Lodestar

PDLB

Ponce Financial Group, Inc.
NasdaqSavings Institution, Federally CharteredLatest fiscal year ended Dec 31, 2025

Figures below are compared against other companies classified under Savings Institution, Federally Chartered.

Grades vs. industry

Growth
A+97/100
Ranked against 21 peers using 4 metrics.

Growth

MetricCompanyIndustry medianRank
Revenue growth (YoY)
Latest fiscal year revenue vs. the year before.
Not reported13.1%—
Revenue growth (3y)
Annualized revenue growth over three fiscal years.
Not reported7.6%—
Revenue growth (5y)
Annualized revenue growth over five fiscal years.
Not reported5.1%—
EPS growth (YoY)
Diluted EPS vs. the prior fiscal year.
160.9%27.4%1 / 26
EPS growth (3y)
Annualized diluted EPS growth over three fiscal years.
Not reported-0.4%—
EPS growth (5y)
Annualized diluted EPS growth over five fiscal years.
39.2%6.2%1 / 21
Free cash flow growth (YoY)
Operating cash flow less capital expenditure, vs. prior year.
1115.3%6.9%1 / 23
Free cash flow growth (3y)
Annualized free cash flow growth over three fiscal years.
80.4%6.2%2 / 23

top third of peersmiddle thirdbottom third. Rank 1 is always best — for debt and payout ratios that means the lowest figure, not the highest.

“Not reported” means the company did not tag this figure in its filing, not that the value is zero. Rankings are hidden where fewer than 5 classified peers reported the metric, and compare against a broad industry code rather than close competitors.

Profitability

MetricCompanyIndustry medianRank
Gross margin
Gross profit as a share of revenue. Often unreported.
Not reported——
Operating margin
Operating income as a share of revenue.
Not reported——
Net margin
Net income as a share of revenue.
Not reported381.4%—
Free cash flow margin
Free cash flow as a share of revenue.
Not reported278.0%—
Return on equity
Net income divided by shareholder equity.
5.3%6.2%17 / 31
Return on assets
Net income divided by total assets.
0.9%0.8%13 / 31
Return on invested capital
After-tax operating profit over debt plus equity less cash.
Not reported——

top third of peersmiddle thirdbottom third. Rank 1 is always best — for debt and payout ratios that means the lowest figure, not the highest.

“Not reported” means the company did not tag this figure in its filing, not that the value is zero. Rankings are hidden where fewer than 5 classified peers reported the metric, and compare against a broad industry code rather than close competitors.

Financial health

MetricCompanyIndustry medianRank
Debt to equity
Total debt divided by shareholder equity.
1.10x0.26x15 / 18
Current ratio
Current assets over current liabilities.
Not reported——
Quick ratio
Current assets excluding inventory, over current liabilities.
Not reported——
Interest coverage
Operating income divided by interest expense.
Not reported——
Net debt to EBITDA
Net debt over derived EBITDA. EBITDA is not a GAAP tag; it is computed.
Not reported——

top third of peersmiddle thirdbottom third. Rank 1 is always best — for debt and payout ratios that means the lowest figure, not the highest.

“Not reported” means the company did not tag this figure in its filing, not that the value is zero. Rankings are hidden where fewer than 5 classified peers reported the metric, and compare against a broad industry code rather than close competitors.

Debt figures can be understated where a filer splits borrowings across XBRL tags this site does not match.

Annual financials

Fiscal year2025202420232022202120202019
Net income$28.70M$10.97M$3.35M-$30.00M$25.41M$3.85M-$5.13M
EPS (diluted)$1.20$0.46$0.15-$1.32$1.51$0.23-$0.29
Operating cash flow$55.59M$7.21M$6.49M$9.80M$18.55M-$27.50M$5.05M
Capital expenditure$978.0K$2.72M$411.0K$492.0K$4.17M$1.90M$3.82M
Free cash flow$54.62M$4.49M$6.08M$9.31M$14.38M-$29.40M$1.23M
Total assets$3.22B$3.04B$2.75B$2.31B$1.65B$1.36B—
Shareholder equity$541.55M$505.50M$491.39M$492.70M$189.26M$159.54M$158.40M
Total debt$596.10M$596.10M$684.42M$517.38M———
Cash$126.15M$139.84M$139.19M$54.36M$153.89M$72.08M$27.68M

A dash means the figure was not tagged in that year’s filing. It does not mean zero. Figures reflect the most recent filing covering each period, so restated years show their restated values.

Source

Figures come from Ponce Financial Group, Inc.’s filings with the SEC, as submitted in XBRL. The most recent annual figures are from a 10-K filed Mar 13, 2026. View filings on EDGAR.

Not financial advice. This page presents figures reported to the SEC and compares them with other companies sharing an industry classification. It is not a recommendation to buy or sell anything, and the grades cannot capture everything that matters about a business. Industry classifications are coarse, filings are self-reported, and some figures are missing or understated where companies tag them in ways this site does not match. Do your own research.