Lodestar

GRRR

Gorilla Technology Group Inc.
NasdaqServices-Prepackaged SoftwareLatest fiscal year ended Dec 31, 2024

Gorilla Technology Group Inc. reported revenue of $74.67M in its most recent fiscal year, up 15.4% on the year before. It kept -86.8% of that as net income, and generated -$30.19M of free cash flow. Figures below are compared against other companies classified under Services-Prepackaged Software.

Grades vs. industry

Growth
C46/100
Ranked against 83 peers using 3 metrics.
Profitability
F11/100
Ranked against 166 peers using 7 metrics.
Financial health
C40/100
Ranked against 84 peers using 4 metrics.

Growth

MetricCompanyIndustry medianRank
Revenue growth (YoY)
Latest fiscal year revenue vs. the year before.
15.4%13.3%82 / 197
Revenue growth (3y)
Annualized revenue growth over three fiscal years.
20.9%11.8%45 / 180
Revenue growth (5y)
Annualized revenue growth over five fiscal years.
Not reported16.4%—
EPS growth (YoY)
Diluted EPS vs. the prior fiscal year.
-473.8%14.0%81 / 83
EPS growth (3y)
Annualized diluted EPS growth over three fiscal years.
Not reported21.0%—
EPS growth (5y)
Annualized diluted EPS growth over five fiscal years.
Not reported13.5%—
Free cash flow growth (YoY)
Operating cash flow less capital expenditure, vs. prior year.
Not reported21.8%—
Free cash flow growth (3y)
Annualized free cash flow growth over three fiscal years.
Not reported24.7%—

top third of peersmiddle thirdbottom third. Rank 1 is always best — for debt and payout ratios that means the lowest figure, not the highest.

“Not reported” means the company did not tag this figure in its filing, not that the value is zero. Rankings are hidden where fewer than 5 classified peers reported the metric, and compare against a broad industry code rather than close competitors.

Profitability

MetricCompanyIndustry medianRank
Gross margin
Gross profit as a share of revenue. Often unreported.
50.0%71.0%139 / 182
Operating margin
Operating income as a share of revenue.
-89.6%-0.0%179 / 194
Net margin
Net income as a share of revenue.
-86.8%0.0%183 / 198
Free cash flow margin
Free cash flow as a share of revenue.
-40.4%16.9%166 / 183
Return on equity
Net income divided by shareholder equity.
-88.6%0.5%168 / 184
Return on assets
Net income divided by total assets.
-42.1%-0.1%184 / 200
Return on invested capital
After-tax operating profit over debt plus equity less cash.
-74.6%0.4%151 / 166

top third of peersmiddle thirdbottom third. Rank 1 is always best — for debt and payout ratios that means the lowest figure, not the highest.

“Not reported” means the company did not tag this figure in its filing, not that the value is zero. Rankings are hidden where fewer than 5 classified peers reported the metric, and compare against a broad industry code rather than close competitors.

Financial health

MetricCompanyIndustry medianRank
Debt to equity
Total debt divided by shareholder equity.
0.27x0.28x41 / 84
Current ratio
Current assets over current liabilities.
1.68x1.68x100 / 200
Quick ratio
Current assets excluding inventory, over current liabilities.
1.68x1.67x99 / 200
Interest coverage
Operating income divided by interest expense.
-91.39x0.21x104 / 113
Net debt to EBITDA
Net debt over derived EBITDA. EBITDA is not a GAAP tag; it is computed.
Not reported-1.43x—

top third of peersmiddle thirdbottom third. Rank 1 is always best — for debt and payout ratios that means the lowest figure, not the highest.

“Not reported” means the company did not tag this figure in its filing, not that the value is zero. Rankings are hidden where fewer than 5 classified peers reported the metric, and compare against a broad industry code rather than close competitors.

Debt figures can be understated where a filer splits borrowings across XBRL tags this site does not match.

Dividend record

What the dividend has actually done, not a prediction of what it will do. Changes are checked against total dollars paid so that stock splits are not mistaken for cuts.

Years paying
3
since 2022 in this data
Consecutive increases
None
most recent year was not an increase
Reductions
None
in the years covered
Latest per share
$10.60
fiscal 2024

Dividend history is limited to what companies have filed in machine-readable form, which generally begins around 2009. A company may have paid or raised its dividend for far longer than shown here.

One or more years could not be compared — usually a stock split changing the per-share basis — so the streak is measured only from the point the figures become comparable. It is a floor, not a maximum.

Insider activity

Trades reported by officers, directors and 10% shareholders on SEC Form 4. None of the last 1 reported transactions were open-market purchases — grants, option exercises and sales make up the majority of insider filings at most companies.

DateInsiderTransactionSharesPriceValue
Jul 13, 2026
Natarajan Rajesh Raj
Chief Technology Officer
Other78,658$0.00$0.00

A dash under price or value means none was reported, which is normal for grants and gifts — it does not mean the shares were free. Option exercises and awards are compensation arriving on a schedule, not a judgement about the stock.

Annual financials

Fiscal year20242023202220212020
Revenue$74.67M$64.69M$22.41M$42.24M$45.41M
Gross profit$37.31M$44.72M$8.34M$15.77M$18.56M
Operating income-$66.94M$17.06M-$86.51M-$8.16M-$5.69M
Net income-$64.79M$13.50M-$87.54M-$8.55M-$5.92M
EPS (diluted)-$6.13$1.64-$17.83n/cn/c
Operating cash flow-$29.65M-$9.43M-$8.77M$1.62M-$1.95M
Capital expenditure$542.6K$297.4K$2.94M$7.50M$4.12M
Free cash flow-$30.19M-$9.73M-$11.71M-$5.87M-$6.07M
Total assets$153.80M$115.44M$65.26M$94.93M—
Shareholder equity$73.10M$54.15M$28.54M$45.93M$53.50M
Total debt$19.45M$23.27M$8.25M$10.75M—
Cash$21.70M$5.31M$23.00M$9.94M$12.15M
Dividends per share$10.60$115.00$10.60n/cn/c

A dash means the figure was not tagged in that year’s filing. It does not mean zero. Figures reflect the most recent filing covering each period, so restated years show their restated values.

n/c marks per-share figures that are not comparable. Companies report each year as their filings stated it, and an annual report restates only its two prior years — so after a stock split, older years remain on the pre-split share count. Totals above are unaffected.

Source

Figures come from Gorilla Technology Group Inc.’s filings with the SEC, as submitted in XBRL. The most recent annual figures are from a 20-F filed Apr 30, 2025. View filings on EDGAR.

Not financial advice. This page presents figures reported to the SEC and compares them with other companies sharing an industry classification. It is not a recommendation to buy or sell anything, and the grades cannot capture everything that matters about a business. Industry classifications are coarse, filings are self-reported, and some figures are missing or understated where companies tag them in ways this site does not match. Do your own research.