Lodestar

NSRX

Nasus Pharma Ltd
NYSEPharmaceutical PreparationsLatest fiscal year ended Dec 31, 2025

Nasus Pharma Ltd reported revenue of $1.24B in its most recent fiscal year. It kept -0.5% of that as net income, and generated -$4.93M of free cash flow. Figures below are compared against other companies classified under Pharmaceutical Preparations.

Grades vs. industry

Profitability
D39/100
Ranked against 179 peers using 6 metrics.

Profitability

MetricCompanyIndustry medianRank
Gross margin
Gross profit as a share of revenue. Often unreported.
Not reported68.6%—
Operating margin
Operating income as a share of revenue.
-0.4%-31.8%59 / 187
Net margin
Net income as a share of revenue.
-0.5%-30.0%68 / 199
Free cash flow margin
Free cash flow as a share of revenue.
-0.4%-14.7%71 / 179
Return on equity
Net income divided by shareholder equity.
-211.6%-49.7%369 / 416
Return on assets
Net income divided by total assets.
-117.0%-37.5%397 / 474
Return on invested capital
After-tax operating profit over debt plus equity less cash.
-253.0%-45.2%255 / 287

top third of peersmiddle thirdbottom third. Rank 1 is always best — for debt and payout ratios that means the lowest figure, not the highest.

“Not reported” means the company did not tag this figure in its filing, not that the value is zero. Rankings are hidden where fewer than 5 classified peers reported the metric, and compare against a broad industry code rather than close competitors.

Financial health

MetricCompanyIndustry medianRank
Debt to equity
Total debt divided by shareholder equity.
Not reported0.25x—
Current ratio
Current assets over current liabilities.
2.24x3.99x339 / 472
Quick ratio
Current assets excluding inventory, over current liabilities.
2.24x3.62x327 / 472
Interest coverage
Operating income divided by interest expense.
Not reported-11.95x—
Net debt to EBITDA
Net debt over derived EBITDA. EBITDA is not a GAAP tag; it is computed.
Not reported-1.25x—

top third of peersmiddle thirdbottom third. Rank 1 is always best — for debt and payout ratios that means the lowest figure, not the highest.

“Not reported” means the company did not tag this figure in its filing, not that the value is zero. Rankings are hidden where fewer than 5 classified peers reported the metric, and compare against a broad industry code rather than close competitors.

Annual financials

Fiscal year202520242023
Revenue$1.24B——
Operating income-$4.90M-$1.08M-$1.15M
Net income-$5.86M-$1.53M-$1.05M
EPS (diluted)-$0.72-$0.22-$0.20
Operating cash flow-$4.92M-$665.0K-$1.03M
Capital expenditure$14.0K——
Free cash flow-$4.93M——
Total assets$5.00M$717.0K—
Shareholder equity$2.77M-$3.21M-$3.80M
Cash$1.24M$284.0K$193.0K

A dash means the figure was not tagged in that year’s filing. It does not mean zero. Figures reflect the most recent filing covering each period, so restated years show their restated values.

Source

Figures come from Nasus Pharma Ltd’s filings with the SEC, as submitted in XBRL. The most recent annual figures are from a 20-F filed Mar 25, 2026. View filings on EDGAR.

Not financial advice. This page presents figures reported to the SEC and compares them with other companies sharing an industry classification. It is not a recommendation to buy or sell anything, and the grades cannot capture everything that matters about a business. Industry classifications are coarse, filings are self-reported, and some figures are missing or understated where companies tag them in ways this site does not match. Do your own research.