Lodestar

GRDN

Guardian Pharmacy Services, Inc.
NYSERetail-Drug Stores and Proprietary StoresLatest fiscal year ended Dec 31, 2025

Guardian Pharmacy Services, Inc. reported revenue of $1.45B in its most recent fiscal year, up 17.9% on the year before. It kept 3.4% of that as net income, and generated $86.84M of free cash flow. Figures below are compared against other companies classified under Retail-Drug Stores and Proprietary Stores.

Grades vs. industry

Profitability
A82/100
Ranked against 5 peers using 5 metrics.

Growth

MetricCompanyIndustry medianRank
Revenue growth (YoY)
Latest fiscal year revenue vs. the year before.
17.9%7.8%1 / 5
Revenue growth (3y)
Annualized revenue growth over three fiscal years.
Not reported——
Revenue growth (5y)
Annualized revenue growth over five fiscal years.
Not reported——
EPS growth (YoY)
Diluted EPS vs. the prior fiscal year.
Not reported——
EPS growth (3y)
Annualized diluted EPS growth over three fiscal years.
Not reported——
EPS growth (5y)
Annualized diluted EPS growth over five fiscal years.
Not reported——
Free cash flow growth (YoY)
Operating cash flow less capital expenditure, vs. prior year.
100.8%——
Free cash flow growth (3y)
Annualized free cash flow growth over three fiscal years.
Not reported——

top third of peersmiddle thirdbottom third. Rank 1 is always best — for debt and payout ratios that means the lowest figure, not the highest.

“Not reported” means the company did not tag this figure in its filing, not that the value is zero. Rankings are hidden where fewer than 5 classified peers reported the metric, and compare against a broad industry code rather than close competitors.

Profitability

MetricCompanyIndustry medianRank
Gross margin
Gross profit as a share of revenue. Often unreported.
20.2%20.2%3 / 5
Operating margin
Operating income as a share of revenue.
5.0%-0.0%1 / 5
Net margin
Net income as a share of revenue.
3.4%-0.2%1 / 5
Free cash flow margin
Free cash flow as a share of revenue.
6.0%0.9%1 / 5
Return on equity
Net income divided by shareholder equity.
22.6%——
Return on assets
Net income divided by total assets.
11.9%-1.0%1 / 5
Return on invested capital
After-tax operating profit over debt plus equity less cash.
31.8%——

top third of peersmiddle thirdbottom third. Rank 1 is always best — for debt and payout ratios that means the lowest figure, not the highest.

“Not reported” means the company did not tag this figure in its filing, not that the value is zero. Rankings are hidden where fewer than 5 classified peers reported the metric, and compare against a broad industry code rather than close competitors.

Financial health

MetricCompanyIndustry medianRank
Debt to equity
Total debt divided by shareholder equity.
0.00x——
Current ratio
Current assets over current liabilities.
1.38x1.09x2 / 5
Quick ratio
Current assets excluding inventory, over current liabilities.
1.11x0.63x2 / 5
Interest coverage
Operating income divided by interest expense.
109.32x——
Net debt to EBITDA
Net debt over derived EBITDA. EBITDA is not a GAAP tag; it is computed.
-0.69x——

top third of peersmiddle thirdbottom third. Rank 1 is always best — for debt and payout ratios that means the lowest figure, not the highest.

“Not reported” means the company did not tag this figure in its filing, not that the value is zero. Rankings are hidden where fewer than 5 classified peers reported the metric, and compare against a broad industry code rather than close competitors.

Debt figures can be understated where a filer splits borrowings across XBRL tags this site does not match.

Insider activity

Trades reported by officers, directors and 10% shareholders on SEC Form 4. None of the last 34 reported transactions were open-market purchases — grants, option exercises and sales make up the majority of insider filings at most companies.

DateInsiderTransactionSharesPriceValue
Sep 27, 2026
Cardinal Equity Fund, L.P.
Insider
Option exercise471,057——
Sep 27, 2026
Cardinal Equity Fund, L.P.
Insider
Option exercise(derivative)471,057——
Sep 27, 2026
Towns Douglas
See Remarks
Option exercise23,450——
Sep 27, 2026
Towns Douglas
See Remarks
Option exercise(derivative)23,450——
Sep 27, 2026
Bindley Capital Partners I, LLC
10% owner
Option exercise6,100,175——
Sep 27, 2026
Bindley Capital Partners I, LLC
10% owner
Option exercise(derivative)6,100,175——
Sep 27, 2026
Eakins Richard
Senior Vice President, Sales
Option exercise36,052——
Sep 27, 2026
Eakins Richard
Senior Vice President, Sales
Option exercise(derivative)36,052——
Sep 27, 2026
Crisafulli Chris
See Remarks
Option exercise18,931——
Sep 27, 2026
Crisafulli Chris
See Remarks
Option exercise(derivative)18,931——
Sep 27, 2026
Morris David K
See Remarks
Option exercise641,870——
Sep 27, 2026
Morris David K
See Remarks
Option exercise(derivative)641,870——
Sep 27, 2026
BINDLEY WILLIAM E
Director, 10% owner
Option exercise6,100,175——
Sep 27, 2026
BINDLEY WILLIAM E
Director, 10% owner
Option exercise(derivative)6,100,175——
Sep 27, 2026
Forbes Kendall
Insider
Option exercise608,570——
Sep 27, 2026
Forbes Kendall
Insider
Option exercise(derivative)608,570——
Sep 27, 2026
Tuch Jeffrey
See Remarks
Option exercise55,578——
Sep 27, 2026
Tuch Jeffrey
See Remarks
Option exercise(derivative)55,578——
Sep 27, 2026
Burke Fred
See Remarks
Option exercise1,298,825——
Sep 27, 2026
Burke Fred
See Remarks
Option exercise(derivative)1,298,825——
Sep 27, 2026
Pharmacy Investors, LLC
Insider
Option exercise1,413,939——
Sep 27, 2026
Pharmacy Investors, LLC
Insider
Option exercise(derivative)1,413,939——
Sep 27, 2026
Martin David Norman
See Remarks
Option exercise39,865——
Sep 27, 2026
Martin David Norman
See Remarks
Option exercise(derivative)39,865——
Sep 27, 2026
Salentine Thomas J Jr
Director, 10% owner
Option exercise6,100,175——

A dash under price or value means none was reported, which is normal for grants and gifts — it does not mean the shares were free. Option exercises and awards are compensation arriving on a schedule, not a judgement about the stock.

Annual financials

Fiscal year20252024
Revenue$1.45B$1.23B
Gross profit$292.72M$244.37M
Operating income$72.70M-$62.92M
Net income$49.22M-$110.05M
Operating cash flow$100.25M$57.96M
Capital expenditure$13.42M$14.71M
Free cash flow$86.84M$43.25M
Total assets$412.66M$320.81M
Shareholder equity$217.92M$149.98M
Total debt$0.00$0.00
Cash$65.62M$4.66M

A dash means the figure was not tagged in that year’s filing. It does not mean zero. Figures reflect the most recent filing covering each period, so restated years show their restated values.

Source

Figures come from Guardian Pharmacy Services, Inc.’s filings with the SEC, as submitted in XBRL. The most recent annual figures are from a 10-K filed Mar 11, 2026. View filings on EDGAR.

Not financial advice. This page presents figures reported to the SEC and compares them with other companies sharing an industry classification. It is not a recommendation to buy or sell anything, and the grades cannot capture everything that matters about a business. Industry classifications are coarse, filings are self-reported, and some figures are missing or understated where companies tag them in ways this site does not match. Do your own research.