Lodestar

LUNR

Intuitive Machines, Inc.
NasdaqSearch, Detection, Navigation, Guidance, Aeronautical SysLatest fiscal year ended Dec 31, 2025

Intuitive Machines, Inc. reported revenue of $210.06M in its most recent fiscal year, down 7.9% on the year before. It kept -39.7% of that as net income, and generated -$55.95M of free cash flow. Figures below are compared against other companies classified under Search, Detection, Navigation, Guidance, Aeronautical Sys.

Grades vs. industry

Profitability
F7/100
Ranked against 7 peers using 4 metrics.

Growth

MetricCompanyIndustry medianRank
Revenue growth (YoY)
Latest fiscal year revenue vs. the year before.
-7.9%7.9%6 / 7
Revenue growth (3y)
Annualized revenue growth over three fiscal years.
34.7%10.6%1 / 7
Revenue growth (5y)
Annualized revenue growth over five fiscal years.
Not reported8.7%—
EPS growth (YoY)
Diluted EPS vs. the prior fiscal year.
Not reported12.7%—
EPS growth (3y)
Annualized diluted EPS growth over three fiscal years.
Not reported1.8%—
EPS growth (5y)
Annualized diluted EPS growth over five fiscal years.
Not reported10.6%—
Free cash flow growth (YoY)
Operating cash flow less capital expenditure, vs. prior year.
Not reported24.7%—
Free cash flow growth (3y)
Annualized free cash flow growth over three fiscal years.
Not reported31.1%—

top third of peersmiddle thirdbottom third. Rank 1 is always best — for debt and payout ratios that means the lowest figure, not the highest.

“Not reported” means the company did not tag this figure in its filing, not that the value is zero. Rankings are hidden where fewer than 5 classified peers reported the metric, and compare against a broad industry code rather than close competitors.

Profitability

MetricCompanyIndustry medianRank
Gross margin
Gross profit as a share of revenue. Often unreported.
Not reported45.6%—
Operating margin
Operating income as a share of revenue.
-41.5%10.8%7 / 7
Net margin
Net income as a share of revenue.
-39.7%10.0%7 / 7
Free cash flow margin
Free cash flow as a share of revenue.
-26.6%7.9%7 / 7
Return on equity
Net income divided by shareholder equity.
Not reported8.5%—
Return on assets
Net income divided by total assets.
-11.0%6.0%8 / 8
Return on invested capital
After-tax operating profit over debt plus equity less cash.
Not reported11.5%—

top third of peersmiddle thirdbottom third. Rank 1 is always best — for debt and payout ratios that means the lowest figure, not the highest.

“Not reported” means the company did not tag this figure in its filing, not that the value is zero. Rankings are hidden where fewer than 5 classified peers reported the metric, and compare against a broad industry code rather than close competitors.

Financial health

MetricCompanyIndustry medianRank
Debt to equity
Total debt divided by shareholder equity.
Not reported——
Current ratio
Current assets over current liabilities.
4.96x2.76x3 / 8
Quick ratio
Current assets excluding inventory, over current liabilities.
4.96x2.10x2 / 8
Interest coverage
Operating income divided by interest expense.
-20.88x——
Net debt to EBITDA
Net debt over derived EBITDA. EBITDA is not a GAAP tag; it is computed.
Not reported-0.62x—

top third of peersmiddle thirdbottom third. Rank 1 is always best — for debt and payout ratios that means the lowest figure, not the highest.

“Not reported” means the company did not tag this figure in its filing, not that the value is zero. Rankings are hidden where fewer than 5 classified peers reported the metric, and compare against a broad industry code rather than close competitors.

Insider activity

Trades reported by officers, directors and 10% shareholders on SEC Form 4. None of the last 34 reported transactions were open-market purchases — grants, option exercises and sales make up the majority of insider filings at most companies.

DateInsiderTransactionSharesPriceValue
Sep 21, 2026
Crain Timothy Price II
SVP & Chief Technology Officer
Open-market sale50,000$15.05$752.5K
Sep 21, 2026
Crain Timothy Price II
SVP & Chief Technology Officer
Option exercise50,000——
Sep 21, 2026
Crain Timothy Price II
SVP & Chief Technology Officer
Option exercise(derivative)50,000——
Sep 21, 2026
Crain Timothy Price II
SVP & Chief Technology Officer
Returned to company50,000——
Sep 18, 2026
Crain Timothy Price II
SVP & Chief Technology Officer
Open-market sale98,500$13.97$1.38M
Sep 18, 2026
Crain Timothy Price II
SVP & Chief Technology Officer
Open-market sale1,500$14.85$22.3K
Sep 18, 2026
Crain Timothy Price II
SVP & Chief Technology Officer
Returned to company100,000——
Sep 18, 2026
Crain Timothy Price II
SVP & Chief Technology Officer
Option exercise(derivative)100,000——
Sep 18, 2026
Crain Timothy Price II
SVP & Chief Technology Officer
Option exercise100,000——
Sep 9, 2026
Ghaffarian Kamal Seyed, Ghaffarian Enterprises, LLC, GM Enterprises, LLC
Director, 10% owner
Open-market sale1,698$16.00$27.2K
Sep 9, 2026
Ghaffarian Kamal Seyed, Ghaffarian Enterprises, LLC, GM Enterprises, LLC
Director, 10% owner
Returned to company1,698——
Sep 9, 2026
Ghaffarian Kamal Seyed, Ghaffarian Enterprises, LLC, GM Enterprises, LLC
Director, 10% owner
Option exercise1,698——
Sep 9, 2026
Ghaffarian Kamal Seyed, Ghaffarian Enterprises, LLC, GM Enterprises, LLC
Director, 10% owner
Option exercise(derivative)1,698——
Sep 8, 2026
Ghaffarian Kamal Seyed, Ghaffarian Enterprises, LLC, GM Enterprises, LLC
Director, 10% owner
Open-market sale93,105$15.39$1.43M
Sep 8, 2026
Ghaffarian Kamal Seyed, Ghaffarian Enterprises, LLC, GM Enterprises, LLC
Director, 10% owner
Open-market sale1,501$15.76$23.7K
Sep 8, 2026
Ghaffarian Kamal Seyed, Ghaffarian Enterprises, LLC, GM Enterprises, LLC
Director, 10% owner
Option exercise(derivative)94,606——
Sep 8, 2026
Ghaffarian Kamal Seyed, Ghaffarian Enterprises, LLC, GM Enterprises, LLC
Director, 10% owner
Option exercise94,606——
Sep 8, 2026
Ghaffarian Kamal Seyed, Ghaffarian Enterprises, LLC, GM Enterprises, LLC
Director, 10% owner
Returned to company94,606——
Aug 27, 2026
Vontur Steven
See Remarks
Open-market sale3,050$16.13$49.2K
Aug 24, 2026
Ghaffarian Kamal Seyed, Ghaffarian Enterprises, LLC, GM Enterprises, LLC
Director, 10% owner
Open-market sale139,772$16.86$2.36M
Aug 24, 2026
Ghaffarian Kamal Seyed, Ghaffarian Enterprises, LLC, GM Enterprises, LLC
Director, 10% owner
Open-market sale2,137$17.68$37.8K
Aug 24, 2026
Ghaffarian Kamal Seyed, Ghaffarian Enterprises, LLC, GM Enterprises, LLC
Director, 10% owner
Option exercise141,909——
Aug 24, 2026
Ghaffarian Kamal Seyed, Ghaffarian Enterprises, LLC, GM Enterprises, LLC
Director, 10% owner
Returned to company141,909——
Aug 24, 2026
Ghaffarian Kamal Seyed, Ghaffarian Enterprises, LLC, GM Enterprises, LLC
Director, 10% owner
Option exercise(derivative)141,909——
Aug 10, 2026
Ghaffarian Kamal Seyed, Ghaffarian Enterprises, LLC, GM Enterprises, LLC
Director, 10% owner
Open-market sale248,784$16.13$4.01M

A dash under price or value means none was reported, which is normal for grants and gifts — it does not mean the shares were free. Option exercises and awards are compensation arriving on a schedule, not a judgement about the stock.

Annual financials

Fiscal year20252024202320222021
Revenue$210.06M$228.00M$79.55M$85.95M—
Operating income-$87.23M-$57.40M-$61.12M-$6.72M-$491.3K
Net income-$83.29M-$283.41M$61.76M-$190.4K-$315.5K
EPS (diluted)-$0.73n/cn/cn/cn/c
Operating cash flow-$14.32M-$57.59M-$45.28M$784.0K-$1.20M
Capital expenditure$41.63M$10.11M$29.91M$16.41M—
Free cash flow-$55.95M-$67.70M-$75.19M-$15.62M—
Total assets$757.15M$355.40M$85.91M$67.00M$330.92M
Shareholder equity-$754.96M-$1.01B-$261.44M-$50.89M-$51.84M
Total debt$335.33M$0.00$8.00M$19.96M—
Cash$582.61M$207.61M$4.50M$25.76M$359.6K

A dash means the figure was not tagged in that year’s filing. It does not mean zero. Figures reflect the most recent filing covering each period, so restated years show their restated values.

n/c marks per-share figures that are not comparable. Companies report each year as their filings stated it, and an annual report restates only its two prior years — so after a stock split, older years remain on the pre-split share count. Totals above are unaffected.

Source

Figures come from Intuitive Machines, Inc.’s filings with the SEC, as submitted in XBRL. The most recent annual figures are from a 10-K filed Mar 19, 2026. View filings on EDGAR.

Not financial advice. This page presents figures reported to the SEC and compares them with other companies sharing an industry classification. It is not a recommendation to buy or sell anything, and the grades cannot capture everything that matters about a business. Industry classifications are coarse, filings are self-reported, and some figures are missing or understated where companies tag them in ways this site does not match. Do your own research.