YMM
Full Truck Alliance Co. Ltd.Full Truck Alliance Co. Ltd. reported revenue of CNY 12.49B in its most recent fiscal year, up 11.1% on the year before. It kept 35.7% of that as net income, and generated CNY 4.50B of free cash flow. Figures below are compared against other companies classified under Services-Prepackaged Software.
Grades vs. industry
Growth
| Metric | Company | Industry median | Rank |
|---|---|---|---|
Revenue growth (YoY) Latest fiscal year revenue vs. the year before. | 11.1% | 13.3% | 112 / 197 |
Revenue growth (3y) Annualized revenue growth over three fiscal years. | 22.9% | 12.1% | 38 / 178 |
Revenue growth (5y) Annualized revenue growth over five fiscal years. | 37.1% | 16.4% | 19 / 164 |
EPS growth (YoY) Diluted EPS vs. the prior fiscal year. | 40.0% | 14.0% | 23 / 83 |
EPS growth (3y) Annualized diluted EPS growth over three fiscal years. | 119.0% | 21.5% | 4 / 48 |
EPS growth (5y) Annualized diluted EPS growth over five fiscal years. | Not reported | 13.5% | — |
Free cash flow growth (YoY) Operating cash flow less capital expenditure, vs. prior year. | 55.3% | 21.8% | 31 / 132 |
Free cash flow growth (3y) Annualized free cash flow growth over three fiscal years. | Not reported | 24.3% | — |
top third of peersmiddle thirdbottom third. Rank 1 is always best — for debt and payout ratios that means the lowest figure, not the highest.
“Not reported” means the company did not tag this figure in its filing, not that the value is zero. Rankings are hidden where fewer than 5 classified peers reported the metric, and compare against a broad industry code rather than close competitors.
Profitability
| Metric | Company | Industry median | Rank |
|---|---|---|---|
Gross margin Gross profit as a share of revenue. Often unreported. | 63.0% | 71.0% | 117 / 182 |
Operating margin Operating income as a share of revenue. | 33.2% | -0.0% | 7 / 194 |
Net margin Net income as a share of revenue. | 35.7% | 0.0% | 11 / 198 |
Free cash flow margin Free cash flow as a share of revenue. | 36.0% | 16.9% | 11 / 183 |
Return on equity Net income divided by shareholder equity. | 11.0% | 0.5% | 56 / 184 |
Return on assets Net income divided by total assets. | 10.1% | -0.1% | 33 / 200 |
Return on invested capital After-tax operating profit over debt plus equity less cash. | 10.0% | 0.4% | 47 / 166 |
top third of peersmiddle thirdbottom third. Rank 1 is always best — for debt and payout ratios that means the lowest figure, not the highest.
“Not reported” means the company did not tag this figure in its filing, not that the value is zero. Rankings are hidden where fewer than 5 classified peers reported the metric, and compare against a broad industry code rather than close competitors.
Financial health
| Metric | Company | Industry median | Rank |
|---|---|---|---|
Debt to equity Total debt divided by shareholder equity. | Not reported | 0.28x | — |
Current ratio Current assets over current liabilities. | 8.09x | 1.68x | 10 / 200 |
Quick ratio Current assets excluding inventory, over current liabilities. | 8.09x | 1.67x | 10 / 200 |
Interest coverage Operating income divided by interest expense. | Not reported | 0.21x | — |
Net debt to EBITDA Net debt over derived EBITDA. EBITDA is not a GAAP tag; it is computed. | -4.03x | -1.43x | 27 / 99 |
top third of peersmiddle thirdbottom third. Rank 1 is always best — for debt and payout ratios that means the lowest figure, not the highest.
“Not reported” means the company did not tag this figure in its filing, not that the value is zero. Rankings are hidden where fewer than 5 classified peers reported the metric, and compare against a broad industry code rather than close competitors.
Debt figures can be understated where a filer splits borrowings across XBRL tags this site does not match.
Annual financials
| Fiscal year | 2025 | 2024 | 2023 | 2022 | 2021 | 2020 | 2019 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | CNY 12.49B | CNY 11.24B | CNY 8.44B | CNY 6.73B | CNY 4.66B | CNY 2.58B | CNY 2.47B |
| Operating income | CNY 4.15B | CNY 2.47B | CNY 997.43M | -CNY 162.00M | -CNY 3.80B | -CNY 3.61B | -CNY 1.02B |
| Net income | CNY 4.46B | CNY 3.12B | CNY 2.23B | CNY 411.90M | -CNY 3.65B | -CNY 3.47B | -CNY 1.52B |
| EPS (diluted) | CNY 0.21 | CNY 0.15 | CNY 0.10 | CNY 0.02 | -CNY 0.31 | n/c | n/c |
| Operating cash flow | CNY 4.63B | CNY 2.97B | CNY 2.27B | -CNY 15.52M | -CNY 211.42M | CNY 574.74M | -CNY 923.97M |
| Capital expenditure | CNY 129.71M | CNY 74.97M | CNY 100.34M | CNY 85.69M | CNY 43.22M | CNY 53.06M | CNY 10.42M |
| Free cash flow | CNY 4.50B | CNY 2.90B | CNY 2.17B | -CNY 101.21M | -CNY 254.64M | CNY 521.68M | -CNY 934.38M |
| Total assets | CNY 44.32B | CNY 41.29B | CNY 39.35B | CNY 36.70B | CNY 34.40B | CNY 25.13B | — |
| Shareholder equity | CNY 40.52B | CNY 37.69B | CNY 35.62B | CNY 33.66B | CNY 31.53B | -CNY 8.48B | -CNY 7.09B |
| Total debt | — | — | — | — | CNY 9.00M | — | — |
| Cash | CNY 6.07B | CNY 5.81B | CNY 6.77B | CNY 5.14B | CNY 4.28B | CNY 10.06B | CNY 3.98B |
A dash means the figure was not tagged in that year’s filing. It does not mean zero. Figures reflect the most recent filing covering each period, so restated years show their restated values.
Amounts are in CNY, as the company reports them. Nothing here is converted to dollars, so these figures cannot be compared directly against a company reporting in another currency. Margins, returns and other ratios are unaffected.
n/c marks per-share figures that are not comparable. Companies report each year as their filings stated it, and an annual report restates only its two prior years — so after a stock split, older years remain on the pre-split share count. Totals above are unaffected.
Source
Figures come from Full Truck Alliance Co. Ltd.’s filings with the SEC, as submitted in XBRL. The most recent annual figures are from a 20-F filed Apr 14, 2026. View filings on EDGAR.