Lodestar

OGG

Osisko Gold Group Inc.
NYSEGold and Silver OresLatest fiscal year ended Dec 31, 2025

Osisko Gold Group Inc. reported revenue of CAD 35.48M in its most recent fiscal year, up 678.0% on the year before. It kept -476.4% of that as net income, and generated -CAD 120.87M of free cash flow. Figures below are compared against other companies classified under Gold and Silver Ores.

Grades vs. industry

Profitability
F23/100
Ranked against 30 peers using 7 metrics.
Financial health
F26/100
Ranked against 32 peers using 4 metrics.

Growth

MetricCompanyIndustry medianRank
Revenue growth (YoY)
Latest fiscal year revenue vs. the year before.
678.0%38.9%2 / 41
Revenue growth (3y)
Annualized revenue growth over three fiscal years.
-17.9%26.3%35 / 35
Revenue growth (5y)
Annualized revenue growth over five fiscal years.
Not reported16.5%—
EPS growth (YoY)
Diluted EPS vs. the prior fiscal year.
Not reported90.0%—
EPS growth (3y)
Annualized diluted EPS growth over three fiscal years.
Not reported25.6%—
EPS growth (5y)
Annualized diluted EPS growth over five fiscal years.
Not reported25.7%—
Free cash flow growth (YoY)
Operating cash flow less capital expenditure, vs. prior year.
Not reported83.5%—
Free cash flow growth (3y)
Annualized free cash flow growth over three fiscal years.
Not reported62.6%—

top third of peersmiddle thirdbottom third. Rank 1 is always best — for debt and payout ratios that means the lowest figure, not the highest.

“Not reported” means the company did not tag this figure in its filing, not that the value is zero. Rankings are hidden where fewer than 5 classified peers reported the metric, and compare against a broad industry code rather than close competitors.

Profitability

MetricCompanyIndustry medianRank
Gross margin
Gross profit as a share of revenue. Often unreported.
60.9%42.2%10 / 40
Operating margin
Operating income as a share of revenue.
-230.4%29.6%29 / 30
Net margin
Net income as a share of revenue.
-476.4%16.8%40 / 41
Free cash flow margin
Free cash flow as a share of revenue.
-340.7%14.6%31 / 32
Return on equity
Net income divided by shareholder equity.
-24.8%-1.7%50 / 63
Return on assets
Net income divided by total assets.
-13.4%-1.2%48 / 65
Return on invested capital
After-tax operating profit over debt plus equity less cash.
-15.9%3.8%30 / 39

top third of peersmiddle thirdbottom third. Rank 1 is always best — for debt and payout ratios that means the lowest figure, not the highest.

“Not reported” means the company did not tag this figure in its filing, not that the value is zero. Rankings are hidden where fewer than 5 classified peers reported the metric, and compare against a broad industry code rather than close competitors.

Financial health

MetricCompanyIndustry medianRank
Debt to equity
Total debt divided by shareholder equity.
0.21x0.12x24 / 36
Current ratio
Current assets over current liabilities.
1.45x2.64x50 / 62
Quick ratio
Current assets excluding inventory, over current liabilities.
1.42x2.25x42 / 62
Interest coverage
Operating income divided by interest expense.
-12.25x3.54x27 / 32
Net debt to EBITDA
Net debt over derived EBITDA. EBITDA is not a GAAP tag; it is computed.
Not reported-0.42x—

top third of peersmiddle thirdbottom third. Rank 1 is always best — for debt and payout ratios that means the lowest figure, not the highest.

“Not reported” means the company did not tag this figure in its filing, not that the value is zero. Rankings are hidden where fewer than 5 classified peers reported the metric, and compare against a broad industry code rather than close competitors.

Debt figures can be understated where a filer splits borrowings across XBRL tags this site does not match.

Annual financials

Fiscal year20252024202320222021
RevenueCAD 35.48MCAD 4.56MCAD 31.63MCAD 64.05MCAD 7.66M
Operating income-CAD 81.72M-CAD 62.39M-CAD 209.44M-CAD 234.30M-CAD 157.37M
Net income-CAD 169.01M-CAD 86.34M-CAD 181.87M-CAD 192.46M-CAD 133.30M
EPS (diluted)-CAD 0.95n/cn/cn/cn/c
Operating cash flow-CAD 25.00M-CAD 52.30M-CAD 43.78M-CAD 50.26M-CAD 41.41M
Capital expenditureCAD 95.87MCAD 36.30MCAD 17.52MCAD 29.41MCAD 47.53M
Free cash flow-CAD 120.87M-CAD 88.61M-CAD 61.31M-CAD 79.67M-CAD 88.95M
Total assetsCAD 1.26BCAD 856.90MCAD 763.88MCAD 968.20MCAD 703.12M
Shareholder equityCAD 682.69MCAD 570.63MCAD 585.19MCAD 730.43MCAD 584.20M
Total debtCAD 144.56MCAD 46.64MCAD 18.59MCAD 16.92MCAD 3.76M
CashCAD 422.28MCAD 106.65MCAD 43.45MCAD 105.94MCAD 33.41M

A dash means the figure was not tagged in that year’s filing. It does not mean zero. Figures reflect the most recent filing covering each period, so restated years show their restated values.

Amounts are in CAD, as the company reports them. Nothing here is converted to dollars, so these figures cannot be compared directly against a company reporting in another currency. Margins, returns and other ratios are unaffected.

n/c marks per-share figures that are not comparable. Companies report each year as their filings stated it, and an annual report restates only its two prior years — so after a stock split, older years remain on the pre-split share count. Totals above are unaffected.

Source

Figures come from Osisko Gold Group Inc.’s filings with the SEC, as submitted in XBRL. The most recent annual figures are from a 40-F filed Mar 30, 2026. View filings on EDGAR.

Not financial advice. This page presents figures reported to the SEC and compares them with other companies sharing an industry classification. It is not a recommendation to buy or sell anything, and the grades cannot capture everything that matters about a business. Industry classifications are coarse, filings are self-reported, and some figures are missing or understated where companies tag them in ways this site does not match. Do your own research.