Lodestar

SSM

Sono Group N.V.
NasdaqFinance ServicesLatest fiscal year ended Dec 31, 2025

Sono Group N.V. reported revenue of €149.0K in its most recent fiscal year. It kept 2694.6% of that as net income. Figures below are compared against other companies classified under Finance Services.

Grades vs. industry

No grades. This company reported an operating loss several times its revenue, so it is treated as pre-commercial and left out of industry comparisons — margins and returns measured against a revenue that barely exists describe a research programme rather than a business. Its reported figures appear in full below.

Growth

MetricCompanyIndustry medianRank
Revenue growth (YoY)
Latest fiscal year revenue vs. the year before.
Not reported10.8%—
Revenue growth (3y)
Annualized revenue growth over three fiscal years.
-13.3%9.3%—
Revenue growth (5y)
Annualized revenue growth over five fiscal years.
Not reported18.2%—
EPS growth (YoY)
Diluted EPS vs. the prior fiscal year.
-86.7%-57.6%—
EPS growth (3y)
Annualized diluted EPS growth over three fiscal years.
Not reported15.4%—
EPS growth (5y)
Annualized diluted EPS growth over five fiscal years.
-12.4%20.0%—
Free cash flow growth (YoY)
Operating cash flow less capital expenditure, vs. prior year.
Not reported-6.8%—
Free cash flow growth (3y)
Annualized free cash flow growth over three fiscal years.
Not reported11.2%—

“Not reported” means the company did not tag this figure in its filing, not that the value is zero. Nothing here is ranked: this company reported an operating loss several times its revenue, so it is left out of its industry’s comparisons and does not count toward the medians shown. Its own figures are exactly as filed.

Profitability

MetricCompanyIndustry medianRank
Gross margin
Gross profit as a share of revenue. Often unreported.
38.3%39.2%—
Operating margin
Operating income as a share of revenue.
-5165.8%-53.0%—
Net margin
Net income as a share of revenue.
2694.6%-31.2%—
Free cash flow margin
Free cash flow as a share of revenue.
Not reported-21.2%—
Return on equity
Net income divided by shareholder equity.
Not reported-13.7%—
Return on assets
Net income divided by total assets.
282.0%-8.1%—
Return on invested capital
After-tax operating profit over debt plus equity less cash.
Not reported-13.0%—

“Not reported” means the company did not tag this figure in its filing, not that the value is zero. Nothing here is ranked: this company reported an operating loss several times its revenue, so it is left out of its industry’s comparisons and does not count toward the medians shown. Its own figures are exactly as filed.

Financial health

MetricCompanyIndustry medianRank
Debt to equity
Total debt divided by shareholder equity.
Not reported0.48x—
Current ratio
Current assets over current liabilities.
0.74x1.92x—
Quick ratio
Current assets excluding inventory, over current liabilities.
0.42x1.92x—
Interest coverage
Operating income divided by interest expense.
Not reported-10.71x—
Net debt to EBITDA
Net debt over derived EBITDA. EBITDA is not a GAAP tag; it is computed.
Not reported-0.59x—

“Not reported” means the company did not tag this figure in its filing, not that the value is zero. Nothing here is ranked: this company reported an operating loss several times its revenue, so it is left out of its industry’s comparisons and does not count toward the medians shown. Its own figures are exactly as filed.

Insider activity

Trades reported by officers, directors and 10% shareholders on SEC Form 4. None of the last 17 reported transactions were open-market purchases — grants, option exercises and sales make up the majority of insider filings at most companies.

DateInsiderTransactionSharesPriceValue
Sep 1, 2026
Bambino 255 V V UG haftungsbeschrankt
10% owner
Open-market sale6,000$3.75$22.5K
Sep 1, 2026
Bambino 255 V V UG haftungsbeschrankt
10% owner
Open-market sale3,568$3.67$13.1K
Sep 1, 2026
Bambino 255 V V UG haftungsbeschrankt
10% owner
Open-market sale1,200$3.68$4.4K
Sep 1, 2026
Bambino 255 V V UG haftungsbeschrankt
10% owner
Open-market sale400$3.68$1.5K
Sep 1, 2026
Bambino 255 V V UG haftungsbeschrankt
10% owner
Open-market sale100$3.68$368.00
Sep 1, 2026
Bambino 255 V V UG haftungsbeschrankt
10% owner
Open-market sale100$3.68$367.64
Sep 1, 2026
Bambino 255 V V UG haftungsbeschrankt
10% owner
Open-market sale42$3.69$154.98
Aug 27, 2026
Bambino 255 V V UG haftungsbeschrankt
10% owner
Open-market sale2,327$2.75$6.4K
Aug 27, 2026
Bambino 255 V V UG haftungsbeschrankt
10% owner
Open-market sale946$2.76$2.6K
Aug 27, 2026
Bambino 255 V V UG haftungsbeschrankt
10% owner
Open-market sale427$2.75$1.2K
Aug 27, 2026
Bambino 255 V V UG haftungsbeschrankt
10% owner
Open-market sale200$2.77$553.00
Aug 27, 2026
Bambino 255 V V UG haftungsbeschrankt
10% owner
Open-market sale100$2.77$277.00
Aug 10, 2026
Bambino 255 V V UG haftungsbeschrankt
10% owner
Open-market sale5,000$3.35$16.8K
Aug 10, 2026
Bambino 255 V V UG haftungsbeschrankt
10% owner
Open-market sale5,501$3.02$16.6K
Aug 10, 2026
Bambino 255 V V UG haftungsbeschrankt
10% owner
Open-market sale5,000$3.25$16.3K
Aug 10, 2026
Bambino 255 V V UG haftungsbeschrankt
10% owner
Open-market sale2,624$3.30$8.7K
Aug 10, 2026
Bambino 255 V V UG haftungsbeschrankt
10% owner
Open-market sale1,966$3.45$6.8K

A dash under price or value means none was reported, which is normal for grants and gifts — it does not mean the shares were free. Option exercises and awards are compensation arriving on a schedule, not a judgement about the stock.

Annual financials

Fiscal year2025202420232022202120202019
Revenue€149.0K€0.00€42.0K€229.0K€16.0K€0.00€0.00
Gross profit€57.0K€0.00-€28.0K-€163.0K-€42.0K€0.00€0.00
Operating income-€7.70M€56.51M-€51.29M-€181.38M-€59.15M-€53.99M-€9.27M
Net income€4.01M€65.03M-€45.71M-€183.70M-€63.95M-€56.03M-€9.97M
EPS (diluted)€0.50n/cn/cn/cn/cn/cn/c
Operating cash flow-€7.25M-€14.33M-€11.42M-€139.59M-€47.14M-€1.19M-€8.78M
Capital expenditure—€80.0K€3.84M€47.20M€1.43M€42.0K€1.14M
Free cash flow—-€14.41M-€15.26M-€186.79M-€48.57M-€1.23M-€9.91M
Total assets€1.42M€3.05M€9.55M€57.47M€147.30M€53.34M—
Shareholder equity-€107.0K-€22.68M-€87.69M-€53.48M€83.44M-€5.03M-€18.57M
Cash€206.0K€1.35M€7.41M€30.36M€132.94M€43.26M€407.0K

A dash means the figure was not tagged in that year’s filing. It does not mean zero. Figures reflect the most recent filing covering each period, so restated years show their restated values.

Amounts are in EUR, as the company reports them. Nothing here is converted to dollars, so these figures cannot be compared directly against a company reporting in another currency. Margins, returns and other ratios are unaffected.

n/c marks per-share figures that are not comparable. Companies report each year as their filings stated it, and an annual report restates only its two prior years — so after a stock split, older years remain on the pre-split share count. Totals above are unaffected.

Source

Figures come from Sono Group N.V.’s filings with the SEC, as submitted in XBRL. The most recent annual figures are from a 10-K filed Apr 1, 2026. View filings on EDGAR.

Not financial advice. This page presents figures reported to the SEC and compares them with other companies sharing an industry classification. It is not a recommendation to buy or sell anything, and the grades cannot capture everything that matters about a business. Industry classifications are coarse, filings are self-reported, and some figures are missing or understated where companies tag them in ways this site does not match. Do your own research.