Lodestar

KFFB

Kentucky First Federal Bancorp
NasdaqSavings Institution, Federally CharteredLatest fiscal year ended Jun 30, 2025

Figures below are compared against other companies classified under Savings Institution, Federally Chartered.

Grades vs. industry

No grades available. Grades compare a company against others sharing its industry classification, and this one does not have enough classified peers with reported figures to support a meaningful comparison.

Growth

MetricCompanyIndustry medianRank
Revenue growth (YoY)
Latest fiscal year revenue vs. the year before.
Not reported13.1%—
Revenue growth (3y)
Annualized revenue growth over three fiscal years.
Not reported7.6%—
Revenue growth (5y)
Annualized revenue growth over five fiscal years.
Not reported5.1%—
EPS growth (YoY)
Diluted EPS vs. the prior fiscal year.
Not reported26.8%—
EPS growth (3y)
Annualized diluted EPS growth over three fiscal years.
-52.8%-0.3%24 / 24
EPS growth (5y)
Annualized diluted EPS growth over five fiscal years.
Not reported7.3%—
Free cash flow growth (YoY)
Operating cash flow less capital expenditure, vs. prior year.
Not reported6.9%—
Free cash flow growth (3y)
Annualized free cash flow growth over three fiscal years.
Not reported6.8%—

top third of peersmiddle thirdbottom third. Rank 1 is always best — for debt and payout ratios that means the lowest figure, not the highest.

“Not reported” means the company did not tag this figure in its filing, not that the value is zero. Rankings are hidden where fewer than 5 classified peers reported the metric, and compare against a broad industry code rather than close competitors.

Profitability

MetricCompanyIndustry medianRank
Gross margin
Gross profit as a share of revenue. Often unreported.
Not reported——
Operating margin
Operating income as a share of revenue.
Not reported——
Net margin
Net income as a share of revenue.
Not reported381.4%—
Free cash flow margin
Free cash flow as a share of revenue.
Not reported278.0%—
Return on equity
Net income divided by shareholder equity.
0.4%6.5%28 / 31
Return on assets
Net income divided by total assets.
0.0%0.8%28 / 31
Return on invested capital
After-tax operating profit over debt plus equity less cash.
Not reported——

top third of peersmiddle thirdbottom third. Rank 1 is always best — for debt and payout ratios that means the lowest figure, not the highest.

“Not reported” means the company did not tag this figure in its filing, not that the value is zero. Rankings are hidden where fewer than 5 classified peers reported the metric, and compare against a broad industry code rather than close competitors.

Dividend record

What the dividend has actually done, not a prediction of what it will do. Changes are checked against total dollars paid so that stock splits are not mistaken for cuts.

Years paying
14
since 2012 in this data
Consecutive increases
None
most recent year was not an increase
Reductions
1
verified against dollars paid
Latest per share
$0.20
fiscal 2024

Dividend history is limited to what companies have filed in machine-readable form, which generally begins around 2009. A company may have paid or raised its dividend for far longer than shown here.

Annual financials

Fiscal year2025202420232022202120202019201820172016
Revenue——————$15.0K$17.0K$19.0K—
Net income$181.0K-$1.72M$933.0K$1.59M$1.82M-$12.55M$812.0K$1.32M$935.0K$1.50M
EPS (diluted)$0.02-$0.21$0.11$0.19$0.22-$1.52$0.10$0.16$0.11$0.18
Operating cash flow-$86.0K-$1.45M$1.15M$2.64M$1.58M$1.04M$1.00M$1.15M$2.10M$1.45M
Capital expenditure$149.0K$66.0K$127.0K$151.0K$101.0K$165.0K$148.0K$151.0K$124.0K$1.11M
Free cash flow-$235.0K-$1.52M$1.02M$2.49M$1.48M$877.0K$854.0K$998.0K$1.97M$338.0K
Total assets$371.21M$374.97M$349.02M$328.08M$338.06M$321.14M$330.77M$318.39M$308.49M$291.87M
Shareholder equity$48.37M$48.00M$50.71M$52.02M$52.30M$51.91M$66.28M$67.20M$67.15M$67.52M
Cash$19.48M$18.29M$8.17M$25.82M$21.65M$13.70M$9.86M$9.94M$12.80M$13.11M
Dividends per share—$0.20$0.40$0.40$0.40$0.40$0.40$0.40$0.40$0.40

A dash means the figure was not tagged in that year’s filing. It does not mean zero. Figures reflect the most recent filing covering each period, so restated years show their restated values.

Source

Figures come from Kentucky First Federal Bancorp’s filings with the SEC, as submitted in XBRL. The most recent annual figures are from a 10-K filed Sep 30, 2025. View filings on EDGAR.

Not financial advice. This page presents figures reported to the SEC and compares them with other companies sharing an industry classification. It is not a recommendation to buy or sell anything, and the grades cannot capture everything that matters about a business. Industry classifications are coarse, filings are self-reported, and some figures are missing or understated where companies tag them in ways this site does not match. Do your own research.