CNY 158.64M | CNY 501.06M | CNY 131.23M | CNY 75.96M |
| Total assets | CNY 1.53B | CNY 4.15B | CNY 4.05B | CNY 3.09B | CNY 3.24B | CNY 3.08B | CNY 3.44B | CNY 3.87B | CNY 4.74B | CNY 4.24B |
| Shareholder equity | CNY 478.52M | CNY 2.55B | CNY 2.07B | CNY 1.62B | CNY 1.84B | CNY 1.83B | CNY 1.93B | CNY 2.63B | CNY 3.88B | CNY 3.29B |
| Total debt | CNY 56.00M | CNY 134.98M | CNY 164.30M | CNY 35.68M | — | — | — | — | — | — |
| Cash | CNY 31.09M | CNY 106.02M | CNY 521.54M | CNY 567.52M | CNY 564.62M | CNY 245.43M | CNY 169.65M | CNY 772.82M | CNY 363.75M | CNY 236.95M |
A dash means the figure was not tagged in that year’s filing. It does not mean zero. Figures reflect the most recent filing covering each period, so restated years show their restated values.
Amounts are in CNY, as the company reports them. Nothing here is converted to dollars, so these figures cannot be compared directly against a company reporting in another currency. Margins, returns and other ratios are unaffected.
Source
Figures come from AIFU Inc.’s filings with the SEC, as submitted in XBRL. The most recent annual figures are from a 20-F filed Apr 28, 2026. View filings on EDGAR.