YI
111, Inc.111, Inc. reported revenue of CNY 12.56B in its most recent fiscal year, down 12.8% on the year before. It kept -0.2% of that as net income, and generated CNY 114.69M of free cash flow. Figures below are compared against other companies classified under Retail-Drug Stores and Proprietary Stores.
Grades vs. industry
Growth
| Metric | Company | Industry median | Rank |
|---|---|---|---|
Revenue growth (YoY) Latest fiscal year revenue vs. the year before. | -12.8% | 7.8% | 4 / 5 |
Revenue growth (3y) Annualized revenue growth over three fiscal years. | -2.4% | — | — |
Revenue growth (5y) Annualized revenue growth over five fiscal years. | 8.9% | — | — |
EPS growth (YoY) Diluted EPS vs. the prior fiscal year. | Not reported | — | — |
EPS growth (3y) Annualized diluted EPS growth over three fiscal years. | Not reported | — | — |
EPS growth (5y) Annualized diluted EPS growth over five fiscal years. | Not reported | — | — |
Free cash flow growth (YoY) Operating cash flow less capital expenditure, vs. prior year. | -53.7% | — | — |
Free cash flow growth (3y) Annualized free cash flow growth over three fiscal years. | Not reported | — | — |
top third of peersmiddle thirdbottom third. Rank 1 is always best — for debt and payout ratios that means the lowest figure, not the highest.
“Not reported” means the company did not tag this figure in its filing, not that the value is zero. Rankings are hidden where fewer than 5 classified peers reported the metric, and compare against a broad industry code rather than close competitors.
Profitability
| Metric | Company | Industry median | Rank |
|---|---|---|---|
Gross margin Gross profit as a share of revenue. Often unreported. | 5.8% | 20.2% | 4 / 5 |
Operating margin Operating income as a share of revenue. | -0.0% | -0.0% | 3 / 5 |
Net margin Net income as a share of revenue. | -0.2% | -0.2% | 3 / 5 |
Free cash flow margin Free cash flow as a share of revenue. | 0.9% | 0.9% | 3 / 5 |
Return on equity Net income divided by shareholder equity. | Not reported | — | — |
Return on assets Net income divided by total assets. | -1.0% | -1.0% | 3 / 5 |
Return on invested capital After-tax operating profit over debt plus equity less cash. | Not reported | — | — |
top third of peersmiddle thirdbottom third. Rank 1 is always best — for debt and payout ratios that means the lowest figure, not the highest.
“Not reported” means the company did not tag this figure in its filing, not that the value is zero. Rankings are hidden where fewer than 5 classified peers reported the metric, and compare against a broad industry code rather than close competitors.
Financial health
| Metric | Company | Industry median | Rank |
|---|---|---|---|
Debt to equity Total debt divided by shareholder equity. | Not reported | — | — |
Current ratio Current assets over current liabilities. | 1.09x | 1.09x | 3 / 5 |
Quick ratio Current assets excluding inventory, over current liabilities. | 0.58x | 0.63x | 4 / 5 |
Interest coverage Operating income divided by interest expense. | -0.07x | — | — |
Net debt to EBITDA Net debt over derived EBITDA. EBITDA is not a GAAP tag; it is computed. | -39.46x | — | — |
top third of peersmiddle thirdbottom third. Rank 1 is always best — for debt and payout ratios that means the lowest figure, not the highest.
“Not reported” means the company did not tag this figure in its filing, not that the value is zero. Rankings are hidden where fewer than 5 classified peers reported the metric, and compare against a broad industry code rather than close competitors.
Debt figures can be understated where a filer splits borrowings across XBRL tags this site does not match.
Insider activity
Trades reported by officers, directors and 10% shareholders on SEC Form 4. None of the last 17 reported transactions were open-market purchases — grants, option exercises and sales make up the majority of insider filings at most companies.
| Date | Insider | Transaction | Shares | Price | Value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Sep 28, 2026 | Chen Yang Luke Director | Open-market sale | 38,120 | $0.18 | $6.9K |
| Sep 23, 2026 | Chen Yang Luke Director | Open-market sale | 44,000 | $0.18 | $7.9K |
| Sep 23, 2026 | Chen Yang Luke Director | Open-market sale | 44,000 | $0.18 | $7.9K |
| Jun 15, 2026 | Chen Yang Luke Director | Open-market sale | 44,000 | $0.23 | $10.1K |
| Jun 15, 2026 | Chen Yang Luke Director | Open-market sale | 44,000 | $0.23 | $10.1K |
| Jun 12, 2026 | Chen Yang Luke Director | Open-market sale | 49,920 | $0.23 | $11.5K |
| Jun 12, 2026 | Chen Yang Luke Director | Open-market sale | 49,920 | $0.23 | $11.5K |
| May 27, 2026 | Chen Yang Luke Director | Open-market sale | 3,400 | $0.25 | $850.00 |
| May 27, 2026 | Chen Yang Luke Director | Open-market sale | 3,400 | $0.25 | $850.00 |
| May 26, 2026 | Chen Yang Luke Director | Open-market sale | 1,440 | $0.27 | $388.80 |
| May 26, 2026 | Chen Yang Luke Director | Open-market sale | 1,440 | $0.27 | $388.80 |
| May 12, 2026 | Chen Yang Luke Director | Grant or award | 413,168 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
| May 12, 2026 | Chen Yang Luke Director | Grant or award | 413,168 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
| May 11, 2026 | Chen Yang Luke Director | Grant or award | 54,759 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
| May 11, 2026 | Chen Yang Luke Director | Grant or award | 54,759 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
| Sep 8, 2023 | Chen Yang Luke Director | Grant or award | 126,295 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
| Sep 8, 2023 | Chen Yang Luke Director | Grant or award | 126,295 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
A dash under price or value means none was reported, which is normal for grants and gifts — it does not mean the shares were free. Option exercises and awards are compensation arriving on a schedule, not a judgement about the stock.
Annual financials
| Fiscal year | 2025 | 2024 | 2023 | 2022 | 2021 | 2020 | 2019 | 2018 | 2017 | 2016 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | CNY 12.56B | CNY 14.40B | CNY 14.95B | CNY 13.52B | CNY 12.43B | CNY 8.20B | CNY 3.95B | CNY 1.79B | CNY 959.49M | CNY 873.84M |
| Gross profit | CNY 723.41M | CNY 829.23M | CNY 848.98M | CNY 839.98M | CNY 621.10M | CNY 365.83M | CNY 165.18M | CNY 104.27M | CNY 80.50M | CNY 74.13M |
| Operating income | -CNY 2.38M | CNY 2.11M | -CNY 350.10M | -CNY 371.00M | -CNY 642.14M | -CNY 473.31M | -CNY 493.51M | -CNY 400.38M | -CNY 254.02M | -CNY 364.28M |
| Net income | -CNY 22.52M | -CNY 20.78M | -CNY 353.43M | -CNY 376.07M | -CNY 621.02M | -CNY 467.11M | -CNY 501.83M | -CNY 382.04M | -CNY 249.33M | -CNY 363.45M |
| EPS (diluted) | -CNY 0.38 | -CNY 0.38 | n/c | n/c | n/c | n/c | n/c | n/c | n/c | n/c |
| Operating cash flow | CNY 119.14M | CNY 263.02M | -CNY 447.24M | -CNY 23.15M | -CNY 688.84M | -CNY 116.78M | -CNY 512.38M | -CNY 343.02M | -CNY 204.37M | -CNY 388.65M |
| Capital expenditure | CNY 4.45M | CNY 15.20M | CNY 9.82M | CNY 31.57M | CNY 62.59M | CNY 25.50M | CNY 20.03M | CNY 14.44M | CNY 6.80M | CNY 5.35M |
| Free cash flow | CNY 114.69M | CNY 247.82M | -CNY 457.07M | -CNY 54.73M | -CNY 751.43M | -CNY 142.28M | -CNY 532.41M | -CNY 357.46M | -CNY 211.17M | -CNY 393.99M |
| Total assets | CNY 2.20B | CNY 2.79B | CNY 3.09B | CNY 3.47B | CNY 3.15B | CNY 3.03B | CNY 1.61B | CNY 1.55B | CNY 763.38M | — |
| Shareholder equity | -CNY 702.23M | -CNY 642.64M | -CNY 583.45M | -CNY 414.60M | -CNY 173.32M | CNY 357.40M | CNY 776.66M | CNY 1.22B | -CNY 946.14M | -CNY 688.00M |
| Total debt | CNY 187.63M | CNY 160.98M | CNY 338.07M | CNY 178.99M | CNY 259.66M | CNY 229.25M | CNY 95.08M | — | — | — |
| Cash | CNY 510.97M | CNY 462.29M | CNY 603.52M | CNY 673.67M | CNY 661.39M | CNY 1.19B | CNY 581.28M | CNY 853.74M | CNY 167.66M | CNY 373.50M |
A dash means the figure was not tagged in that year’s filing. It does not mean zero. Figures reflect the most recent filing covering each period, so restated years show their restated values.
Amounts are in CNY, as the company reports them. Nothing here is converted to dollars, so these figures cannot be compared directly against a company reporting in another currency. Margins, returns and other ratios are unaffected.
n/c marks per-share figures that are not comparable. Companies report each year as their filings stated it, and an annual report restates only its two prior years — so after a stock split, older years remain on the pre-split share count. Totals above are unaffected.
Source
Figures come from 111, Inc.’s filings with the SEC, as submitted in XBRL. The most recent annual figures are from a 20-F filed Apr 30, 2026. View filings on EDGAR.