Lodestar

UK

Ucommune International Ltd
NasdaqServices-Business Services, NECLatest fiscal year ended Dec 31, 2025

Ucommune International Ltd reported revenue of CNY 26.12M in its most recent fiscal year, down 66.2% on the year before. It kept -150.3% of that as net income, and generated -CNY 21.10M of free cash flow. Figures below are compared against other companies classified under Services-Business Services, NEC.

Grades vs. industry

Growth
F1/100
Ranked against 80 peers using 3 metrics.
Profitability
F6/100
Ranked against 66 peers using 7 metrics.

Growth

MetricCompanyIndustry medianRank
Revenue growth (YoY)
Latest fiscal year revenue vs. the year before.
-66.2%8.4%92 / 92
Revenue growth (3y)
Annualized revenue growth over three fiscal years.
-64.4%9.7%87 / 87
Revenue growth (5y)
Annualized revenue growth over five fiscal years.
-50.5%13.0%80 / 80
EPS growth (YoY)
Diluted EPS vs. the prior fiscal year.
Not reported8.2%—
EPS growth (3y)
Annualized diluted EPS growth over three fiscal years.
Not reported17.2%—
EPS growth (5y)
Annualized diluted EPS growth over five fiscal years.
Not reported11.2%—
Free cash flow growth (YoY)
Operating cash flow less capital expenditure, vs. prior year.
Not reported13.5%—
Free cash flow growth (3y)
Annualized free cash flow growth over three fiscal years.
Not reported16.2%—

top third of peersmiddle thirdbottom third. Rank 1 is always best — for debt and payout ratios that means the lowest figure, not the highest.

“Not reported” means the company did not tag this figure in its filing, not that the value is zero. Rankings are hidden where fewer than 5 classified peers reported the metric, and compare against a broad industry code rather than close competitors.

Profitability

MetricCompanyIndustry medianRank
Gross margin
Gross profit as a share of revenue. Often unreported.
-2.9%42.6%66 / 66
Operating margin
Operating income as a share of revenue.
-155.5%4.9%87 / 87
Net margin
Net income as a share of revenue.
-150.3%5.2%91 / 92
Free cash flow margin
Free cash flow as a share of revenue.
-80.8%12.5%84 / 87
Return on equity
Net income divided by shareholder equity.
-30.6%8.0%69 / 80
Return on assets
Net income divided by total assets.
-19.4%2.6%82 / 92
Return on invested capital
After-tax operating profit over debt plus equity less cash.
-34.8%6.6%72 / 77

top third of peersmiddle thirdbottom third. Rank 1 is always best — for debt and payout ratios that means the lowest figure, not the highest.

“Not reported” means the company did not tag this figure in its filing, not that the value is zero. Rankings are hidden where fewer than 5 classified peers reported the metric, and compare against a broad industry code rather than close competitors.

Financial health

MetricCompanyIndustry medianRank
Debt to equity
Total debt divided by shareholder equity.
Not reported0.66x—
Current ratio
Current assets over current liabilities.
1.07x1.40x67 / 89
Quick ratio
Current assets excluding inventory, over current liabilities.
1.07x1.40x65 / 89
Interest coverage
Operating income divided by interest expense.
Not reported3.72x—
Net debt to EBITDA
Net debt over derived EBITDA. EBITDA is not a GAAP tag; it is computed.
Not reported-0.06x—

top third of peersmiddle thirdbottom third. Rank 1 is always best — for debt and payout ratios that means the lowest figure, not the highest.

“Not reported” means the company did not tag this figure in its filing, not that the value is zero. Rankings are hidden where fewer than 5 classified peers reported the metric, and compare against a broad industry code rather than close competitors.

Annual financials

Fiscal year20252024202320222021202020192018
RevenueCNY 26.12MCNY 77.21MCNY 152.03MCNY 577.81MCNY 1.06BCNY 877.14MCNY 1.17BCNY 448.51M
Operating income-CNY 40.61M-CNY 46.33M-CNY 114.26M-CNY 326.68M-CNY 2.13B-CNY 494.70M-CNY 705.70M-CNY 456.90M
Net income-CNY 39.25M-CNY 80.25M-CNY 4.86M-CNY 291.67M-CNY 2.00B-CNY 488.49M-CNY 806.67M-CNY 445.15M
EPS (diluted)-CNY 0.51n/cn/cn/cn/cn/cn/cn/c
Operating cash flow-CNY 13.85MCNY 3.86MCNY 17.00M-CNY 175.90M-CNY 199.12M-CNY 27.64M-CNY 223.36M-CNY 52.07M
Capital expenditureCNY 7.25MCNY 4.31MCNY 13.52MCNY 12.99MCNY 42.76MCNY 95.43MCNY 173.57MCNY 135.24M
Free cash flow-CNY 21.10M-CNY 444.0KCNY 3.47M-CNY 188.89M-CNY 241.88M-CNY 123.08M-CNY 396.93M-CNY 187.31M
Total assetsCNY 202.52MCNY 325.78MCNY 586.76MCNY 1.04BCNY 1.87BCNY 3.94BCNY 5.15B—
Shareholder equityCNY 128.25MCNY 109.61MCNY 61.97MCNY 51.27MCNY 336.55MCNY 2.00BCNY 1.90BCNY 596.07M
Total debt—CNY 24.35MCNY 129.55MCNY 4.89MCNY 15.78MCNY 18.86MCNY 19.39M—
CashCNY 36.06MCNY 25.12MCNY 52.38MCNY 53.24MCNY 165.79MCNY 348.06MCNY 175.77MCNY 274.63M

A dash means the figure was not tagged in that year’s filing. It does not mean zero. Figures reflect the most recent filing covering each period, so restated years show their restated values.

Amounts are in CNY, as the company reports them. Nothing here is converted to dollars, so these figures cannot be compared directly against a company reporting in another currency. Margins, returns and other ratios are unaffected.

n/c marks per-share figures that are not comparable. Companies report each year as their filings stated it, and an annual report restates only its two prior years — so after a stock split, older years remain on the pre-split share count. Totals above are unaffected.

Source

Figures come from Ucommune International Ltd’s filings with the SEC, as submitted in XBRL. The most recent annual figures are from a 20-F filed Mar 24, 2026. View filings on EDGAR.

Not financial advice. This page presents figures reported to the SEC and compares them with other companies sharing an industry classification. It is not a recommendation to buy or sell anything, and the grades cannot capture everything that matters about a business. Industry classifications are coarse, filings are self-reported, and some figures are missing or understated where companies tag them in ways this site does not match. Do your own research.