LXEH
Lixiang Education Holding Co. Ltd.Lixiang Education Holding Co. Ltd. reported revenue of CNY 30.83M in its most recent fiscal year, down 6.0% on the year before. It kept -395.4% of that as net income, and generated -CNY 314.42M of free cash flow. Figures below are compared against other companies classified under Services-Educational Services.
Grades vs. industry
Growth
| Metric | Company | Industry median | Rank |
|---|---|---|---|
Revenue growth (YoY) Latest fiscal year revenue vs. the year before. | -6.0% | 4.7% | 30 / 37 |
Revenue growth (3y) Annualized revenue growth over three fiscal years. | -9.3% | 8.4% | 27 / 34 |
Revenue growth (5y) Annualized revenue growth over five fiscal years. | 3.7% | 5.6% | 19 / 31 |
EPS growth (YoY) Diluted EPS vs. the prior fiscal year. | Not reported | 13.9% | — |
EPS growth (3y) Annualized diluted EPS growth over three fiscal years. | Not reported | 33.1% | — |
EPS growth (5y) Annualized diluted EPS growth over five fiscal years. | Not reported | 7.2% | — |
Free cash flow growth (YoY) Operating cash flow less capital expenditure, vs. prior year. | Not reported | 5.4% | — |
Free cash flow growth (3y) Annualized free cash flow growth over three fiscal years. | Not reported | 24.7% | — |
top third of peersmiddle thirdbottom third. Rank 1 is always best — for debt and payout ratios that means the lowest figure, not the highest.
“Not reported” means the company did not tag this figure in its filing, not that the value is zero. Rankings are hidden where fewer than 5 classified peers reported the metric, and compare against a broad industry code rather than close competitors.
Profitability
| Metric | Company | Industry median | Rank |
|---|---|---|---|
Gross margin Gross profit as a share of revenue. Often unreported. | -38.7% | 48.6% | 31 / 31 |
Operating margin Operating income as a share of revenue. | -118.0% | 2.6% | 36 / 37 |
Net margin Net income as a share of revenue. | -395.4% | 3.7% | 37 / 37 |
Free cash flow margin Free cash flow as a share of revenue. | -1019.8% | 4.0% | — |
Return on equity Net income divided by shareholder equity. | -79.6% | 7.1% | 29 / 34 |
Return on assets Net income divided by total assets. | -38.5% | 4.1% | 34 / 37 |
Return on invested capital After-tax operating profit over debt plus equity less cash. | -12.8% | 1.5% | 20 / 31 |
top third of peersmiddle thirdbottom third. Rank 1 is always best — for debt and payout ratios that means the lowest figure, not the highest.
“Not reported” means the company did not tag this figure in its filing, not that the value is zero. Rankings are hidden where fewer than 5 classified peers reported the metric, and compare against a broad industry code rather than close competitors.
Financial health
| Metric | Company | Industry median | Rank |
|---|---|---|---|
Debt to equity Total debt divided by shareholder equity. | 0.55x | 0.22x | 20 / 22 |
Current ratio Current assets over current liabilities. | 0.28x | 1.67x | 37 / 37 |
Quick ratio Current assets excluding inventory, over current liabilities. | 0.28x | 1.67x | 37 / 37 |
Interest coverage Operating income divided by interest expense. | -10.53x | 5.98x | 14 / 16 |
Net debt to EBITDA Net debt over derived EBITDA. EBITDA is not a GAAP tag; it is computed. | Not reported | -1.12x | — |
top third of peersmiddle thirdbottom third. Rank 1 is always best — for debt and payout ratios that means the lowest figure, not the highest.
“Not reported” means the company did not tag this figure in its filing, not that the value is zero. Rankings are hidden where fewer than 5 classified peers reported the metric, and compare against a broad industry code rather than close competitors.
Debt figures can be understated where a filer splits borrowings across XBRL tags this site does not match.
Annual financials
| Fiscal year | 2025 | 2024 | 2023 | 2022 | 2021 | 2020 | 2019 | 2018 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | CNY 30.83M | CNY 32.80M | CNY 50.82M | CNY 41.35M | CNY 34.44M | CNY 25.70M | CNY 13.43M | CNY 142.52M |
| Gross profit | -CNY 11.93M | -CNY 3.05M | CNY 3.97M | CNY 948.8K | CNY 17.08M | CNY 14.95M | CNY 8.67M | CNY 52.91M |
| Operating income | -CNY 36.38M | -CNY 25.96M | -CNY 109.31M | -CNY 45.62M | -CNY 1.29M | CNY 4.83M | CNY 6.55M | CNY 25.29M |
| Net income | -CNY 121.90M | -CNY 24.63M | -CNY 126.63M | -CNY 7.79M | -CNY 243.82M | CNY 33.59M | CNY 47.24M | CNY 27.41M |
| EPS (diluted) | — | — | — | — | — | CNY 0.62 | CNY 0.94 | CNY 0.55 |
| Operating cash flow | -CNY 314.30M | -CNY 18.32M | -CNY 59.20M | CNY 40.97M | CNY 30.61M | CNY 49.46M | CNY 58.78M | CNY 52.32M |
| Capital expenditure | CNY 117.5K | CNY 298.1K | CNY 2.18M | CNY 1.30M | CNY 2.25M | CNY 3.91M | CNY 13.1K | CNY 15.55M |
| Free cash flow | -CNY 314.42M | -CNY 18.62M | -CNY 61.38M | CNY 39.67M | CNY 28.36M | CNY 45.55M | CNY 58.76M | CNY 36.77M |
| Total assets | CNY 316.92M | CNY 470.62M | CNY 433.97M | CNY 608.93M | CNY 532.73M | CNY 723.04M | CNY 303.28M | — |
| Shareholder equity | CNY 153.21M | CNY 146.14M | CNY 157.41M | CNY 252.94M | CNY 119.06M | CNY 367.47M | CNY 171.15M | CNY 123.91M |
| Total debt | CNY 84.00M | CNY 168.00M | CNY 76.50M | CNY 3.75M | CNY 154.00M | CNY 24.90M | CNY 83.60M | — |
| Cash | CNY 12.78M | CNY 220.72M | CNY 227.04M | CNY 246.27M | CNY 199.41M | CNY 203.56M | CNY 24.72M | CNY 2.65M |
A dash means the figure was not tagged in that year’s filing. It does not mean zero. Figures reflect the most recent filing covering each period, so restated years show their restated values.
Amounts are in CNY, as the company reports them. Nothing here is converted to dollars, so these figures cannot be compared directly against a company reporting in another currency. Margins, returns and other ratios are unaffected.
Source
Figures come from Lixiang Education Holding Co. Ltd.’s filings with the SEC, as submitted in XBRL. The most recent annual figures are from a 20-F filed May 12, 2026. View filings on EDGAR.