SFHG
SAMFINE CREATION HOLDINGS GROUP LtdFigures below are compared against other companies classified under Commercial Printing.
Grades vs. industry
Profitability
| Metric | Company | Industry median | Rank |
|---|---|---|---|
Gross margin Gross profit as a share of revenue. Often unreported. | Not reported | 31.3% | — |
Operating margin Operating income as a share of revenue. | Not reported | 4.5% | — |
Net margin Net income as a share of revenue. | Not reported | 2.6% | — |
Free cash flow margin Free cash flow as a share of revenue. | Not reported | 4.9% | — |
Return on equity Net income divided by shareholder equity. | -38.3% | — | — |
Return on assets Net income divided by total assets. | -11.5% | 3.7% | — |
Return on invested capital After-tax operating profit over debt plus equity less cash. | -21.7% | 18.3% | — |
“Not reported” means the company did not tag this figure in its filing, not that the value is zero. Nothing here is ranked: this company reported an operating loss several times its revenue, so it is left out of its industry’s comparisons and does not count toward the medians shown. Its own figures are exactly as filed.
Financial health
| Metric | Company | Industry median | Rank |
|---|---|---|---|
Debt to equity Total debt divided by shareholder equity. | 1.12x | — | — |
Current ratio Current assets over current liabilities. | 1.14x | 1.57x | — |
Quick ratio Current assets excluding inventory, over current liabilities. | 1.00x | 1.57x | — |
Interest coverage Operating income divided by interest expense. | -16.61x | — | — |
Net debt to EBITDA Net debt over derived EBITDA. EBITDA is not a GAAP tag; it is computed. | Not reported | — | — |
“Not reported” means the company did not tag this figure in its filing, not that the value is zero. Nothing here is ranked: this company reported an operating loss several times its revenue, so it is left out of its industry’s comparisons and does not count toward the medians shown. Its own figures are exactly as filed.
Debt figures can be understated where a filer splits borrowings across XBRL tags this site does not match.
Annual financials
| Fiscal year | 2025 | 2024 | 2023 | 2022 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | HKD 35.05M | HKD 35.33M | HKD 31.36M | HKD 27.72M |
| Operating income | -HKD 21.60M | -HKD 2.31M | -HKD 1.95M | HKD 1.08M |
| Net income | -HKD 19.82M | -HKD 2.66M | -HKD 3.39M | HKD 3.65M |
| EPS (diluted) | -HKD 0.98 | -HKD 0.14 | -HKD 0.19 | HKD 0.20 |
| Operating cash flow | -HKD 21.06M | -HKD 11.93M | -HKD 6.96M | HKD 25.62M |
| Capital expenditure | HKD 4.03M | HKD 23.6K | HKD 1.36M | — |
| Free cash flow | -HKD 25.10M | -HKD 11.96M | -HKD 8.31M | — |
| Total assets | HKD 172.33M | HKD 163.93M | HKD 105.31M | — |
| Shareholder equity | HKD 51.80M | HKD 72.23M | HKD 23.34M | HKD 25.54M |
| Total debt | HKD 57.88M | HKD 30.58M | HKD 29.63M | — |
| Cash | HKD 31.17M | HKD 44.64M | HKD 17.35M | HKD 25.44M |
A dash means the figure was not tagged in that year’s filing. It does not mean zero. Figures reflect the most recent filing covering each period, so restated years show their restated values.
Amounts are in HKD, as the company reports them. Nothing here is converted to dollars, so these figures cannot be compared directly against a company reporting in another currency. Margins, returns and other ratios are unaffected.
Source
Figures come from SAMFINE CREATION HOLDINGS GROUP Ltd’s filings with the SEC, as submitted in XBRL. The most recent annual figures are from a 20-F filed Mar 27, 2026. View filings on EDGAR.