YXT
YXT.COM GROUP HOLDING LtdYXT.COM GROUP HOLDING Ltd reported revenue of CNY 340.22M in its most recent fiscal year, up 2.7% on the year before. It kept -46.7% of that as net income, and generated -CNY 147.46M of free cash flow. Figures below are compared against other companies classified under Services-Prepackaged Software.
Grades vs. industry
Growth
| Metric | Company | Industry median | Rank |
|---|---|---|---|
Revenue growth (YoY) Latest fiscal year revenue vs. the year before. | 2.7% | 13.3% | 153 / 197 |
Revenue growth (3y) Annualized revenue growth over three fiscal years. | -7.6% | 11.8% | 171 / 180 |
Revenue growth (5y) Annualized revenue growth over five fiscal years. | Not reported | 16.4% | — |
EPS growth (YoY) Diluted EPS vs. the prior fiscal year. | Not reported | 14.0% | — |
EPS growth (3y) Annualized diluted EPS growth over three fiscal years. | Not reported | 20.7% | — |
EPS growth (5y) Annualized diluted EPS growth over five fiscal years. | Not reported | 13.5% | — |
Free cash flow growth (YoY) Operating cash flow less capital expenditure, vs. prior year. | Not reported | 21.8% | — |
Free cash flow growth (3y) Annualized free cash flow growth over three fiscal years. | Not reported | 24.7% | — |
top third of peersmiddle thirdbottom third. Rank 1 is always best — for debt and payout ratios that means the lowest figure, not the highest.
“Not reported” means the company did not tag this figure in its filing, not that the value is zero. Rankings are hidden where fewer than 5 classified peers reported the metric, and compare against a broad industry code rather than close competitors.
Profitability
| Metric | Company | Industry median | Rank |
|---|---|---|---|
Gross margin Gross profit as a share of revenue. Often unreported. | 68.3% | 71.0% | 100 / 182 |
Operating margin Operating income as a share of revenue. | -41.5% | -0.0% | 170 / 194 |
Net margin Net income as a share of revenue. | -46.7% | 0.0% | 172 / 198 |
Free cash flow margin Free cash flow as a share of revenue. | -43.3% | 16.9% | 168 / 183 |
Return on equity Net income divided by shareholder equity. | -212.9% | 0.5% | 181 / 184 |
Return on assets Net income divided by total assets. | -31.3% | -0.1% | 175 / 200 |
Return on invested capital After-tax operating profit over debt plus equity less cash. | -104.0% | 0.4% | 155 / 166 |
top third of peersmiddle thirdbottom third. Rank 1 is always best — for debt and payout ratios that means the lowest figure, not the highest.
“Not reported” means the company did not tag this figure in its filing, not that the value is zero. Rankings are hidden where fewer than 5 classified peers reported the metric, and compare against a broad industry code rather than close competitors.
Financial health
| Metric | Company | Industry median | Rank |
|---|---|---|---|
Debt to equity Total debt divided by shareholder equity. | 1.98x | 0.28x | 73 / 84 |
Current ratio Current assets over current liabilities. | 0.49x | 1.68x | 192 / 200 |
Quick ratio Current assets excluding inventory, over current liabilities. | 0.49x | 1.67x | 192 / 200 |
Interest coverage Operating income divided by interest expense. | -21.46x | 0.21x | 89 / 113 |
Net debt to EBITDA Net debt over derived EBITDA. EBITDA is not a GAAP tag; it is computed. | Not reported | -1.43x | — |
top third of peersmiddle thirdbottom third. Rank 1 is always best — for debt and payout ratios that means the lowest figure, not the highest.
“Not reported” means the company did not tag this figure in its filing, not that the value is zero. Rankings are hidden where fewer than 5 classified peers reported the metric, and compare against a broad industry code rather than close competitors.
Debt figures can be understated where a filer splits borrowings across XBRL tags this site does not match.
Annual financials
| Fiscal year | 2025 | 2024 | 2023 | 2022 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | CNY 340.22M | CNY 331.19M | CNY 424.02M | CNY 430.64M |
| Operating income | -CNY 141.04M | -CNY 187.07M | -CNY 328.60M | -CNY 620.83M |
| Net income | -CNY 158.93M | -CNY 91.75M | -CNY 220.46M | -CNY 614.77M |
| EPS (diluted) | -CNY 0.87 | -CNY 0.55 | n/c | n/c |
| Operating cash flow | -CNY 145.87M | -CNY 211.73M | -CNY 257.03M | -CNY 456.83M |
| Capital expenditure | CNY 1.59M | CNY 1.70M | CNY 4.64M | CNY 11.91M |
| Free cash flow | -CNY 147.46M | -CNY 213.43M | -CNY 261.67M | -CNY 468.74M |
| Total assets | CNY 507.05M | CNY 821.94M | CNY 924.85M | — |
| Shareholder equity | CNY 74.64M | CNY 227.23M | -CNY 3.45B | -CNY 3.21B |
| Total debt | CNY 147.50M | CNY 288.50M | CNY 219.00M | — |
| Cash | CNY 115.00M | CNY 417.92M | CNY 320.49M | CNY 432.01M |
A dash means the figure was not tagged in that year’s filing. It does not mean zero. Figures reflect the most recent filing covering each period, so restated years show their restated values.
Amounts are in CNY, as the company reports them. Nothing here is converted to dollars, so these figures cannot be compared directly against a company reporting in another currency. Margins, returns and other ratios are unaffected.
n/c marks per-share figures that are not comparable. Companies report each year as their filings stated it, and an annual report restates only its two prior years — so after a stock split, older years remain on the pre-split share count. Totals above are unaffected.
Source
Figures come from YXT.COM GROUP HOLDING Ltd’s filings with the SEC, as submitted in XBRL. The most recent annual figures are from a 20-F filed Apr 29, 2026. View filings on EDGAR.