Lodestar

LGCL

Lucas GC Ltd
NasdaqServices-Computer Programming, Data Processing, Etc.Latest fiscal year ended Dec 31, 2025

Lucas GC Ltd reported revenue of CNY 1.04B in its most recent fiscal year, down 2.0% on the year before. It kept 0.9% of that as net income, and generated -CNY 47.77M of free cash flow. Figures below are compared against other companies classified under Services-Computer Programming, Data Processing, Etc..

Grades vs. industry

Growth
C45/100
Ranked against 17 peers using 4 metrics.
Profitability
C+51/100
Ranked against 57 peers using 7 metrics.
Financial health
C+51/100
Ranked against 31 peers using 5 metrics.

Growth

MetricCompanyIndustry medianRank
Revenue growth (YoY)
Latest fiscal year revenue vs. the year before.
-2.0%7.0%54 / 69
Revenue growth (3y)
Annualized revenue growth over three fiscal years.
10.8%6.6%27 / 65
Revenue growth (5y)
Annualized revenue growth over five fiscal years.
Not reported12.3%—
EPS growth (YoY)
Diluted EPS vs. the prior fiscal year.
-79.8%-1.6%22 / 27
EPS growth (3y)
Annualized diluted EPS growth over three fiscal years.
111.4%33.3%4 / 17
EPS growth (5y)
Annualized diluted EPS growth over five fiscal years.
Not reported14.7%—
Free cash flow growth (YoY)
Operating cash flow less capital expenditure, vs. prior year.
Not reported6.4%—
Free cash flow growth (3y)
Annualized free cash flow growth over three fiscal years.
Not reported18.6%—

top third of peersmiddle thirdbottom third. Rank 1 is always best — for debt and payout ratios that means the lowest figure, not the highest.

“Not reported” means the company did not tag this figure in its filing, not that the value is zero. Rankings are hidden where fewer than 5 classified peers reported the metric, and compare against a broad industry code rather than close competitors.

Profitability

MetricCompanyIndustry medianRank
Gross margin
Gross profit as a share of revenue. Often unreported.
33.8%58.0%46 / 60
Operating margin
Operating income as a share of revenue.
1.9%-0.2%28 / 66
Net margin
Net income as a share of revenue.
0.9%-2.5%29 / 69
Free cash flow margin
Free cash flow as a share of revenue.
-4.6%5.5%45 / 60
Return on equity
Net income divided by shareholder equity.
3.1%-2.2%23 / 60
Return on assets
Net income divided by total assets.
2.2%-1.4%23 / 70
Return on invested capital
After-tax operating profit over debt plus equity less cash.
4.1%0.2%23 / 57

top third of peersmiddle thirdbottom third. Rank 1 is always best — for debt and payout ratios that means the lowest figure, not the highest.

“Not reported” means the company did not tag this figure in its filing, not that the value is zero. Rankings are hidden where fewer than 5 classified peers reported the metric, and compare against a broad industry code rather than close competitors.

Financial health

MetricCompanyIndustry medianRank
Debt to equity
Total debt divided by shareholder equity.
0.30x0.67x12 / 31
Current ratio
Current assets over current liabilities.
1.61x1.76x37 / 70
Quick ratio
Current assets excluding inventory, over current liabilities.
1.61x1.76x37 / 70
Interest coverage
Operating income divided by interest expense.
7.34x1.05x11 / 32
Net debt to EBITDA
Net debt over derived EBITDA. EBITDA is not a GAAP tag; it is computed.
1.82x-0.22x25 / 35

top third of peersmiddle thirdbottom third. Rank 1 is always best — for debt and payout ratios that means the lowest figure, not the highest.

“Not reported” means the company did not tag this figure in its filing, not that the value is zero. Rankings are hidden where fewer than 5 classified peers reported the metric, and compare against a broad industry code rather than close competitors.

Debt figures can be understated where a filer splits borrowings across XBRL tags this site does not match.

Insider activity

Trades reported by officers, directors and 10% shareholders on SEC Form 4. None of the last 1 reported transactions were open-market purchases — grants, option exercises and sales make up the majority of insider filings at most companies.

DateInsiderTransactionSharesPriceValue
Sep 9, 2026
Lee Howard Ming Wah
Chief Executive Officer
Grant or award(derivative)2,360$0.00$0.00

A dash under price or value means none was reported, which is normal for grants and gifts — it does not mean the shares were free. Option exercises and awards are compensation arriving on a schedule, not a judgement about the stock.

Annual financials

Fiscal year20252024202320222021
RevenueCNY 1.04BCNY 1.06BCNY 1.47BCNY 766.57MCNY 652.25M
Gross profitCNY 352.04MCNY 357.40MCNY 418.55MCNY 215.20MCNY 179.09M
Operating incomeCNY 19.68MCNY 28.01MCNY 67.72MCNY 31.62MCNY 37.11M
Net incomeCNY 9.78MCNY 39.79MCNY 77.67MCNY 36.14MCNY 39.51M
EPS (diluted)CNY 4.06CNY 20.07CNY 39.80n/cn/c
Operating cash flowCNY 35.46MCNY 20.19M-CNY 36.41M-CNY 15.12MCNY 60.63M
Capital expenditureCNY 83.24MCNY 44.65MCNY 12.10MCNY 13.73MCNY 24.14M
Free cash flow-CNY 47.77M-CNY 24.47M-CNY 48.51M-CNY 28.85MCNY 36.49M
Total assetsCNY 453.84MCNY 403.25MCNY 291.82MCNY 241.25M—
Shareholder equityCNY 311.29MCNY 262.83MCNY 194.14MCNY 115.86M-CNY 30.77M
Total debtCNY 94.86MCNY 67.47MCNY 39.38MCNY 5.92M—
CashCNY 30.30MCNY 30.38MCNY 30.12MCNY 48.47M—

A dash means the figure was not tagged in that year’s filing. It does not mean zero. Figures reflect the most recent filing covering each period, so restated years show their restated values.

Amounts are in CNY, as the company reports them. Nothing here is converted to dollars, so these figures cannot be compared directly against a company reporting in another currency. Margins, returns and other ratios are unaffected.

n/c marks per-share figures that are not comparable. Companies report each year as their filings stated it, and an annual report restates only its two prior years — so after a stock split, older years remain on the pre-split share count. Totals above are unaffected.

Source

Figures come from Lucas GC Ltd’s filings with the SEC, as submitted in XBRL. The most recent annual figures are from a 20-F filed Apr 20, 2026. View filings on EDGAR.

Not financial advice. This page presents figures reported to the SEC and compares them with other companies sharing an industry classification. It is not a recommendation to buy or sell anything, and the grades cannot capture everything that matters about a business. Industry classifications are coarse, filings are self-reported, and some figures are missing or understated where companies tag them in ways this site does not match. Do your own research.