Lodestar

TPG

TPG Inc.
NasdaqInvestment AdviceLatest fiscal year ended Dec 31, 2025

TPG Inc. reported revenue of $4.67B in its most recent fiscal year, up 33.4% on the year before. It kept 4.0% of that as net income. Figures below are compared against other companies classified under Investment Advice.

Grades vs. industry

Growth
B61/100
Ranked against 37 peers using 3 metrics.
Profitability
F17/100
Ranked against 40 peers using 3 metrics.

Growth

MetricCompanyIndustry medianRank
Revenue growth (YoY)
Latest fiscal year revenue vs. the year before.
33.4%7.6%4 / 41
Revenue growth (3y)
Annualized revenue growth over three fiscal years.
32.6%9.5%7 / 38
Revenue growth (5y)
Annualized revenue growth over five fiscal years.
-1.3%9.5%34 / 37
EPS growth (YoY)
Diluted EPS vs. the prior fiscal year.
Not reported4.8%—
EPS growth (3y)
Annualized diluted EPS growth over three fiscal years.
Not reported2.6%—
EPS growth (5y)
Annualized diluted EPS growth over five fiscal years.
Not reported6.3%—
Free cash flow growth (YoY)
Operating cash flow less capital expenditure, vs. prior year.
Not reported12.6%—
Free cash flow growth (3y)
Annualized free cash flow growth over three fiscal years.
Not reported-0.9%—

top third of peersmiddle thirdbottom third. Rank 1 is always best — for debt and payout ratios that means the lowest figure, not the highest.

“Not reported” means the company did not tag this figure in its filing, not that the value is zero. Rankings are hidden where fewer than 5 classified peers reported the metric, and compare against a broad industry code rather than close competitors.

Profitability

MetricCompanyIndustry medianRank
Gross margin
Gross profit as a share of revenue. Often unreported.
Not reported——
Operating margin
Operating income as a share of revenue.
Not reported20.8%—
Net margin
Net income as a share of revenue.
4.0%15.5%35 / 41
Free cash flow margin
Free cash flow as a share of revenue.
Not reported19.7%—
Return on equity
Net income divided by shareholder equity.
4.5%14.1%34 / 40
Return on assets
Net income divided by total assets.
1.4%5.2%36 / 44
Return on invested capital
After-tax operating profit over debt plus equity less cash.
Not reported11.1%—

top third of peersmiddle thirdbottom third. Rank 1 is always best — for debt and payout ratios that means the lowest figure, not the highest.

“Not reported” means the company did not tag this figure in its filing, not that the value is zero. Rankings are hidden where fewer than 5 classified peers reported the metric, and compare against a broad industry code rather than close competitors.

Financial health

MetricCompanyIndustry medianRank
Debt to equity
Total debt divided by shareholder equity.
0.42x0.50x8 / 20
Current ratio
Current assets over current liabilities.
Not reported3.84x—
Quick ratio
Current assets excluding inventory, over current liabilities.
Not reported3.84x—
Interest coverage
Operating income divided by interest expense.
Not reported5.73x—
Net debt to EBITDA
Net debt over derived EBITDA. EBITDA is not a GAAP tag; it is computed.
Not reported-0.61x—

top third of peersmiddle thirdbottom third. Rank 1 is always best — for debt and payout ratios that means the lowest figure, not the highest.

“Not reported” means the company did not tag this figure in its filing, not that the value is zero. Rankings are hidden where fewer than 5 classified peers reported the metric, and compare against a broad industry code rather than close competitors.

Debt figures can be understated where a filer splits borrowings across XBRL tags this site does not match.

Dividend record

What the dividend has actually done, not a prediction of what it will do. Changes are checked against total dollars paid so that stock splits are not mistaken for cuts.

Years paying
4
since 2022 in this data
Consecutive increases
3 years
through 2025
Reductions
None
in the years covered
Latest per share
$1.98
fiscal 2025

Dividend history is limited to what companies have filed in machine-readable form, which generally begins around 2009. A company may have paid or raised its dividend for far longer than shown here.

Insider activity

Trades reported by officers, directors and 10% shareholders on SEC Form 4. None of the last 17 reported transactions were open-market purchases — grants, option exercises and sales make up the majority of insider filings at most companies.

DateInsiderTransactionSharesPriceValue
Aug 17, 2026
Andre Axel
Chief Financial Officer
Grant or award(derivative)164,908$0.00$0.00
Aug 17, 2026
Andre Axel
Chief Financial Officer
Grant or award164,908——
Aug 5, 2026
Trujillo David
Director
Grant or award(derivative)630$0.00$0.00
Aug 5, 2026
WINKELRIED JON
Chief Executive Officer
Grant or award(derivative)1,152$0.00$0.00
Aug 5, 2026
WINKELRIED JON
Chief Executive Officer
Grant or award(derivative)357$0.00$0.00
Aug 5, 2026
WINKELRIED JON
Chief Executive Officer
Grant or award(derivative)179$0.00$0.00
Aug 5, 2026
Sisitsky Todd Benjamin
President
Grant or award(derivative)984$0.00$0.00
Aug 5, 2026
Sisitsky Todd Benjamin
President
Grant or award(derivative)98$0.00$0.00
Aug 5, 2026
Davis Kelvin L.
Director
Grant or award(derivative)4$0.00$0.00
Aug 5, 2026
Davis Kelvin L.
Director
Grant or award(derivative)1,202$0.00$0.00
Aug 5, 2026
Rhodes Jeffrey K.
Director
Grant or award(derivative)620$0.00$0.00
Aug 5, 2026
Davidson Martin
Chief Accounting Officer
Grant or award(derivative)60$0.00$0.00
Aug 5, 2026
Raj Nehal
Director
Grant or award(derivative)382$0.00$0.00
Aug 5, 2026
Vazquez-Ubarri Anilu
Chief Operating Officer
Grant or award(derivative)155$0.00$0.00
Aug 5, 2026
Harris Joann
Chief Compliance Officer
Grant or award(derivative)38$0.00$0.00
Aug 5, 2026
Sarvananthan Ganendran
Director
Grant or award(derivative)263$0.00$0.00
Aug 5, 2026
COULTER JAMES G
Executive Chairman
Grant or award(derivative)3,577$0.00$0.00

A dash under price or value means none was reported, which is normal for grants and gifts — it does not mean the shares were free. Option exercises and awards are compensation arriving on a schedule, not a judgement about the stock.

Annual financials

Fiscal year2025202420232022 Dec2022 Jan20212020
Revenue$4.67B$3.50B$2.39B$2.00B—$4.98B$2.11B
Net income$184.59M$23.48M$80.09M$92.43M$6.22M$0.00$0.00
EPS (diluted)$0.45-$0.42n/cn/cn/cn/cn/c
Operating cash flow$1.03B$532.15M$720.52M$1.38B—$1.47B$95.39M
Total assets$13.49B$10.54B$9.37B$7.94B—$8.96B—
Shareholder equity$4.14B$3.59B$3.36B$3.09B—$6.26B—
Total debt$1.72B$1.28B$945.05M$444.57M———
Cash$826.11M$808.02M$665.19M$1.11B—$972.73M$858.22M
Dividends per share$1.98$1.65n/cn/cn/cn/cn/c

A dash means the figure was not tagged in that year’s filing. It does not mean zero. Figures reflect the most recent filing covering each period, so restated years show their restated values.

n/c marks per-share figures that are not comparable. Companies report each year as their filings stated it, and an annual report restates only its two prior years — so after a stock split, older years remain on the pre-split share count. Totals above are unaffected.

Source

Figures come from TPG Inc.’s filings with the SEC, as submitted in XBRL. The most recent annual figures are from a 10-K filed Feb 17, 2026. View filings on EDGAR.

Not financial advice. This page presents figures reported to the SEC and compares them with other companies sharing an industry classification. It is not a recommendation to buy or sell anything, and the grades cannot capture everything that matters about a business. Industry classifications are coarse, filings are self-reported, and some figures are missing or understated where companies tag them in ways this site does not match. Do your own research.