Lodestar

LCFY

Locafy Ltd
NasdaqServices-Computer Programming, Data Processing, Etc.Latest fiscal year ended Jun 30, 2025

Locafy Ltd reported revenue of AUD 3.20M in its most recent fiscal year, down 22.8% on the year before. It kept -134.7% of that as net income. Figures below are compared against other companies classified under Services-Computer Programming, Data Processing, Etc..

Grades vs. industry

Growth
F22/100
Ranked against 53 peers using 3 metrics.
Profitability
F7/100
Ranked against 60 peers using 3 metrics.
Financial health
C48/100
Ranked against 31 peers using 3 metrics.

Growth

MetricCompanyIndustry medianRank
Revenue growth (YoY)
Latest fiscal year revenue vs. the year before.
-22.8%7.0%65 / 69
Revenue growth (3y)
Annualized revenue growth over three fiscal years.
-8.8%6.6%53 / 65
Revenue growth (5y)
Annualized revenue growth over five fiscal years.
10.0%12.3%32 / 53
EPS growth (YoY)
Diluted EPS vs. the prior fiscal year.
Not reported-1.6%—
EPS growth (3y)
Annualized diluted EPS growth over three fiscal years.
Not reported33.3%—
EPS growth (5y)
Annualized diluted EPS growth over five fiscal years.
Not reported14.7%—
Free cash flow growth (YoY)
Operating cash flow less capital expenditure, vs. prior year.
Not reported6.4%—
Free cash flow growth (3y)
Annualized free cash flow growth over three fiscal years.
Not reported18.6%—

top third of peersmiddle thirdbottom third. Rank 1 is always best — for debt and payout ratios that means the lowest figure, not the highest.

“Not reported” means the company did not tag this figure in its filing, not that the value is zero. Rankings are hidden where fewer than 5 classified peers reported the metric, and compare against a broad industry code rather than close competitors.

Profitability

MetricCompanyIndustry medianRank
Gross margin
Gross profit as a share of revenue. Often unreported.
Not reported58.0%—
Operating margin
Operating income as a share of revenue.
Not reported-0.2%—
Net margin
Net income as a share of revenue.
-134.7%-2.5%65 / 69
Free cash flow margin
Free cash flow as a share of revenue.
Not reported5.5%—
Return on equity
Net income divided by shareholder equity.
-112.8%-2.2%56 / 60
Return on assets
Net income divided by total assets.
-74.0%-1.4%66 / 70
Return on invested capital
After-tax operating profit over debt plus equity less cash.
Not reported0.2%—

top third of peersmiddle thirdbottom third. Rank 1 is always best — for debt and payout ratios that means the lowest figure, not the highest.

“Not reported” means the company did not tag this figure in its filing, not that the value is zero. Rankings are hidden where fewer than 5 classified peers reported the metric, and compare against a broad industry code rather than close competitors.

Financial health

MetricCompanyIndustry medianRank
Debt to equity
Total debt divided by shareholder equity.
0.11x0.67x5 / 31
Current ratio
Current assets over current liabilities.
1.09x1.76x50 / 70
Quick ratio
Current assets excluding inventory, over current liabilities.
1.09x1.76x50 / 70
Interest coverage
Operating income divided by interest expense.
Not reported1.05x—
Net debt to EBITDA
Net debt over derived EBITDA. EBITDA is not a GAAP tag; it is computed.
Not reported-0.22x—

top third of peersmiddle thirdbottom third. Rank 1 is always best — for debt and payout ratios that means the lowest figure, not the highest.

“Not reported” means the company did not tag this figure in its filing, not that the value is zero. Rankings are hidden where fewer than 5 classified peers reported the metric, and compare against a broad industry code rather than close competitors.

Debt figures can be understated where a filer splits borrowings across XBRL tags this site does not match.

Insider activity

Trades reported by officers, directors and 10% shareholders on SEC Form 4. None of the last 3 reported transactions were open-market purchases — grants, option exercises and sales make up the majority of insider filings at most companies.

DateInsiderTransactionSharesPriceValue
Sep 24, 2026
Chegwidden John Joseph
Director
Grant or award13,216$2.43$32.1K
Sep 24, 2026
Burnett Gavin
Chief Executive Officer
Grant or award7,126$2.43$17.3K
Sep 24, 2026
Burnett Gavin
Chief Executive Officer
Grant or award4,880$2.43$11.9K

A dash under price or value means none was reported, which is normal for grants and gifts — it does not mean the shares were free. Option exercises and awards are compensation arriving on a schedule, not a judgement about the stock.

Annual financials

Fiscal year202520242023202220212020
RevenueAUD 3.20MAUD 4.15MAUD 5.38MAUD 4.22MAUD 2.19MAUD 1.99M
Net income-AUD 4.31M-AUD 1.94M-AUD 3.89M-AUD 5.09M-AUD 995.8K-AUD 2.32M
EPS (diluted)-AUD 2.63-AUD 1.49-AUD 3.69-AUD 4.94-AUD 1.07—
Operating cash flow-AUD 688.7K-AUD 1.11M-AUD 2.26M-AUD 4.24M-AUD 496.0K-AUD 1.48M
Capital expenditure——AUD 2.2KAUD 390.3KAUD 8.8KAUD 1.5K
Free cash flow——-AUD 2.26M-AUD 4.63M-AUD 504.8K-AUD 1.49M
Total assetsAUD 5.83MAUD 6.05MAUD 9.23MAUD 8.55MAUD 2.78M—
Shareholder equityAUD 3.83MAUD 3.31MAUD 4.99MAUD 5.12M-AUD 835.5K-AUD 2.16M
Total debtAUD 427.3KAUD 271.6KAUD 301.6KAUD 308.1KAUD 435.6KAUD 719.7K
CashAUD 594.7KAUD 275.9KAUD 3.17MAUD 4.08MAUD 650.7KAUD 161.2K

A dash means the figure was not tagged in that year’s filing. It does not mean zero. Figures reflect the most recent filing covering each period, so restated years show their restated values.

Amounts are in AUD, as the company reports them. Nothing here is converted to dollars, so these figures cannot be compared directly against a company reporting in another currency. Margins, returns and other ratios are unaffected.

Source

Figures come from Locafy Ltd’s filings with the SEC, as submitted in XBRL. The most recent annual figures are from a 20-F filed Nov 12, 2025. View filings on EDGAR.

Not financial advice. This page presents figures reported to the SEC and compares them with other companies sharing an industry classification. It is not a recommendation to buy or sell anything, and the grades cannot capture everything that matters about a business. Industry classifications are coarse, filings are self-reported, and some figures are missing or understated where companies tag them in ways this site does not match. Do your own research.