Lodestar

ROMA

Roma Green Finance Ltd
NasdaqServices-Management Consulting ServicesLatest fiscal year ended Mar 31, 2026

Roma Green Finance Ltd reported revenue of HKD 9.49M in its most recent fiscal year, down 22.2% on the year before. It kept -287.8% of that as net income, and generated -HKD 19.85M of free cash flow. Figures below are compared against other companies classified under Services-Management Consulting Services.

Grades vs. industry

Profitability
F15/100
Ranked against 23 peers using 7 metrics.

Growth

MetricCompanyIndustry medianRank
Revenue growth (YoY)
Latest fiscal year revenue vs. the year before.
-22.2%2.5%29 / 32
Revenue growth (3y)
Annualized revenue growth over three fiscal years.
-11.4%4.3%21 / 27
Revenue growth (5y)
Annualized revenue growth over five fiscal years.
Not reported6.0%—
EPS growth (YoY)
Diluted EPS vs. the prior fiscal year.
Not reported-10.9%—
EPS growth (3y)
Annualized diluted EPS growth over three fiscal years.
Not reported7.8%—
EPS growth (5y)
Annualized diluted EPS growth over five fiscal years.
Not reported9.9%—
Free cash flow growth (YoY)
Operating cash flow less capital expenditure, vs. prior year.
Not reported-11.1%—
Free cash flow growth (3y)
Annualized free cash flow growth over three fiscal years.
Not reported14.4%—

top third of peersmiddle thirdbottom third. Rank 1 is always best — for debt and payout ratios that means the lowest figure, not the highest.

“Not reported” means the company did not tag this figure in its filing, not that the value is zero. Rankings are hidden where fewer than 5 classified peers reported the metric, and compare against a broad industry code rather than close competitors.

Profitability

MetricCompanyIndustry medianRank
Gross margin
Gross profit as a share of revenue. Often unreported.
17.1%37.2%20 / 23
Operating margin
Operating income as a share of revenue.
-315.0%1.9%27 / 30
Net margin
Net income as a share of revenue.
-287.8%2.6%29 / 32
Free cash flow margin
Free cash flow as a share of revenue.
-209.0%4.5%29 / 30
Return on equity
Net income divided by shareholder equity.
-36.4%3.2%25 / 32
Return on assets
Net income divided by total assets.
-35.1%2.3%29 / 34
Return on invested capital
After-tax operating profit over debt plus equity less cash.
-34.7%0.4%23 / 30

top third of peersmiddle thirdbottom third. Rank 1 is always best — for debt and payout ratios that means the lowest figure, not the highest.

“Not reported” means the company did not tag this figure in its filing, not that the value is zero. Rankings are hidden where fewer than 5 classified peers reported the metric, and compare against a broad industry code rather than close competitors.

Financial health

MetricCompanyIndustry medianRank
Debt to equity
Total debt divided by shareholder equity.
Not reported0.29x—
Current ratio
Current assets over current liabilities.
22.34x1.69x3 / 34
Quick ratio
Current assets excluding inventory, over current liabilities.
22.34x1.69x3 / 34
Interest coverage
Operating income divided by interest expense.
Not reported4.38x—
Net debt to EBITDA
Net debt over derived EBITDA. EBITDA is not a GAAP tag; it is computed.
Not reported0.23x—

top third of peersmiddle thirdbottom third. Rank 1 is always best — for debt and payout ratios that means the lowest figure, not the highest.

“Not reported” means the company did not tag this figure in its filing, not that the value is zero. Rankings are hidden where fewer than 5 classified peers reported the metric, and compare against a broad industry code rather than close competitors.

Annual financials

Fiscal year20262025202420232022
RevenueHKD 9.49MHKD 12.20MHKD 9.90MHKD 13.64MHKD 14.22M
Gross profitHKD 1.63MHKD 4.51MHKD 3.12MHKD 5.78MHKD 6.81M
Operating income-HKD 29.91M-HKD 28.54M-HKD 6.09M-HKD 1.35M-HKD 1.82M
Net income-HKD 27.32M-HKD 27.77M-HKD 5.84M-HKD 1.01M-HKD 1.02M
EPS (diluted)-HKD 0.53n/cn/cn/cn/c
Operating cash flow-HKD 19.83M-HKD 12.59M-HKD 25.05MHKD 546.6KHKD 96.9K
Capital expenditureHKD 11.5K—HKD 6.1KHKD 6.5KHKD 70.7K
Free cash flow-HKD 19.85M—-HKD 25.06MHKD 540.1KHKD 26.2K
Total assetsHKD 77.80MHKD 50.76MHKD 63.56MHKD 5.63M—
Shareholder equityHKD 74.96MHKD 48.73MHKD 58.09M-HKD 458.6K-HKD 760.4K
CashHKD 6.90MHKD 20.89MHKD 43.11MHKD 530.2K—

A dash means the figure was not tagged in that year’s filing. It does not mean zero. Figures reflect the most recent filing covering each period, so restated years show their restated values.

Amounts are in HKD, as the company reports them. Nothing here is converted to dollars, so these figures cannot be compared directly against a company reporting in another currency. Margins, returns and other ratios are unaffected.

n/c marks per-share figures that are not comparable. Companies report each year as their filings stated it, and an annual report restates only its two prior years — so after a stock split, older years remain on the pre-split share count. Totals above are unaffected.

Source

Figures come from Roma Green Finance Ltd’s filings with the SEC, as submitted in XBRL. The most recent annual figures are from a 20-F filed Jul 31, 2026. View filings on EDGAR.

Not financial advice. This page presents figures reported to the SEC and compares them with other companies sharing an industry classification. It is not a recommendation to buy or sell anything, and the grades cannot capture everything that matters about a business. Industry classifications are coarse, filings are self-reported, and some figures are missing or understated where companies tag them in ways this site does not match. Do your own research.