Lodestar

AHG

Akso Health Group
NasdaqServices-Business Services, NECLatest fiscal year ended Mar 31, 2026

Akso Health Group reported revenue of $13.83M in its most recent fiscal year, down 6.4% on the year before. It kept -135.0% of that as net income, and generated -$12.79M of free cash flow. Figures below are compared against other companies classified under Services-Business Services, NEC.

Grades vs. industry

Growth
D31/100
Ranked against 55 peers using 5 metrics.
Profitability
F11/100
Ranked against 66 peers using 7 metrics.

Growth

MetricCompanyIndustry medianRank
Revenue growth (YoY)
Latest fiscal year revenue vs. the year before.
-6.4%8.4%79 / 92
Revenue growth (3y)
Annualized revenue growth over three fiscal years.
1.6%9.7%64 / 87
Revenue growth (5y)
Annualized revenue growth over five fiscal years.
51.1%13.0%3 / 80
EPS growth (YoY)
Diluted EPS vs. the prior fiscal year.
-93.8%8.2%48 / 55
EPS growth (3y)
Annualized diluted EPS growth over three fiscal years.
Not reported17.2%—
EPS growth (5y)
Annualized diluted EPS growth over five fiscal years.
Not reported11.2%—
Free cash flow growth (YoY)
Operating cash flow less capital expenditure, vs. prior year.
-1350.9%13.5%68 / 68
Free cash flow growth (3y)
Annualized free cash flow growth over three fiscal years.
Not reported16.2%—

top third of peersmiddle thirdbottom third. Rank 1 is always best — for debt and payout ratios that means the lowest figure, not the highest.

“Not reported” means the company did not tag this figure in its filing, not that the value is zero. Rankings are hidden where fewer than 5 classified peers reported the metric, and compare against a broad industry code rather than close competitors.

Profitability

MetricCompanyIndustry medianRank
Gross margin
Gross profit as a share of revenue. Often unreported.
-0.1%42.6%65 / 66
Operating margin
Operating income as a share of revenue.
-149.7%4.9%86 / 87
Net margin
Net income as a share of revenue.
-135.0%5.2%87 / 92
Free cash flow margin
Free cash flow as a share of revenue.
-92.5%12.5%86 / 87
Return on equity
Net income divided by shareholder equity.
-10.3%8.0%62 / 80
Return on assets
Net income divided by total assets.
-9.8%2.6%76 / 92
Return on invested capital
After-tax operating profit over debt plus equity less cash.
-9.0%6.6%61 / 77

top third of peersmiddle thirdbottom third. Rank 1 is always best — for debt and payout ratios that means the lowest figure, not the highest.

“Not reported” means the company did not tag this figure in its filing, not that the value is zero. Rankings are hidden where fewer than 5 classified peers reported the metric, and compare against a broad industry code rather than close competitors.

Financial health

MetricCompanyIndustry medianRank
Debt to equity
Total debt divided by shareholder equity.
Not reported0.66x—
Current ratio
Current assets over current liabilities.
21.77x1.40x1 / 89
Quick ratio
Current assets excluding inventory, over current liabilities.
21.74x1.40x1 / 89
Interest coverage
Operating income divided by interest expense.
Not reported3.72x—
Net debt to EBITDA
Net debt over derived EBITDA. EBITDA is not a GAAP tag; it is computed.
Not reported-0.06x—

top third of peersmiddle thirdbottom third. Rank 1 is always best — for debt and payout ratios that means the lowest figure, not the highest.

“Not reported” means the company did not tag this figure in its filing, not that the value is zero. Rankings are hidden where fewer than 5 classified peers reported the metric, and compare against a broad industry code rather than close competitors.

Annual financials

Fiscal year2026202520242023202220212020201920182017
Revenue$13.83M$14.78M$2.41M$13.18M$6.00M$1.75M$6.91M$3.70M$107.26M$22.92M
Gross profit-$11.3K-$281.5K$122.1K$1.27M$605.1K$1.75M$6.91M—$107.26M$22.92M
Operating income-$20.70M-$166.30M-$8.64M-$14.27M-$3.26M-$4.24M-$48.11M-$7.19M$75.88M$9.91M
Net income-$18.67M-$134.98M-$9.46M-$1.36M-$16.85M-$34.83M-$71.20M$5.53M$65.48M$8.57M
EPS (diluted)$0.01n/cn/cn/cn/cn/cn/cn/cn/cn/c
Operating cash flow-$12.79M$1.18M$1.35M-$3.25M-$8.63M$10.06M-$58.28M-$1.73M$87.72M$8.19M
Capital expenditure$1.6K$154.5K——$4.9K—$200.4K$7.6K$456.0K$287.8K
Free cash flow-$12.79M$1.02M——-$8.63M—-$58.48M-$1.74M$87.27M$7.90M
Total assets$189.63M$214.95M$142.02M$20.46M$62.81M$31.69M$80.48M$173.26M$163.89M$28.38M
Shareholder equity$180.93M$199.12M$138.37M$8.73M$12.28M$17.27M$48.10M$126.50M$140.04M$23.50M
Cash$170.6K$176.23M$85.17M$7.92M$18.43M$15.13M$6.67M$57.37M$132.62M$19.23M

A dash means the figure was not tagged in that year’s filing. It does not mean zero. Figures reflect the most recent filing covering each period, so restated years show their restated values.

n/c marks per-share figures that are not comparable. Companies report each year as their filings stated it, and an annual report restates only its two prior years — so after a stock split, older years remain on the pre-split share count. Totals above are unaffected.

Source

Figures come from Akso Health Group’s filings with the SEC, as submitted in XBRL. The most recent annual figures are from a 20-F filed Jul 23, 2026. View filings on EDGAR.

Not financial advice. This page presents figures reported to the SEC and compares them with other companies sharing an industry classification. It is not a recommendation to buy or sell anything, and the grades cannot capture everything that matters about a business. Industry classifications are coarse, filings are self-reported, and some figures are missing or understated where companies tag them in ways this site does not match. Do your own research.