Lodestar

IMCR

Immunocore Holdings plc
NasdaqBiological Products, (No Diagnostic Substances)Latest fiscal year ended Dec 31, 2025

Immunocore Holdings plc reported revenue of $400.02M in its most recent fiscal year, up 29.0% on the year before. It kept -8.9% of that as net income, and generated -$15.05M of free cash flow. Figures below are compared against other companies classified under Biological Products, (No Diagnostic Substances).

Grades vs. industry

Growth
C+54/100
Ranked against 18 peers using 3 metrics.
Profitability
B+75/100
Ranked against 42 peers using 6 metrics.
Financial health
C+53/100
Ranked against 53 peers using 3 metrics.

Growth

MetricCompanyIndustry medianRank
Revenue growth (YoY)
Latest fiscal year revenue vs. the year before.
29.0%9.4%30 / 82
Revenue growth (3y)
Annualized revenue growth over three fiscal years.
31.9%5.0%14 / 65
Revenue growth (5y)
Annualized revenue growth over five fiscal years.
Not reported7.7%—
EPS growth (YoY)
Diluted EPS vs. the prior fiscal year.
Not reported0.0%—
EPS growth (3y)
Annualized diluted EPS growth over three fiscal years.
Not reported1.8%—
EPS growth (5y)
Annualized diluted EPS growth over five fiscal years.
Not reported3.9%—
Free cash flow growth (YoY)
Operating cash flow less capital expenditure, vs. prior year.
-172.1%-30.7%15 / 18
Free cash flow growth (3y)
Annualized free cash flow growth over three fiscal years.
Not reported14.1%—

top third of peersmiddle thirdbottom third. Rank 1 is always best — for debt and payout ratios that means the lowest figure, not the highest.

“Not reported” means the company did not tag this figure in its filing, not that the value is zero. Rankings are hidden where fewer than 5 classified peers reported the metric, and compare against a broad industry code rather than close competitors.

Profitability

MetricCompanyIndustry medianRank
Gross margin
Gross profit as a share of revenue. Often unreported.
98.7%66.5%6 / 42
Operating margin
Operating income as a share of revenue.
-11.3%-94.6%19 / 55
Net margin
Net income as a share of revenue.
-8.9%-26.5%23 / 56
Free cash flow margin
Free cash flow as a share of revenue.
-3.8%-74.1%16 / 53
Return on equity
Net income divided by shareholder equity.
-9.3%-55.7%20 / 110
Return on assets
Net income divided by total assets.
-3.3%-43.7%23 / 137
Return on invested capital
After-tax operating profit over debt plus equity less cash.
Not reported-59.5%—

top third of peersmiddle thirdbottom third. Rank 1 is always best — for debt and payout ratios that means the lowest figure, not the highest.

“Not reported” means the company did not tag this figure in its filing, not that the value is zero. Rankings are hidden where fewer than 5 classified peers reported the metric, and compare against a broad industry code rather than close competitors.

Financial health

MetricCompanyIndustry medianRank
Debt to equity
Total debt divided by shareholder equity.
Not reported0.29x—
Current ratio
Current assets over current liabilities.
4.04x5.03x77 / 137
Quick ratio
Current assets excluding inventory, over current liabilities.
4.01x4.84x74 / 137
Interest coverage
Operating income divided by interest expense.
-3.73x-12.13x17 / 53
Net debt to EBITDA
Net debt over derived EBITDA. EBITDA is not a GAAP tag; it is computed.
Not reported-1.02x—

top third of peersmiddle thirdbottom third. Rank 1 is always best — for debt and payout ratios that means the lowest figure, not the highest.

“Not reported” means the company did not tag this figure in its filing, not that the value is zero. Rankings are hidden where fewer than 5 classified peers reported the metric, and compare against a broad industry code rather than close competitors.

Annual financials

Fiscal year20252024202320222021
Revenue$400.02M$310.20M$249.43M$174.36M$36.48M
Operating income-$45.35M-$70.46M-$59.65M-$51.71M-$174.59M
Net income-$35.51M-$51.09M-$55.29M-$52.54M-$180.03M
EPS (diluted)-$0.71-$1.02-$1.13-$1.15-$4.24
Operating cash flow-$10.71M$26.06M$2.94M-$49.21M-$143.11M
Capital expenditure$4.34M$5.17M$5.42M$2.20M$1.39M
Free cash flow-$15.05M$20.89M-$2.48M-$51.41M-$144.49M
Total assets$1.07B$1.01B$597.00M$526.76M—
Shareholder equity$381.03M$360.72M$368.84M$338.90M$233.71M
Cash$467.71M$455.73M$442.63M$402.47M$321.08M
Dividends per share$0.00$0.00$0.00$0.00—

A dash means the figure was not tagged in that year’s filing. It does not mean zero. Figures reflect the most recent filing covering each period, so restated years show their restated values.

Source

Figures come from Immunocore Holdings plc’s filings with the SEC, as submitted in XBRL. The most recent annual figures are from a 10-K filed Feb 25, 2026. View filings on EDGAR.

Not financial advice. This page presents figures reported to the SEC and compares them with other companies sharing an industry classification. It is not a recommendation to buy or sell anything, and the grades cannot capture everything that matters about a business. Industry classifications are coarse, filings are self-reported, and some figures are missing or understated where companies tag them in ways this site does not match. Do your own research.