Lodestar

JKS

JinkoSolar Holding Co., Ltd.
NYSESemiconductors & Related DevicesLatest fiscal year ended Dec 31, 2025

JinkoSolar Holding Co., Ltd. reported revenue of CNY 65.50B in its most recent fiscal year, up 16063.5% on the year before. It kept -6.8% of that as net income, and generated -CNY 2.10B of free cash flow. Figures below are compared against other companies classified under Semiconductors & Related Devices.

Grades vs. industry

Growth
C+59/100
Ranked against 52 peers using 3 metrics.
Profitability
F21/100
Ranked against 84 peers using 7 metrics.
Financial health
F16/100
Ranked against 54 peers using 4 metrics.

Growth

MetricCompanyIndustry medianRank
Revenue growth (YoY)
Latest fiscal year revenue vs. the year before.
16063.5%11.4%—
Revenue growth (3y)
Annualized revenue growth over three fiscal years.
481.4%-1.6%1 / 84
Revenue growth (5y)
Annualized revenue growth over five fiscal years.
13.3%8.0%26 / 79
EPS growth (YoY)
Diluted EPS vs. the prior fiscal year.
Not reported4.8%—
EPS growth (3y)
Annualized diluted EPS growth over three fiscal years.
Not reported-11.0%—
EPS growth (5y)
Annualized diluted EPS growth over five fiscal years.
Not reported5.3%—
Free cash flow growth (YoY)
Operating cash flow less capital expenditure, vs. prior year.
-127.1%15.6%48 / 52
Free cash flow growth (3y)
Annualized free cash flow growth over three fiscal years.
Not reported1.7%—

top third of peersmiddle thirdbottom third. Rank 1 is always best — for debt and payout ratios that means the lowest figure, not the highest.

“Not reported” means the company did not tag this figure in its filing, not that the value is zero. Rankings are hidden where fewer than 5 classified peers reported the metric, and compare against a broad industry code rather than close competitors.

Profitability

MetricCompanyIndustry medianRank
Gross margin
Gross profit as a share of revenue. Often unreported.
2.2%40.2%84 / 88
Operating margin
Operating income as a share of revenue.
-13.6%2.1%64 / 87
Net margin
Net income as a share of revenue.
-6.8%1.0%59 / 88
Free cash flow margin
Free cash flow as a share of revenue.
-3.2%6.4%61 / 86
Return on equity
Net income divided by shareholder equity.
-28.3%1.5%74 / 86
Return on assets
Net income divided by total assets.
-3.7%0.5%60 / 90
Return on invested capital
After-tax operating profit over debt plus equity less cash.
-110.4%1.8%80 / 84

top third of peersmiddle thirdbottom third. Rank 1 is always best — for debt and payout ratios that means the lowest figure, not the highest.

“Not reported” means the company did not tag this figure in its filing, not that the value is zero. Rankings are hidden where fewer than 5 classified peers reported the metric, and compare against a broad industry code rather than close competitors.

Financial health

MetricCompanyIndustry medianRank
Debt to equity
Total debt divided by shareholder equity.
0.68x0.27x42 / 54
Current ratio
Current assets over current liabilities.
1.25x2.75x82 / 90
Quick ratio
Current assets excluding inventory, over current liabilities.
0.99x2.14x82 / 90
Interest coverage
Operating income divided by interest expense.
-6.55x3.18x49 / 61
Net debt to EBITDA
Net debt over derived EBITDA. EBITDA is not a GAAP tag; it is computed.
Not reported-0.65x—

top third of peersmiddle thirdbottom third. Rank 1 is always best — for debt and payout ratios that means the lowest figure, not the highest.

“Not reported” means the company did not tag this figure in its filing, not that the value is zero. Rankings are hidden where fewer than 5 classified peers reported the metric, and compare against a broad industry code rather than close competitors.

Debt figures can be understated where a filer splits borrowings across XBRL tags this site does not match.

Annual financials

Fiscal year2025202420232022202120202019201820172016
RevenueCNY 65.50BCNY 405.22MCNY 368.94MCNY 333.19MCNY 40.83BCNY 35.13BCNY 29.75BCNY 25.04BCNY 26.47BCNY 21.40B
Gross profitCNY 1.41BCNY 10.06BCNY 19.05BCNY 12.28BCNY 6.66BCNY 6.17BCNY 5.43BCNY 3.51BCNY 2.99BCNY 3.87B
Operating income-CNY 8.91B-CNY 3.34BCNY 6.09BCNY 429.25MCNY 1.10BCNY 1.78BCNY 1.73BCNY 644.93MCNY 325.26MCNY 1.35B
Net income-CNY 4.45BCNY 54.54MCNY 3.45BCNY 620.51MCNY 721.02MCNY 230.38MCNY 898.66MCNY 406.48MCNY 141.71MCNY 1.83B
EPS (diluted)-CNY 21.33-CNY 1.27CNY 15.23CNY 3.10n/cn/cn/cn/cn/cn/c
Operating cash flowCNY 1.08BCNY 16.85BCNY 13.83B-CNY 5.80BCNY 430.65MCNY 591.49MCNY 1.41BCNY 614.55M-CNY 177.09M-CNY 1.80B
Capital expenditureCNY 3.19BCNY 9.09BCNY 15.65BCNY 12.25BCNY 8.65BCNY 4.06BCNY 3.30BCNY 2.42BCNY 2.18BCNY 1.98B
Free cash flow-CNY 2.10BCNY 7.76B-CNY 1.83B-CNY 18.05B-CNY 8.22B-CNY 3.46B-CNY 1.89B-CNY 1.81B-CNY 2.36B-CNY 3.78B
Total assetsCNY 121.02BCNY 124.88BCNY 135.83BCNY 108.66BCNY 72.98BCNY 53.23BCNY 47.84BCNY 35.85BCNY 28.64BCNY 26.09B
Shareholder equityCNY 15.73BCNY 19.90BCNY 20.16BCNY 16.34BCNY 11.05BCNY 9.99BCNY 9.30BCNY 7.84BCNY 6.69BCNY 6.46B
Total debtCNY 10.66BCNY 7.31BCNY 27.51BCNY 27.54BCNY 24.61BCNY 16.22BCNY 2.40BCNY 1.97BCNY 390.05MCNY 5.73B
CashCNY 20.01BCNY 25.05BCNY 16.06BCNY 10.24BCNY 8.32BCNY 7.48BCNY 5.65BCNY 3.10BCNY 1.93BCNY 2.50B

A dash means the figure was not tagged in that year’s filing. It does not mean zero. Figures reflect the most recent filing covering each period, so restated years show their restated values.

Amounts are in CNY, as the company reports them. Nothing here is converted to dollars, so these figures cannot be compared directly against a company reporting in another currency. Margins, returns and other ratios are unaffected.

n/c marks per-share figures that are not comparable. Companies report each year as their filings stated it, and an annual report restates only its two prior years — so after a stock split, older years remain on the pre-split share count. Totals above are unaffected.

Source

Figures come from JinkoSolar Holding Co., Ltd.’s filings with the SEC, as submitted in XBRL. The most recent annual figures are from a 20-F filed Apr 29, 2026. View filings on EDGAR.

Not financial advice. This page presents figures reported to the SEC and compares them with other companies sharing an industry classification. It is not a recommendation to buy or sell anything, and the grades cannot capture everything that matters about a business. Industry classifications are coarse, filings are self-reported, and some figures are missing or understated where companies tag them in ways this site does not match. Do your own research.