Lodestar

NBBK

NB Bancorp, Inc.
NasdaqSavings Institutions, Not Federally CharteredLatest fiscal year ended Dec 31, 2025

Figures below are compared against other companies classified under Savings Institutions, Not Federally Chartered.

Grades vs. industry

Growth
C+55/100
Ranked against 14 peers using 3 metrics.
Dividend coverage
A+91/100
Ranked against 11 peers using 2 metrics.

Growth

MetricCompanyIndustry medianRank
Revenue growth (YoY)
Latest fiscal year revenue vs. the year before.
Not reported——
Revenue growth (3y)
Annualized revenue growth over three fiscal years.
Not reported——
Revenue growth (5y)
Annualized revenue growth over five fiscal years.
Not reported——
EPS growth (YoY)
Diluted EPS vs. the prior fiscal year.
25.2%30.4%9 / 14
EPS growth (3y)
Annualized diluted EPS growth over three fiscal years.
Not reported12.2%—
EPS growth (5y)
Annualized diluted EPS growth over five fiscal years.
Not reported6.8%—
Free cash flow growth (YoY)
Operating cash flow less capital expenditure, vs. prior year.
39.1%39.1%8 / 15
Free cash flow growth (3y)
Annualized free cash flow growth over three fiscal years.
22.5%3.6%4 / 15

top third of peersmiddle thirdbottom third. Rank 1 is always best — for debt and payout ratios that means the lowest figure, not the highest.

“Not reported” means the company did not tag this figure in its filing, not that the value is zero. Rankings are hidden where fewer than 5 classified peers reported the metric, and compare against a broad industry code rather than close competitors.

Profitability

MetricCompanyIndustry medianRank
Gross margin
Gross profit as a share of revenue. Often unreported.
Not reported——
Operating margin
Operating income as a share of revenue.
Not reported——
Net margin
Net income as a share of revenue.
Not reported——
Free cash flow margin
Free cash flow as a share of revenue.
Not reported——
Return on equity
Net income divided by shareholder equity.
5.9%5.3%11 / 23
Return on assets
Net income divided by total assets.
0.7%0.7%11 / 23
Return on invested capital
After-tax operating profit over debt plus equity less cash.
Not reported——

top third of peersmiddle thirdbottom third. Rank 1 is always best — for debt and payout ratios that means the lowest figure, not the highest.

“Not reported” means the company did not tag this figure in its filing, not that the value is zero. Rankings are hidden where fewer than 5 classified peers reported the metric, and compare against a broad industry code rather than close competitors.

Insider activity

Trades reported by officers, directors and 10% shareholders on SEC Form 4. 2 of the last 3 reported transactions were open-market purchases; the rest are mostly sales and compensation.

DateInsiderTransactionSharesPriceValue
Aug 20, 2026
CAMPANELLI JOSEPH P
President & CEO
Open-market purchase2,000$21.75$43.5K
Aug 20, 2026
Lapointe Jean-Pierre
SEVP and CFO
Open-market purchase200$21.80$4.4K
Aug 14, 2026
Henkin Kevin
EVP, Chief Credit Officer
Open-market sale2,000$22.93$45.9K

A dash under price or value means none was reported, which is normal for grants and gifts — it does not mean the shares were free. Option exercises and awards are compensation arriving on a schedule, not a judgement about the stock.

Annual financials

Fiscal year2025202420232022
Net income$50.30M$42.15M$9.82M$30.07M
EPS (diluted)$1.34$1.07$0.23—
Operating cash flow$60.79M$43.19M$52.90M$39.71M
Capital expenditure$3.42M$1.94M$2.87M$8.50M
Free cash flow$57.38M$41.25M$50.03M$31.22M
Total assets$7.01B$5.16B$4.53B$3.59B
Shareholder equity$858.93M$765.17M$757.96M$344.06M
Cash$407.85M$363.92M$272.59M$156.54M

A dash means the figure was not tagged in that year’s filing. It does not mean zero. Figures reflect the most recent filing covering each period, so restated years show their restated values.

Source

Figures come from NB Bancorp, Inc.’s filings with the SEC, as submitted in XBRL. The most recent annual figures are from a 10-K filed Mar 3, 2026. View filings on EDGAR.

Not financial advice. This page presents figures reported to the SEC and compares them with other companies sharing an industry classification. It is not a recommendation to buy or sell anything, and the grades cannot capture everything that matters about a business. Industry classifications are coarse, filings are self-reported, and some figures are missing or understated where companies tag them in ways this site does not match. Do your own research.