Lodestar

TOP

TOP Financial Group Ltd
NasdaqSecurity & Commodity Brokers, Dealers, Exchanges & ServicesLatest fiscal year ended Mar 31, 2026

TOP Financial Group Ltd reported revenue of $4.72M in its most recent fiscal year, up 41.9% on the year before. It kept -24.8% of that as net income, and generated $13.12M of free cash flow. Figures below are compared against other companies classified under Security & Commodity Brokers, Dealers, Exchanges & Services.

Grades vs. industry

Growth
D35/100
Ranked against 11 peers using 3 metrics.
Profitability
C+53/100
Ranked against 10 peers using 6 metrics.

Growth

MetricCompanyIndustry medianRank
Revenue growth (YoY)
Latest fiscal year revenue vs. the year before.
41.9%17.0%2 / 14
Revenue growth (3y)
Annualized revenue growth over three fiscal years.
-21.3%9.9%12 / 13
Revenue growth (5y)
Annualized revenue growth over five fiscal years.
-22.5%8.0%11 / 11
EPS growth (YoY)
Diluted EPS vs. the prior fiscal year.
Not reported24.0%—
EPS growth (3y)
Annualized diluted EPS growth over three fiscal years.
Not reported30.8%—
EPS growth (5y)
Annualized diluted EPS growth over five fiscal years.
Not reported13.5%—
Free cash flow growth (YoY)
Operating cash flow less capital expenditure, vs. prior year.
Not reported23.5%—
Free cash flow growth (3y)
Annualized free cash flow growth over three fiscal years.
Not reported16.3%—

top third of peersmiddle thirdbottom third. Rank 1 is always best — for debt and payout ratios that means the lowest figure, not the highest.

“Not reported” means the company did not tag this figure in its filing, not that the value is zero. Rankings are hidden where fewer than 5 classified peers reported the metric, and compare against a broad industry code rather than close competitors.

Profitability

MetricCompanyIndustry medianRank
Gross margin
Gross profit as a share of revenue. Often unreported.
Not reported6.0%—
Operating margin
Operating income as a share of revenue.
-24.9%1.6%6 / 10
Net margin
Net income as a share of revenue.
-24.8%2.7%9 / 14
Free cash flow margin
Free cash flow as a share of revenue.
277.8%12.7%1 / 13
Return on equity
Net income divided by shareholder equity.
-3.4%11.5%9 / 15
Return on assets
Net income divided by total assets.
-1.4%0.7%9 / 15
Return on invested capital
After-tax operating profit over debt plus equity less cash.
-4.3%-4.3%6 / 11

top third of peersmiddle thirdbottom third. Rank 1 is always best — for debt and payout ratios that means the lowest figure, not the highest.

“Not reported” means the company did not tag this figure in its filing, not that the value is zero. Rankings are hidden where fewer than 5 classified peers reported the metric, and compare against a broad industry code rather than close competitors.

Financial health

MetricCompanyIndustry medianRank
Debt to equity
Total debt divided by shareholder equity.
0.02x0.71x2 / 8
Current ratio
Current assets over current liabilities.
Not reported1.70x—
Quick ratio
Current assets excluding inventory, over current liabilities.
Not reported1.67x—
Interest coverage
Operating income divided by interest expense.
Not reported15.37x—
Net debt to EBITDA
Net debt over derived EBITDA. EBITDA is not a GAAP tag; it is computed.
Not reported-0.51x—

top third of peersmiddle thirdbottom third. Rank 1 is always best — for debt and payout ratios that means the lowest figure, not the highest.

“Not reported” means the company did not tag this figure in its filing, not that the value is zero. Rankings are hidden where fewer than 5 classified peers reported the metric, and compare against a broad industry code rather than close competitors.

Debt figures can be understated where a filer splits borrowings across XBRL tags this site does not match.

Annual financials

Fiscal year2026202520242023202220212020
Revenue$4.72M$3.33M$8.04M$9.70M$7.82M$16.91M$16.50M
Operating income-$1.18M-$5.82M—————
Net income-$1.17M-$5.97M$1.05M$3.40M$3.49M$5.04M$2.54M
EPS (diluted)-$0.03-$0.16$0.03$0.10$0.12$0.17$0.08
Operating cash flow$14.02M-$14.47M$17.76M-$6.03M$1.58M$4.33M-$938.3K
Capital expenditure$899.5K$3.2K$6.1K$86.4K———
Free cash flow$13.12M-$14.47M$17.75M-$6.12M———
Total assets$86.06M$46.80M$57.64M$40.28M$13.88M$10.26M—
Shareholder equity$33.94M$34.89M$40.53M$35.95M$10.20M$6.75M$6.43M
Total debt$637.8K——————
Cash$12.99M$12.23M$25.92M$15.97M$6.20M$4.86M$3.64M

A dash means the figure was not tagged in that year’s filing. It does not mean zero. Figures reflect the most recent filing covering each period, so restated years show their restated values.

Source

Figures come from TOP Financial Group Ltd’s filings with the SEC, as submitted in XBRL. The most recent annual figures are from a 10-K filed Jul 7, 2026. View filings on EDGAR.

Not financial advice. This page presents figures reported to the SEC and compares them with other companies sharing an industry classification. It is not a recommendation to buy or sell anything, and the grades cannot capture everything that matters about a business. Industry classifications are coarse, filings are self-reported, and some figures are missing or understated where companies tag them in ways this site does not match. Do your own research.