Lodestar

YOUL

Youlife Group Inc.
NasdaqServices-Educational ServicesLatest fiscal year ended Dec 31, 2025

Youlife Group Inc. reported revenue of CNY 1.85B in its most recent fiscal year, up 16.9% on the year before. It kept 2.3% of that as net income, and generated CNY 11.97M of free cash flow. Figures below are compared against other companies classified under Services-Educational Services.

Grades vs. industry

Profitability
D39/100
Ranked against 31 peers using 7 metrics.
Financial health
C+55/100
Ranked against 16 peers using 5 metrics.

Growth

MetricCompanyIndustry medianRank
Revenue growth (YoY)
Latest fiscal year revenue vs. the year before.
16.9%4.7%9 / 37
Revenue growth (3y)
Annualized revenue growth over three fiscal years.
Not reported8.4%—
Revenue growth (5y)
Annualized revenue growth over five fiscal years.
Not reported5.6%—
EPS growth (YoY)
Diluted EPS vs. the prior fiscal year.
Not reported13.9%—
EPS growth (3y)
Annualized diluted EPS growth over three fiscal years.
Not reported33.1%—
EPS growth (5y)
Annualized diluted EPS growth over five fiscal years.
Not reported7.3%—
Free cash flow growth (YoY)
Operating cash flow less capital expenditure, vs. prior year.
133.0%5.4%2 / 23
Free cash flow growth (3y)
Annualized free cash flow growth over three fiscal years.
Not reported24.7%—

top third of peersmiddle thirdbottom third. Rank 1 is always best — for debt and payout ratios that means the lowest figure, not the highest.

“Not reported” means the company did not tag this figure in its filing, not that the value is zero. Rankings are hidden where fewer than 5 classified peers reported the metric, and compare against a broad industry code rather than close competitors.

Profitability

MetricCompanyIndustry medianRank
Gross margin
Gross profit as a share of revenue. Often unreported.
10.4%48.6%29 / 31
Operating margin
Operating income as a share of revenue.
0.4%2.6%21 / 37
Net margin
Net income as a share of revenue.
2.3%3.7%20 / 37
Free cash flow margin
Free cash flow as a share of revenue.
0.6%4.0%21 / 35
Return on equity
Net income divided by shareholder equity.
5.9%7.1%20 / 34
Return on assets
Net income divided by total assets.
3.5%4.1%21 / 37
Return on invested capital
After-tax operating profit over debt plus equity less cash.
0.8%1.5%18 / 31

top third of peersmiddle thirdbottom third. Rank 1 is always best — for debt and payout ratios that means the lowest figure, not the highest.

“Not reported” means the company did not tag this figure in its filing, not that the value is zero. Rankings are hidden where fewer than 5 classified peers reported the metric, and compare against a broad industry code rather than close competitors.

Financial health

MetricCompanyIndustry medianRank
Debt to equity
Total debt divided by shareholder equity.
0.17x0.22x8 / 22
Current ratio
Current assets over current liabilities.
2.02x1.67x14 / 37
Quick ratio
Current assets excluding inventory, over current liabilities.
2.01x1.67x14 / 37
Interest coverage
Operating income divided by interest expense.
2.60x5.98x10 / 16
Net debt to EBITDA
Net debt over derived EBITDA. EBITDA is not a GAAP tag; it is computed.
-1.00x-1.12x12 / 20

top third of peersmiddle thirdbottom third. Rank 1 is always best — for debt and payout ratios that means the lowest figure, not the highest.

“Not reported” means the company did not tag this figure in its filing, not that the value is zero. Rankings are hidden where fewer than 5 classified peers reported the metric, and compare against a broad industry code rather than close competitors.

Debt figures can be understated where a filer splits borrowings across XBRL tags this site does not match.

Annual financials

Fiscal year202520242023
RevenueCNY 1.85BCNY 1.59BCNY 1.37B
Gross profitCNY 192.07MCNY 229.13MCNY 200.42M
Operating incomeCNY 6.76MCNY 40.54M-CNY 18.92M
Net incomeCNY 43.08M-CNY 52.38MCNY 99.26M
EPS (diluted)CNY 0.59-CNY 0.75CNY 1.42
Operating cash flowCNY 11.99MCNY 6.26MCNY 11.50M
Capital expenditureCNY 27.0KCNY 1.13MCNY 94.65M
Free cash flowCNY 11.97MCNY 5.14M-CNY 83.15M
Total assetsCNY 1.24BCNY 908.36M—
Shareholder equityCNY 734.26MCNY 569.59MCNY 669.77M
Total debtCNY 126.05MCNY 48.84M—
CashCNY 144.22MCNY 126.53MCNY 185.43M

A dash means the figure was not tagged in that year’s filing. It does not mean zero. Figures reflect the most recent filing covering each period, so restated years show their restated values.

Amounts are in CNY, as the company reports them. Nothing here is converted to dollars, so these figures cannot be compared directly against a company reporting in another currency. Margins, returns and other ratios are unaffected.

Source

Figures come from Youlife Group Inc.’s filings with the SEC, as submitted in XBRL. The most recent annual figures are from a 20-F filed Apr 30, 2026. View filings on EDGAR.

Not financial advice. This page presents figures reported to the SEC and compares them with other companies sharing an industry classification. It is not a recommendation to buy or sell anything, and the grades cannot capture everything that matters about a business. Industry classifications are coarse, filings are self-reported, and some figures are missing or understated where companies tag them in ways this site does not match. Do your own research.