RERE
ATRenew Inc.Figures below are compared against other companies classified under Retail-Retail Stores, NEC.
Grades vs. industry
Growth
| Metric | Company | Industry median | Rank |
|---|---|---|---|
Revenue growth (YoY) Latest fiscal year revenue vs. the year before. | Not reported | -0.2% | — |
Revenue growth (3y) Annualized revenue growth over three fiscal years. | Not reported | -1.1% | — |
Revenue growth (5y) Annualized revenue growth over five fiscal years. | Not reported | 2.5% | — |
EPS growth (YoY) Diluted EPS vs. the prior fiscal year. | Not reported | -13.9% | — |
EPS growth (3y) Annualized diluted EPS growth over three fiscal years. | Not reported | 2.2% | — |
EPS growth (5y) Annualized diluted EPS growth over five fiscal years. | Not reported | 0.7% | — |
Free cash flow growth (YoY) Operating cash flow less capital expenditure, vs. prior year. | -195.9% | -44.2% | 9 / 9 |
Free cash flow growth (3y) Annualized free cash flow growth over three fiscal years. | Not reported | 21.0% | — |
top third of peersmiddle thirdbottom third. Rank 1 is always best — for debt and payout ratios that means the lowest figure, not the highest.
“Not reported” means the company did not tag this figure in its filing, not that the value is zero. Rankings are hidden where fewer than 5 classified peers reported the metric, and compare against a broad industry code rather than close competitors.
Profitability
| Metric | Company | Industry median | Rank |
|---|---|---|---|
Gross margin Gross profit as a share of revenue. Often unreported. | Not reported | 38.0% | — |
Operating margin Operating income as a share of revenue. | Not reported | -2.4% | — |
Net margin Net income as a share of revenue. | Not reported | -1.2% | — |
Free cash flow margin Free cash flow as a share of revenue. | Not reported | -0.9% | — |
Return on equity Net income divided by shareholder equity. | 8.4% | -2.9% | 4 / 14 |
Return on assets Net income divided by total assets. | 5.6% | -1.6% | 6 / 20 |
Return on invested capital After-tax operating profit over debt plus equity less cash. | 14.4% | -13.1% | 4 / 17 |
top third of peersmiddle thirdbottom third. Rank 1 is always best — for debt and payout ratios that means the lowest figure, not the highest.
“Not reported” means the company did not tag this figure in its filing, not that the value is zero. Rankings are hidden where fewer than 5 classified peers reported the metric, and compare against a broad industry code rather than close competitors.
Financial health
| Metric | Company | Industry median | Rank |
|---|---|---|---|
Debt to equity Total debt divided by shareholder equity. | 0.08x | 0.17x | 5 / 13 |
Current ratio Current assets over current liabilities. | 2.49x | 1.39x | 3 / 20 |
Quick ratio Current assets excluding inventory, over current liabilities. | 1.93x | 0.73x | 3 / 20 |
Interest coverage Operating income divided by interest expense. | 75.55x | -0.89x | 1 / 12 |
Net debt to EBITDA Net debt over derived EBITDA. EBITDA is not a GAAP tag; it is computed. | -2.59x | 1.39x | 3 / 10 |
top third of peersmiddle thirdbottom third. Rank 1 is always best — for debt and payout ratios that means the lowest figure, not the highest.
“Not reported” means the company did not tag this figure in its filing, not that the value is zero. Rankings are hidden where fewer than 5 classified peers reported the metric, and compare against a broad industry code rather than close competitors.
Debt figures can be understated where a filer splits borrowings across XBRL tags this site does not match.
Insider activity
Trades reported by officers, directors and 10% shareholders on SEC Form 4. None of the last 12 reported transactions were open-market purchases — grants, option exercises and sales make up the majority of insider filings at most companies.
| Date | Insider | Transaction | Shares | Price | Value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Aug 18, 2026 | Wang Yongliang Executive President | Grant or award(derivative) | 12,162 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
| Aug 18, 2026 | Wang Yongliang Executive President | Grant or award(derivative) | 11,578 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
| Aug 18, 2026 | Wang Yongliang Executive President | Grant or award(derivative) | 7,847 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
| Aug 18, 2026 | Wang Yongliang Executive President | Grant or award(derivative) | 76,796 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
| Aug 18, 2026 | Wang Yongliang Executive President | Grant or award(derivative) | 6,985 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
| Aug 18, 2026 | Wang Yongliang Executive President | Grant or award(derivative) | 37,975 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
| Aug 18, 2026 | Wang Yongliang Executive President | Grant or award(derivative) | 5,703 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
| Aug 18, 2026 | Chen Chen Chief Financial Officer | Grant or award(derivative) | 3,308 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
| Aug 18, 2026 | Chen Chen Chief Financial Officer | Grant or award(derivative) | 5,572 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
| Aug 18, 2026 | Chen Chen Chief Financial Officer | Grant or award(derivative) | 64,247 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
| Aug 18, 2026 | Chen Chen Chief Financial Officer | Grant or award(derivative) | 14,466 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
| Aug 18, 2026 | Chen Chen Chief Financial Officer | Grant or award(derivative) | 4,050 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
A dash under price or value means none was reported, which is normal for grants and gifts — it does not mean the shares were free. Option exercises and awards are compensation arriving on a schedule, not a judgement about the stock.
Annual financials
| Fiscal year | 2025 | 2024 | 2023 | 2022 | 2021 | 2020 | 2019 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Operating income | CNY 456.18M | CNY 28.97M | -CNY 173.34M | -CNY 2.62B | -CNY 895.07M | -CNY 458.78M | -CNY 731.81M |
| Net income | CNY 336.29M | -CNY 8.23M | -CNY 156.25M | -CNY 2.47B | -CNY 816.55M | -CNY 470.62M | -CNY 704.89M |
| EPS (diluted) | CNY 2.07 | -CNY 0.05 | -CNY 0.96 | -CNY 15.16 | n/c | n/c | n/c |
| Operating cash flow | -CNY 414.57M | CNY 642.81M | CNY 243.90M | CNY 881.30M | -CNY 1.02B | -CNY 412.87M | -CNY 410.79M |
| Capital expenditure | CNY 144.28M | CNY 59.86M | CNY 85.18M | CNY 61.46M | CNY 73.92M | CNY 37.84M | CNY 103.31M |
| Free cash flow | -CNY 558.85M | CNY 582.95M | CNY 158.72M | CNY 819.83M | -CNY 1.09B | -CNY 450.71M | -CNY 514.11M |
| Total assets | CNY 5.97B | CNY 5.09B | CNY 5.49B | CNY 5.05B | CNY 7.50B | CNY 5.23B | — |
| Shareholder equity | CNY 3.99B | CNY 3.69B | CNY 3.71B | CNY 3.88B | CNY 6.42B | -CNY 5.21B | -CNY 3.44B |
| Total debt | CNY 322.86M | CNY 225.00M | CNY 349.93M | CNY 123.98M | CNY 95.00M | CNY 402.28M | — |
| Cash | CNY 1.54B | CNY 1.97B | CNY 1.98B | CNY 1.70B | CNY 1.36B | CNY 918.08M | CNY 410.78M |
A dash means the figure was not tagged in that year’s filing. It does not mean zero. Figures reflect the most recent filing covering each period, so restated years show their restated values.
Amounts are in CNY, as the company reports them. Nothing here is converted to dollars, so these figures cannot be compared directly against a company reporting in another currency. Margins, returns and other ratios are unaffected.
n/c marks per-share figures that are not comparable. Companies report each year as their filings stated it, and an annual report restates only its two prior years — so after a stock split, older years remain on the pre-split share count. Totals above are unaffected.
Source
Figures come from ATRenew Inc.’s filings with the SEC, as submitted in XBRL. The most recent annual figures are from a 20-F filed Apr 8, 2026. View filings on EDGAR.