Lodestar

PDD

PDD Holdings Inc.
NasdaqServices-Business Services, NECLatest fiscal year ended Dec 31, 2025

PDD Holdings Inc. reported revenue of CNY 431.85B in its most recent fiscal year, up 9.7% on the year before. It kept 22.7% of that as net income. Figures below are compared against other companies classified under Services-Business Services, NEC.

Grades vs. industry

Growth
B+72/100
Ranked against 32 peers using 5 metrics.
Profitability
A81/100
Ranked against 72 peers using 6 metrics.
Financial health
B+78/100
Ranked against 63 peers using 3 metrics.

Growth

MetricCompanyIndustry medianRank
Revenue growth (YoY)
Latest fiscal year revenue vs. the year before.
9.7%8.4%46 / 98
Revenue growth (3y)
Annualized revenue growth over three fiscal years.
49.0%8.7%4 / 92
Revenue growth (5y)
Annualized revenue growth over five fiscal years.
48.7%12.9%7 / 85
EPS growth (YoY)
Diluted EPS vs. the prior fiscal year.
-13.2%8.2%39 / 55
EPS growth (3y)
Annualized diluted EPS growth over three fiscal years.
44.4%17.2%5 / 32
EPS growth (5y)
Annualized diluted EPS growth over five fiscal years.
Not reported11.2%—
Free cash flow growth (YoY)
Operating cash flow less capital expenditure, vs. prior year.
Not reported13.5%—
Free cash flow growth (3y)
Annualized free cash flow growth over three fiscal years.
Not reported16.5%—

top third of peersmiddle thirdbottom third. Rank 1 is always best — for debt and payout ratios that means the lowest figure, not the highest.

“Not reported” means the company did not tag this figure in its filing, not that the value is zero. Rankings are hidden where fewer than 5 classified peers reported the metric, and compare against a broad industry code rather than close competitors.

Profitability

MetricCompanyIndustry medianRank
Gross margin
Gross profit as a share of revenue. Often unreported.
56.3%41.7%27 / 72
Operating margin
Operating income as a share of revenue.
21.6%4.3%15 / 92
Net margin
Net income as a share of revenue.
22.7%4.9%12 / 97
Free cash flow margin
Free cash flow as a share of revenue.
Not reported12.1%—
Return on equity
Net income divided by shareholder equity.
23.7%6.1%22 / 87
Return on assets
Net income divided by total assets.
15.5%1.7%8 / 101
Return on invested capital
After-tax operating profit over debt plus equity less cash.
25.0%4.7%13 / 84

top third of peersmiddle thirdbottom third. Rank 1 is always best — for debt and payout ratios that means the lowest figure, not the highest.

“Not reported” means the company did not tag this figure in its filing, not that the value is zero. Rankings are hidden where fewer than 5 classified peers reported the metric, and compare against a broad industry code rather than close competitors.

Financial health

MetricCompanyIndustry medianRank
Debt to equity
Total debt divided by shareholder equity.
Not reported0.62x—
Current ratio
Current assets over current liabilities.
2.43x1.42x26 / 98
Quick ratio
Current assets excluding inventory, over current liabilities.
2.43x1.42x26 / 98
Interest coverage
Operating income divided by interest expense.
Not reported2.77x—
Net debt to EBITDA
Net debt over derived EBITDA. EBITDA is not a GAAP tag; it is computed.
-4.51x-0.06x10 / 63

top third of peersmiddle thirdbottom third. Rank 1 is always best — for debt and payout ratios that means the lowest figure, not the highest.

“Not reported” means the company did not tag this figure in its filing, not that the value is zero. Rankings are hidden where fewer than 5 classified peers reported the metric, and compare against a broad industry code rather than close competitors.

Debt figures can be understated where a filer splits borrowings across XBRL tags this site does not match.

Insider activity

Trades reported by officers, directors and 10% shareholders on SEC Form 4. None of the last 9 reported transactions were open-market purchases — grants, option exercises and sales make up the majority of insider filings at most companies.

DateInsiderTransactionSharesPriceValue
Sep 3, 2026
Kam Anthony Ping Leung
Director
Open-market sale1,705$82.20$140.2K
Sep 1, 2026
Kam Anthony Ping Leung
Director
Option exercise(derivative)1,220$0.00$0.00
Sep 1, 2026
Kam Anthony Ping Leung
Director
Option exercise(derivative)485$0.00$0.00
Sep 1, 2026
Kam Anthony Ping Leung
Director
Grant or award(derivative)391$0.00$0.00
Sep 1, 2026
Kam Anthony Ping Leung
Director
Option exercise1,705——
Aug 1, 2026
Yeo George Yong-Boon
Director
Option exercise(derivative)1,045$0.00$0.00
Aug 1, 2026
Yeo George Yong-Boon
Director
Option exercise(derivative)539$0.00$0.00
Aug 1, 2026
Yeo George Yong-Boon
Director
Grant or award(derivative)423$0.00$0.00
Aug 1, 2026
Yeo George Yong-Boon
Director
Option exercise1,584——

A dash under price or value means none was reported, which is normal for grants and gifts — it does not mean the shares were free. Option exercises and awards are compensation arriving on a schedule, not a judgement about the stock.

Annual financials

Fiscal year2025202420232022202120202019201820172016
RevenueCNY 431.85BCNY 393.84BCNY 247.64BCNY 130.56BCNY 93.95BCNY 59.49BCNY 30.14BCNY 13.12BCNY 1.74BCNY 504.86M
Gross profit———CNY 99.10BCNY 62.23BCNY 40.21BCNY 23.80BCNY 10.21BCNY 1.02B-CNY 73.01M
Operating incomeCNY 93.10BCNY 108.42BCNY 58.70BCNY 30.40BCNY 6.90B-CNY 9.38B-CNY 8.54B-CNY 10.80B-CNY 595.72M-CNY 286.21M
Net incomeCNY 97.84BCNY 112.43BCNY 60.03BCNY 31.54BCNY 7.77B-CNY 7.18B-CNY 6.97B-CNY 10.22B-CNY 525.12M-CNY 291.98M
EPS (diluted)CNY 16.50CNY 19.00CNY 10.29CNY 5.48CNY 1.36-CNY 1.51-CNY 1.51-CNY 3.47-CNY 0.28-CNY 0.18
Operating cash flowCNY 106.94BCNY 121.93BCNY 94.16BCNY 48.51BCNY 28.78BCNY 28.20BCNY 14.82BCNY 7.77BCNY 9.69BCNY 879.78M
Capital expenditure—————CNY 43.05MCNY 27.44MCNY 27.33MCNY 8.92MCNY 2.30M
Free cash flow—————CNY 28.15BCNY 14.79BCNY 7.74BCNY 9.68BCNY 877.48M
Total assetsCNY 630.04BCNY 505.03BCNY 348.08BCNY 237.12BCNY 181.21BCNY 158.91BCNY 76.06BCNY 43.18BCNY 13.31B—
Shareholder equityCNY 413.39BCNY 313.31BCNY 187.24BCNY 117.77BCNY 75.11BCNY 60.18BCNY 24.65BCNY 18.82B-CNY 991.96M-CNY 426.28M
Total debt—————CNY 1.87BCNY 898.75M———
CashCNY 108.90BCNY 57.77BCNY 59.79BCNY 34.33BCNY 6.43BCNY 22.42BCNY 5.77BCNY 14.16BCNY 3.06BCNY 1.32B

A dash means the figure was not tagged in that year’s filing. It does not mean zero. Figures reflect the most recent filing covering each period, so restated years show their restated values.

Amounts are in CNY, as the company reports them. Nothing here is converted to dollars, so these figures cannot be compared directly against a company reporting in another currency. Margins, returns and other ratios are unaffected.

Source

Figures come from PDD Holdings Inc.’s filings with the SEC, as submitted in XBRL. The most recent annual figures are from a 20-F filed Apr 29, 2026. View filings on EDGAR.

Not financial advice. This page presents figures reported to the SEC and compares them with other companies sharing an industry classification. It is not a recommendation to buy or sell anything, and the grades cannot capture everything that matters about a business. Industry classifications are coarse, filings are self-reported, and some figures are missing or understated where companies tag them in ways this site does not match. Do your own research.