Lodestar

IMMP

IMMUTEP Ltd
NasdaqPharmaceutical PreparationsLatest fiscal year ended Jun 30, 2025

IMMUTEP Ltd reported revenue of AUD 10.33M in its most recent fiscal year, up 31.8% on the year before. It kept -594.6% of that as net income, and generated -AUD 62.10M of free cash flow. Figures below are compared against other companies classified under Pharmaceutical Preparations.

Grades vs. industry

Growth
C42/100
Ranked against 137 peers using 3 metrics.
Profitability
F13/100
Ranked against 144 peers using 4 metrics.

Growth

MetricCompanyIndustry medianRank
Revenue growth (YoY)
Latest fiscal year revenue vs. the year before.
31.8%12.8%57 / 159
Revenue growth (3y)
Annualized revenue growth over three fiscal years.
15.2%12.2%68 / 151
Revenue growth (5y)
Annualized revenue growth over five fiscal years.
-8.9%12.5%128 / 137
EPS growth (YoY)
Diluted EPS vs. the prior fiscal year.
Not reported-2.6%—
EPS growth (3y)
Annualized diluted EPS growth over three fiscal years.
Not reported2.8%—
EPS growth (5y)
Annualized diluted EPS growth over five fiscal years.
Not reported1.9%—
Free cash flow growth (YoY)
Operating cash flow less capital expenditure, vs. prior year.
Not reported-4.1%—
Free cash flow growth (3y)
Annualized free cash flow growth over three fiscal years.
Not reported1.4%—

top third of peersmiddle thirdbottom third. Rank 1 is always best — for debt and payout ratios that means the lowest figure, not the highest.

“Not reported” means the company did not tag this figure in its filing, not that the value is zero. Rankings are hidden where fewer than 5 classified peers reported the metric, and compare against a broad industry code rather than close competitors.

Profitability

MetricCompanyIndustry medianRank
Gross margin
Gross profit as a share of revenue. Often unreported.
Not reported70.7%—
Operating margin
Operating income as a share of revenue.
Not reported-15.3%—
Net margin
Net income as a share of revenue.
-594.6%-13.0%163 / 163
Free cash flow margin
Free cash flow as a share of revenue.
-601.0%-2.0%144 / 144
Return on equity
Net income divided by shareholder equity.
-42.8%-14.2%115 / 164
Return on assets
Net income divided by total assets.
-39.1%-9.5%148 / 188
Return on invested capital
After-tax operating profit over debt plus equity less cash.
Not reported-6.1%—

top third of peersmiddle thirdbottom third. Rank 1 is always best — for debt and payout ratios that means the lowest figure, not the highest.

“Not reported” means the company did not tag this figure in its filing, not that the value is zero. Rankings are hidden where fewer than 5 classified peers reported the metric, and compare against a broad industry code rather than close competitors.

Financial health

MetricCompanyIndustry medianRank
Debt to equity
Total debt divided by shareholder equity.
Not reported0.43x—
Current ratio
Current assets over current liabilities.
11.69x2.96x13 / 189
Quick ratio
Current assets excluding inventory, over current liabilities.
11.69x2.58x12 / 189
Interest coverage
Operating income divided by interest expense.
Not reported-0.74x—
Net debt to EBITDA
Net debt over derived EBITDA. EBITDA is not a GAAP tag; it is computed.
Not reported-1.25x—

top third of peersmiddle thirdbottom third. Rank 1 is always best — for debt and payout ratios that means the lowest figure, not the highest.

“Not reported” means the company did not tag this figure in its filing, not that the value is zero. Rankings are hidden where fewer than 5 classified peers reported the metric, and compare against a broad industry code rather than close competitors.

Annual financials

Fiscal year2025202420232022202120202019201820172016
RevenueAUD 10.33MAUD 7.84MAUD 5.20MAUD 6.76MAUD 3.97MAUD 16.50MAUD 7.49MAUD 7.35MAUD 4.22MAUD 2.03M
Net income-AUD 61.43M-AUD 42.72M-AUD 39.90M-AUD 32.21M-AUD 29.90M-AUD 13.47M-AUD 18.34M-AUD 12.75M-AUD 9.37M-AUD 62.02M
EPS (diluted)-AUD 0.04-AUD 0.04-AUD 0.04-AUD 0.04-AUD 0.05-AUD 0.03n/cn/cn/cn/c
Operating cash flow-AUD 62.05M-AUD 34.82M-AUD 35.36M-AUD 30.23M-AUD 17.64M-AUD 10.84M-AUD 15.29M-AUD 7.78M-AUD 8.51M-AUD 11.31M
Capital expenditureAUD 45.8KAUD 29.2KAUD 82.7KAUD 22.9KAUD 15.6KAUD 19.3KAUD 41.4KAUD 11.9KAUD 6.6KAUD 27.1K
Free cash flow-AUD 62.10M-AUD 34.85M-AUD 35.44M-AUD 30.25M-AUD 17.66M-AUD 10.86M-AUD 15.33M-AUD 7.79M-AUD 8.51M-AUD 11.34M
Total assetsAUD 156.98MAUD 201.58MAUD 147.45MAUD 102.17MAUD 82.03MAUD 46.60MAUD 40.54MAUD 47.00MAUD 34.96MAUD 42.55M
Shareholder equityAUD 143.64MAUD 189.52MAUD 136.47MAUD 94.08MAUD 73.27MAUD 33.30MAUD 24.39MAUD 33.52MAUD 26.53MAUD 35.32M
CashAUD 67.41MAUD 161.79MAUD 123.42MAUD 80.00MAUD 60.59MAUD 26.32MAUD 16.57MAUD 23.48MAUD 12.24MAUD 20.88M

A dash means the figure was not tagged in that year’s filing. It does not mean zero. Figures reflect the most recent filing covering each period, so restated years show their restated values.

Amounts are in AUD, as the company reports them. Nothing here is converted to dollars, so these figures cannot be compared directly against a company reporting in another currency. Margins, returns and other ratios are unaffected.

n/c marks per-share figures that are not comparable. Companies report each year as their filings stated it, and an annual report restates only its two prior years — so after a stock split, older years remain on the pre-split share count. Totals above are unaffected.

Source

Figures come from IMMUTEP Ltd’s filings with the SEC, as submitted in XBRL. The most recent annual figures are from a 20-F filed Oct 24, 2025. View filings on EDGAR.

Not financial advice. This page presents figures reported to the SEC and compares them with other companies sharing an industry classification. It is not a recommendation to buy or sell anything, and the grades cannot capture everything that matters about a business. Industry classifications are coarse, filings are self-reported, and some figures are missing or understated where companies tag them in ways this site does not match. Do your own research.