STKE
SOL Strategies Inc.SOL Strategies Inc. reported revenue of CAD 14.56M in its most recent fiscal year, up 36.5% on the year before. It kept -240.6% of that as net income, and generated -CAD 11.03M of free cash flow. Figures below are compared against other companies classified under Finance Services.
Grades vs. industry
Growth
| Metric | Company | Industry median | Rank |
|---|---|---|---|
Revenue growth (YoY) Latest fiscal year revenue vs. the year before. | 36.5% | 10.8% | 29 / 93 |
Revenue growth (3y) Annualized revenue growth over three fiscal years. | Not reported | 9.3% | — |
Revenue growth (5y) Annualized revenue growth over five fiscal years. | Not reported | 18.4% | — |
EPS growth (YoY) Diluted EPS vs. the prior fiscal year. | -597.1% | -57.6% | 33 / 39 |
EPS growth (3y) Annualized diluted EPS growth over three fiscal years. | Not reported | 15.4% | — |
EPS growth (5y) Annualized diluted EPS growth over five fiscal years. | Not reported | 17.0% | — |
Free cash flow growth (YoY) Operating cash flow less capital expenditure, vs. prior year. | Not reported | -6.8% | — |
Free cash flow growth (3y) Annualized free cash flow growth over three fiscal years. | Not reported | 3.9% | — |
top third of peersmiddle thirdbottom third. Rank 1 is always best — for debt and payout ratios that means the lowest figure, not the highest.
“Not reported” means the company did not tag this figure in its filing, not that the value is zero. Rankings are hidden where fewer than 5 classified peers reported the metric, and compare against a broad industry code rather than close competitors.
Profitability
| Metric | Company | Industry median | Rank |
|---|---|---|---|
Gross margin Gross profit as a share of revenue. Often unreported. | Not reported | 39.2% | — |
Operating margin Operating income as a share of revenue. | Not reported | -53.0% | — |
Net margin Net income as a share of revenue. | -240.6% | -31.2% | 80 / 91 |
Free cash flow margin Free cash flow as a share of revenue. | -75.7% | -21.2% | 43 / 65 |
Return on equity Net income divided by shareholder equity. | -30.5% | -13.7% | 63 / 94 |
Return on assets Net income divided by total assets. | -20.7% | -8.1% | 69 / 102 |
Return on invested capital After-tax operating profit over debt plus equity less cash. | Not reported | -13.0% | — |
top third of peersmiddle thirdbottom third. Rank 1 is always best — for debt and payout ratios that means the lowest figure, not the highest.
“Not reported” means the company did not tag this figure in its filing, not that the value is zero. Rankings are hidden where fewer than 5 classified peers reported the metric, and compare against a broad industry code rather than close competitors.
Financial health
| Metric | Company | Industry median | Rank |
|---|---|---|---|
Debt to equity Total debt divided by shareholder equity. | Not reported | 0.48x | — |
Current ratio Current assets over current liabilities. | 0.11x | 1.92x | 72 / 73 |
Quick ratio Current assets excluding inventory, over current liabilities. | 0.11x | 1.92x | 72 / 73 |
Interest coverage Operating income divided by interest expense. | Not reported | -10.71x | — |
Net debt to EBITDA Net debt over derived EBITDA. EBITDA is not a GAAP tag; it is computed. | Not reported | -0.59x | — |
top third of peersmiddle thirdbottom third. Rank 1 is always best — for debt and payout ratios that means the lowest figure, not the highest.
“Not reported” means the company did not tag this figure in its filing, not that the value is zero. Rankings are hidden where fewer than 5 classified peers reported the metric, and compare against a broad industry code rather than close competitors.
Annual financials
| Fiscal year | 2025 | 2024 |
|---|---|---|
| Revenue | CAD 14.56M | CAD 10.67M |
| Net income | -CAD 35.04M | CAD 6.61M |
| EPS (diluted) | -CAD 1.74 | CAD 0.35 |
| Operating cash flow | -CAD 11.00M | -CAD 856.7K |
| Capital expenditure | CAD 27.2K | — |
| Free cash flow | -CAD 11.03M | — |
| Total assets | CAD 169.60M | CAD 28.90M |
| Shareholder equity | CAD 114.78M | CAD 26.72M |
| Cash | CAD 1.79M | CAD 1.81M |
A dash means the figure was not tagged in that year’s filing. It does not mean zero. Figures reflect the most recent filing covering each period, so restated years show their restated values.
Amounts are in CAD, as the company reports them. Nothing here is converted to dollars, so these figures cannot be compared directly against a company reporting in another currency. Margins, returns and other ratios are unaffected.
Source
Figures come from SOL Strategies Inc.’s filings with the SEC, as submitted in XBRL. The most recent annual figures are from a 40-F filed Dec 31, 2025. View filings on EDGAR.