SUPX
SuperX AI Technology LtdSuperX AI Technology Ltd reported revenue of $3.60M in its most recent fiscal year, up 23.9% on the year before. It kept -589.9% of that as net income, and generated -$8.64M of free cash flow. Figures below are compared against other companies classified under Services-Management Consulting Services.
Grades vs. industry
Growth
| Metric | Company | Industry median | Rank |
|---|---|---|---|
Revenue growth (YoY) Latest fiscal year revenue vs. the year before. | 23.9% | 2.5% | — |
Revenue growth (3y) Annualized revenue growth over three fiscal years. | -28.0% | 6.6% | — |
Revenue growth (5y) Annualized revenue growth over five fiscal years. | Not reported | 6.9% | — |
EPS growth (YoY) Diluted EPS vs. the prior fiscal year. | Not reported | -6.9% | — |
EPS growth (3y) Annualized diluted EPS growth over three fiscal years. | Not reported | 7.8% | — |
EPS growth (5y) Annualized diluted EPS growth over five fiscal years. | Not reported | 9.9% | — |
Free cash flow growth (YoY) Operating cash flow less capital expenditure, vs. prior year. | Not reported | -8.1% | — |
Free cash flow growth (3y) Annualized free cash flow growth over three fiscal years. | Not reported | 14.4% | — |
“Not reported” means the company did not tag this figure in its filing, not that the value is zero. Nothing here is ranked: this company reported an operating loss several times its revenue, so it is left out of its industry’s comparisons and does not count toward the medians shown. Its own figures are exactly as filed.
Profitability
| Metric | Company | Industry median | Rank |
|---|---|---|---|
Gross margin Gross profit as a share of revenue. Often unreported. | 10.2% | 38.3% | — |
Operating margin Operating income as a share of revenue. | -594.6% | 3.3% | — |
Net margin Net income as a share of revenue. | -589.9% | 3.9% | — |
Free cash flow margin Free cash flow as a share of revenue. | -240.1% | 6.6% | — |
Return on equity Net income divided by shareholder equity. | -107.0% | 4.9% | — |
Return on assets Net income divided by total assets. | -40.8% | 3.4% | — |
Return on invested capital After-tax operating profit over debt plus equity less cash. | -462.8% | 6.4% | — |
“Not reported” means the company did not tag this figure in its filing, not that the value is zero. Nothing here is ranked: this company reported an operating loss several times its revenue, so it is left out of its industry’s comparisons and does not count toward the medians shown. Its own figures are exactly as filed.
Financial health
| Metric | Company | Industry median | Rank |
|---|---|---|---|
Debt to equity Total debt divided by shareholder equity. | 0.05x | 0.34x | — |
Current ratio Current assets over current liabilities. | 1.23x | 1.65x | — |
Quick ratio Current assets excluding inventory, over current liabilities. | 1.23x | 1.65x | — |
Interest coverage Operating income divided by interest expense. | Not reported | 4.51x | — |
Net debt to EBITDA Net debt over derived EBITDA. EBITDA is not a GAAP tag; it is computed. | Not reported | 0.23x | — |
“Not reported” means the company did not tag this figure in its filing, not that the value is zero. Nothing here is ranked: this company reported an operating loss several times its revenue, so it is left out of its industry’s comparisons and does not count toward the medians shown. Its own figures are exactly as filed.
Debt figures can be understated where a filer splits borrowings across XBRL tags this site does not match.
Dividend record
What the dividend has actually done, not a prediction of what it will do. Changes are checked against total dollars paid so that stock splits are not mistaken for cuts.
Dividend history is limited to what companies have filed in machine-readable form, which generally begins around 2009. A company may have paid or raised its dividend for far longer than shown here.
Annual financials
| Fiscal year | 2025 | 2024 | 2023 | 2022 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | $3.60M | $2.90M | $6.14M | $9.62M |
| Gross profit | $365.4K | $817.9K | $1.28M | $1.45M |
| Operating income | -$21.38M | -$1.04M | -$98.6K | -$224.4K |
| Net income | -$21.21M | -$854.9K | $38.7K | -$65.9K |
| EPS (diluted) | -$1.41 | -$0.08 | $0.00 | -$0.01 |
| Operating cash flow | -$8.33M | -$751.7K | $45.1K | -$229.1K |
| Capital expenditure | $301.0K | $6.5K | $14.6K | $11.4K |
| Free cash flow | -$8.64M | -$758.2K | $30.4K | -$240.4K |
| Total assets | $52.05M | $8.01M | $2.46M | — |
| Shareholder equity | $19.83M | $6.96M | $1.09M | $1.20M |
| Total debt | $1.03M | $245.4K | $388.9K | — |
| Cash | $17.21M | $7.24M | $558.4K | $999.2K |
| Dividends per share | — | — | $0.01 | $0.02 |
A dash means the figure was not tagged in that year’s filing. It does not mean zero. Figures reflect the most recent filing covering each period, so restated years show their restated values.
Source
Figures come from SuperX AI Technology Ltd’s filings with the SEC, as submitted in XBRL. The most recent annual figures are from a 20-F filed Oct 31, 2025. View filings on EDGAR.